(2008/10) Oct 2008

elch
no issues... u get the stuff first

mousebb
i'm still feeling under the weather... told my mom that current job not suitable for me... haha... keep getting sick

<font color="0000ff">Joanne,

Tht's nice to witness yr gal's act

Cheerbear,

My boy finished the milk powder 'quite fast' so thot take bigger one so dunnit keep going to the supermkt to buy hahaaha ;p

See our darlings, all anger will be gone keke ^_^

Cheer Bear,
If you go Cold Storage after work help me see if there's any XL for Pampers Dry Comfort ok? There's a promo at 2 for $18.55...went there last week but out of stock for XL...tried Cold Storage at Kovan and Novena but no stock as well...

bluey,
maybe i shld consider getting the big tin one since i going to stop BF liao.. think by end of this mth no more BM for him liao.

ya lor.. esp when they smile at u after the tired day at work.. u will feel so warm hearted

elch,
k i see liao if hv sms u then u chiong to buy k :p

saw a deal on WTS selling 400g tin similac. the lady has 6 and wants to see it at $15ea! i am like erm, forget it, i pay $2 more to get the 900g

<font color="ff6000">Gio,
skylar no need to chio for bf lah, she is sooooooooo pretty! Boys will b 'Q'ing till u scare eh...LOL</font>

Hi elch,
i m keen to get some stuff from healthy times,it is ok? cos i seldom post on this thread only occasionally.:p

on constipation,
read some articles that too much fibre may cos constipation too...think my pd mentioned to me before cos my elder son have quite serious constipation when he was still bb. let me try to find the article.

ey,ur kids are adorable!

<font color="0077aa">morning mummies

do u still burping yr baby after milk?

dunno why recently seline often merlion in the morning when she wake up or night while sleeping. normally she fall sleep when start her last feed abt 9pm &amp; 1st feed also drink while sleeping ard 6am once i wake up. wondering is due to her phlegm or not burping.

she only has this problem recently after she has cough last week.

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Most prob, she has been collecting those samples given out by the clinics and some given by the co itself, so since her baby dun drink, so she's selling instead of letting it go to waste hee hee..

<font color="ff0000">JJmom, must find for her first, don't want her to bring home horrible ones next time. I want cute grandkids ;)

Jelly, Cheerbear, XY,

How come u like curls huh? I prefer straight hairs, curls very hard to maintain, don't know what to do with her hair now, so always just leave it alone. Only the front bit are long and curly, the back is short and straight. *faint*.

<font color="0000ff">Gio,

So fast sourcing potential SIL for your pretty babe? ;p

She'll grow up to be a beauty, guess both of u will have a hard time fending off the bees that will be surrounding her

bluey
i replied her telling her if samples and selling at $15 each, who will buy fm u?

bbgoh
there was a period rebekah also vomit... by this age, they should not be exhibiting vomitting... maybe u want to give her some gripe water... likely the wind/colic is the cause. if the vomitting persist for many days, it is gd to bring her to PD.

jjmom
onz... see u at swensens then

mommies
rebekah does not like fruits. she will gladly take veges but fruits, a big no no and she hates sour stuff (like me!)...any1 got ideas for me to feed her fruits?

<font color="ff6000">Gio,
smart mom! Sumo &amp; skylar will make a handsome &amp; pretty match (^_-)b</font>

Morning mommy!

Avoid rice for constipation?! *Diaoz*

Cheer Bear,
How is Shawn's condition today?

EY and Gio,
Your babies are so handsome and pretty and adorable!!!

<font color="ff6000">little doggie,
think u mistaken elch for our eelyn
mayb it's better for u to PM eelyn direct

Gio,
Read the article. http://www.wholesomebabyfood.com/constip.htm

The BRAT diet is used for the treatment of diarrhea in infants - BRAT stands for Bananas, Rice, Applesauce and Toast. An easy and natural way to remember how to alleviate baby's constipation is to cut out the foods that contribute to it - rice cereals, bananas, and applesauce. If you ever forget which foods to cut out, remember BRAT!

phtanus,
shawn is ok but wonder if his next poo will he strain again.. anyway, thanks for concern

xy,
actually i dunno how true is the article as it states to avoid rice then will not hv constipation then now they taking porridge consider rice mah.. not meh?

also, for shawn case banana does help abit.. maybe i dun give him often.

Gio and EY,
shameless.. give the kids choices to choose their own partners!

EY,
very cute, Sumo is going to be a heartbreaker lah, put up the vid of Sumo dancing leh!

Gio,
skylar is another button nose bb, she's really sweet and she looks like a pint size angmofied version of you.

Motivation for run,
simple. i get to leave the house for half a day to hang out with my friends! that's motivation enough, any excuse to get out of the house plus i already told my mil in feb when i signed up. while i was running, i ran past teenagers, i ran past sweet young singles and thinking to myself 'c'mon, you gave birth and you have all the stretchmarks and postnatal body fat in the world to prove you can do better, run faster, finish the bloody run.'

just signed up for the 6km safra friendly along the bay.

Dimple,
75 min, my hero. i jio you, we do short stretches but which stretch of ecp do you go to?

i just opened a paypal account. i feel.. liberated. hahahahahaha damn sua ku can.

Pildough,
U open paypal acc to do more shopping online?? Oh no... bad.

Cheerbear,
Old people always say rice is heaty. That's why fever cannot eat rice.

<font color="ff6000">jelly,
i will take all the 2oz, not sure abt the 1oz. Can u bring 4 1oz, i will take 4 if the size is right for me? Thanks dear

<font color="ff6000">XY,
hey, your family also have this 'fever cannot eat rice practice'? All these yrs, i thou no 1 else beside my family believes in tat lei...
So far, u r the only other person outside of my family tat believes in tat.
U don't happen to be my long lost younger sis bah...hahaha</font>

<font color="ff6000">XY,
heehee...i like to bully my younger sis 1 lei =P

U still practice tat when having fever now? I had hard time trying to convince my DH abt it (@-o)''</font>

<font color="ff6000">oh my god, suddenly so many long lost sisters...LOL must go back to check with my mom liao...</font>

Gio,
you don't accept pms, can share with me the name of your maid agency? thanks!

Ruffles,
have pmed you as well.

Other mommies,
can share with me your maid agencies and if you'ld recommend them? Or which ones you've had bad experiences with? Thanks!