(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
wa.. so steady ar?! LOL!! nvr but now no more liao la such fridge.

mousebb
ic. ya. eat n sleep is the fastestr way to "grow"!!

daisy
ya.. so working towards the relax years!!

Kylie
ok!! hoping this time wont go wrong!! keke! but can assure u that i really copy frm the IC de!! =P</font>

on leave today cos brought ashton for the PS at Sean Lau..it was realli fun..wanted to go for isetan sale but too shacked out..enjoyed the day of bonding with him though =)

tummy : i need to get rid of it too =( was on the train and someone gave up her seat to me. Gosh =(

mona : i dun have a blender, what i did was to steam the sweet potatoe..then sieve it (using the pigeon bb food maker; but another sieve will do)..the end result is like what you get from bottled puree. no chucks/lumps. perhaps you can try =)

Jelly : yesh yesh..let's meet up b4 the class. Sms me to arrange ya cos not able to login soo often. i think i read that you have some vch, can bring for me ?

Gerber Stars : Ashton jus tried it at the PS..he loves it..am gg to get the sweet potatoe one..he also loves the Baby Bites =)

Swimwear : mummies, if you are free..pls pop by Fox Baby cos they have v v cute swimwear. they oni bring in for summer season..now having 30% if you buy 2 accessories and additional 15% if using UOB. i couldn't resist and gave myself an excuse to buy this for a gal fren (6-12 months) Swimsuit is $16.10 and Hat $9.10 (after less)..also bot wetsuit and trucks for ashton..nice =) hee..
2457916.jpg

rebacca : i'm fine , jus v busy at work, no time to login..back home, it's bb's time so oni able to 'sneak in' a lil here and there..still trying to catch up with the posts =p

hope u coping fine with your 3 kiddos =)

<font color="#C24641"> Jolly
ic. must be real busy for u!! *hugsz*

me?! still the same as last time lor.. haha.. busy with kids n now Erin is teething. she bite me a few times. bleed!! she still on TBF n with with some cereal fed.
i had a hard time feeding her. sometimes dun feel like feeding her. haha.. she dun like to eat anytin!! except for ice kachang!! hubby love to feed her those icy icy food which i dun like! afraid she might cough.</font>

Enfa product...

m now still using enfalac... PD say I can use till 9 mths... cos it's meant for those below 12 mths... but it's super ex after they increase the price... it's abt $42/tin... n my gal can finish it in a wk... lucky found a source to get at cheaper rate...

jolly,

That swim suit is so sweet...

JJmom

I've collected the cd from Kym personally as there was some problem in the postage.

Mint
I read the book Marley and Me...cried like mad in the end. That's why I intend to get the dvd and watch at home, rather than in the cinema...don't want to look all teary walking out at the end of the show.

Brown rice cereal
Gave my gal HT Brown rice cereal. it looks very watery as compared to Frisocrem. Any feedback on how much BM to add to 5 tablespoons of cereal?

Any babies at 7 months and still unable to sit up?

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
FB got noitce leh.. got 2 new flavours
1: Green Tea swiss roll with red bean
2: Orange swiss roll

Erin is bitting me!!! OUCH!!! sooner or ltr.. my flesh will be bitten out pcs by pcs.

kiwifruit,
Ya, I cried also at the end. So touching. My brother went to watch it at the cinema and he saw these two girls walk out of the cinema with tears, red eyes and red nose. hahaha!

kylie,
My friend told me that the SSW playmat is a good investment. She encourage me to buy. Heehee! So you no need to think anymore lah... go ahead and buy. kekeke! *evil me*

kiwi

I put abt 30ml of ebm.

On sitting, u mean sit up from lying position? Kate is 7 months but can't. But she's been sitting unsupported since 4 months....

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Hehe..din know they have new flavours! Must go try the green tea flavour with red beans bcos I like red bean.

Better dont let Erin has the habit of bitting you otherwise one of these days she might bite off your nipple. Haha! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Good Morning Mummies!!!

Kylie
yup! thanks alot!!

mousebb
i got the news frm FB. it say new updates!! hoping my hubby be back soon so i can go n try!!

ytd she bite me on my shoulder!! bite me a few times.. scold her.. pinch her mouth. but nth can be done. so i just push her away when she come near me!!

both Nick n Gracia nvr bite me. they start to "attack" when they are 1yr+!! din expect Erin to progress so fast!!! </font>

reb,
me 1yr+ never step into cinema liao.. haha

whitepaper,
halo *wave* long time no see

how r u and CH? think me also same as u 2yrs + never go liao.. if i not wrong my package still hv 3-4 sessions.

<font color="#C24641"> whitepaper
at east u all still got time to go for facial. me totally no time to go.

cheer
but can go with just u n him.. good liao lor.. everytime i go watch movie. need to sling Erin in. den hve to make sure the show is PG show. ig nt cnt sling Erin in. now she clever. she wanna watch the movie with us. but also at them same time, she making lots of "comments"!!! so noisy. got to bring her in n out of the hall!!!

cheer bear

me and CH are fine. I'm very busy with work though. CH is developing well, now can shake hands and high five
can walk a little with support

<font color="#C24641"> whitepaper
if only Erin allows me to do so.

nowadays she is like a super glue! she must see me every 24hr. no matter she sleep or awake. once i'm nt by her side. jialat liao..
trying to wean her off. but she rejected. guess i need to really starve her n make her drink FM!!

ur CH is developing well. is developing very fast!!!! can walk with support?! my Erin is just like a tree being blown by strong widn when she's standing with support!!! n ur CH can walk?! 'li hai li hai'</font>

Morning...

Mint,
thks for the info.. so it's ok for our bb lor..
See u today at bb mrt k...

Hi Jolly &amp; whitepapre,
Long time no c u here liao...

Cheerbear,
so sweet wor go pak tor.. hee..

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
*wave* Hi, haven see u ard for quite awhile. How's things at work, better?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
Enjoy your er ren shi jie!

Whitepaper
CH is developing very well! Think very soon he will be able to walk le.

Yesterday wenmin also try to move her feet while holding on to the vertical bar of the playpen. So funny!</font>

reb,
wow u so yong gan.. i never close my mind to bring shawn along for movie.. i scare he will cry/scream inside then i paiseh leh. also i scare the sound effect is too loud for him.

whitepaper,
CH is fast learner too.. can walk with support liao.. so fast

reb,
do hv some 'me time'.. i find is really gd esp when u r already stress out!!

tweety,
u can go sweet sweet too hehe :p

mousebb,
thanks.. sure to enjoy

WM so cute

mummies, is it possible for bb to skip crawling? ytd nite i let shawn stand on my tummy then he like wan to learn walking (as per my mum one la) but i was thinking he cant even sit on his own and learn to crawl, how to learn to stand and walk????

Good Morning Mummies,

Hi Jolly!!! Its been ages!
Hearing all of your pleasant experiences at your photoshoot with Sean Lau is making me mega tempted! hahaha.... Asked hubs yesterday and he said can since Minibee can sit up unsupported now. So now to decide which photographer. Yay!!

So sad hubs was supposed to take leave to spend the day with the family but he has been super busy and can't afford to go on leave.

Hi Tweety!!!
yah long time no see

JJmom
work is still madness. not due to H1N1 but still madness. i'm used to it liao lah

walking with support:
CH is still very shaky lah, have to hold him by the arms. And coz he's heavy, he can't hold his own weight for long too. after a while he will sit down. but he likes to walk, he will take big big steps.

Rebecca
CH is also still on TBF, other than his cereal and porridge. Lucky for me, he is close to my mom, my dad, my hubby as well. So no issues when I disappear

Mummies.. i'm back at work.
Booo.... Suppose to be on leave today but have urgent important meeting to attend. Sad...

tmr morning 8am flight. Got to be at airport at 6am.

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper,
wah...CH start his porridge liao
He sounds so big boy liao, walking &amp; eating porridge
Our bbs growing too fast

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
It's possible that bb will skip a certain stage and proceed to another stage.</font>

xy
enjoy ur hols

mommies, rebby still have hives... i dunno wat caused her allergy... her body n face has red patches of rash... so sad to see her like this

Mousebb, check with u on the LC bag, u wanted to sell away the short handle and buy the long handle one, is it the short handle one hard to carry on shoulder?