(2008/10) Oct 2008

Vanilla,
Realise I missed out your reply earlier on the nurse comment. Dun worry definitely is because you are slimmer now.

dumbo,
The remaining 3 weeks can slowly clear. Take 2, 3 days here and there and soon it'll be all gone before you even realise it. Heehee!

kylie,
Will you be working on Fri or this weekend? If I can't make it, possible for your hubby to help you self collect the diapers from my place?

<font color="#C24641"> Van
of coz!!!

Karen
my Erin is no diff with ur gal!! she took 2 kind of med that can cause drowsiness. but i dun think she is drowsy at all!!

hi mommies
guess many of u may be aslp already. been busy the whole week and will be for the next few

praying hard all our babes will recover fm their illness... sad to see them suffer

Re: Babymall May 09 Batch 1 - 10% discount(purple/chris/karen/buffy/pennny)
reminder for mommies to check your email to confirm that your items are in order. payment details mailed to you as well. if you prefer to pay me when the loot comes with shipping and/or FX adjustments if any, do let me know

May 09 Batch 2 (Tweety/Daisybuttons)
i have not placed order yet, but do let me know if the FX of $1.52 is too high for you all. i do hope a discount code will be available soon so that you can all benefit

I've just started introducing solids to my LO and wanted to find goats milk yogurt. Does anyone have any advise on where I can find this.

Thanks so much

coccinelle
it does sound like you may find ur goats milk yogurt at speciality stores like market place and other organic supermarts... think even ur regular ntuc finest will not carry it... try seraching on google as well

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
Erin is doing fine just that got bad runny nose!!

n the mucus is greenish in colour. doc say hve some kind of infection.

coccinelle
hi!! i saw it at NTUC extra. mayb u can head down there n gve it a try?

<font color="119911">Hi mummies who has got Babybanz from my BP,

Pls contact me if you have opted for self collection. If you have opted postage, will mail them out by next week.

p/s: Anyone staying near Jellypurin? I can arrange to pass your items to her.

mint,
oops forgot to thank u! *blur me* i collected my stuff frm kylie's hubs already.. pls thank ur hubby for me too!

rebecca,
having 3 is really a handful.. cant believe ur thinking of no. 4... power!!! it seems that after one recovers from something the other catches something else.. im rethinking no.2 now :p *chickening out*...

Rebecca
Rubbing nose is bad. My girl also has it. And she does allow us to wipe. Sigh.

Jelly
I emailed you with payment details on wed. You never get it?

Hi mummies, it's been a long time since i login.. not sure if you all still remember me.

i'm very worried.. my baby was born on 1Oct. 3 weeks ago she called out ba-ba-ba for a few days.
then my hubby went overseas and she stopped calling! it's been 2 weeks since she spoke ba-baba or da-da-da.. in fact she started calling da-da-da on 12Apr..

also when i fed her she refuse to open her mouth.. but my mum and mum's maid can feed her.. dunno what's wrong..

getting very worried..

lyndx
hello! some of us may not know u...but still, welcome back

i guess some of our bubs dun call out or talk consistently... they start and stop. cos mine can't really talk!

maybe your bb just has a preference for your mum and the maid... dun get too worried

hi everafter - i can pm u some pics..cos v large the pics and i dun know how to resize smaller...

hi Ruffles - thanks

hi Eelyn - thanks..no lah dun feel small... in such situations we have to take it as it comes...i take it as God has put such trials to strengthen us and for my bb - God is using him to show us adults what strength and courage a little one has...

Hi freesiajen - for the heart we had done 2 surgeries already - 1 when he is 1 week old and the big one (open heart) last week. Hoepfully it will be the end but we still have to watch his artery, if it is not good, possibily another surgery. For his kidneys he will need 1 surgery when he is older (hopefully when he is 2 yrs old). Haha i hope i am slimmer!

jellypurin, thanks for the welcome back =) was very caught up with work and baby.

placed baby at same infant care with lili_fc but baby keep falling sick till we pek chek (got bronchitis even last month)so jus withdraw her recently and put baby at my mum's place.

then recently she dun wanna talk and i got very worried.

morning mummies...
I found that there are some red spot on my boy's face and 1 at his arm and buttock.. but no fever.. is it rashes??

Jelly,
Sorry that I think I will drop my order, just found that I got few fedding set with spoons.. hee..

Vanilla,
U are a brave mama.. There is up and down in our life, hope u can go through it.. jiayou!!

jelly,

if can, i ask kylie to pass u the glasses, will u be able to pass to me on sun?

regarding Ashton's rashes,
yes, is viral infection...bought him to the pd yday... the rashes are now better... thanks mummies

lyndx,
oh dear.. seems like that ifc got some problem.. better to withdraw..
don worry too much.. baby may not speak daily.. U try to play and talk to her more to encourage her k..

Chris,
I PM u alr..
I'm working at tiong bahru, where is yr office?? I can collect in the morning when I'm on the way to work..

i am at samsung hub... sorry these few days no time to check my private mail coz Ashton veri uncomfortable... u let me noe i put it inmy bag le.... anytime.. call me my no 90620377

Jelly,
The face one is flat.. arm and buttock seems abit raised.. I check his temperature no fever and his drinking is ok too..

tweety, she dun speak daily still okay.. she din speak for 2 whole weeks.. she back to the coo-ing like a young baby lor.. sighz... suddenly slow down like that. hubby so touched when he heard her call ba-ba-ba lor..
at this rate dunno when she'll call ma-ma-ma.

lyndx
i also dunno when my ger will call mama but hor, i always tell myself, the moment they start to speak like really speak, we may want them to stop bcos it will be so NOISY! hee... times like this never last so dun worry

Chris,
I drop u a sms.. thks

lyndyx,
Try to talk to her more.. I think it's ok to slow down in development.. some bb do..

Jelly,
I hope nothing wrong.. but tomor will bring him to PD for jab.. by then then ask PD.. thks for assuring me..

Jellypurin and tweety, thanks for your encouragement. let me try to talk non-stop to her hopefully she'll talk back. hahaha

chris
np

lyndx
i recently had this thot... while i want my bb to develop quickly, i do miss her as an infant... so angelic... now... hiaz... little devil in the making...