(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
But I forget to add 1 sentence: My tummy is still there!!!!! How??? Look so ugly wor!</font>

mousebb,
Y u so pian xin huh?? u prefer boy huh???
ya.. really must Box u for hurting us... "phiang" so sad..

elch,
I think sweet potatoes also orange ba..

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
huh?! got such fridge de meh?

mousebb
shh~ shh~
pants lose liao dun say.. keke.. see.. kena *box* by JJmom liao!! =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
hahaha...ok lah, sayang u khaki

rebecca, really have leh, cool hor! but it's really old model liao lah, my niece is already in JC leh LOL my sis also married &amp; give birth young like u

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
I put on a lot of weight before I get pregnant cos there was a period when I wasnt working, so just eat and sleep alot and my weight really shot up like nobody business. Most of my bottoms were upgraded to XL.... That's why I have to put in more efforts now.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
even if it's the same brand tat she has been using but it's a new pack also may kena?

Bedding? Washing powder?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
I guess it is bcos wenxuan is my first born and share same birthday as me so he always have a special position in my heart lor!</font>

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
what abt your bedding? the washing powder u use to wash your bedding?

use a more gentle body foam for now or even try to avoid applying to the rashes area 1st.</font>

Enfapro Stage 2 is selling at Guardian at $34.90 (usual price @ ntuc is $38.80). If im not wrong, offer till 23 Jun.

*%#$%#%, i just bght 1 tin at Ntuc last week. Arrgh....

mousebb,
oic.. no wonder u dotes him more than xiaojie..

Mummies using mamil gold step 2:
NTUC having promo for 1.5kg tin at $49.95 and 700g at $24.95.

ya hor.. wonder how's the operation..

Jazreel got her 1st tooth yesterday!!!!! me so excited heheheheheehhe! but that means no more boh gay smile.

mousebb oh i forgot u SAHM loh. i do the same for my kids on weekends too. but like i said, thats the only time i have more 1-on-1 with them sigh....if only i am not working! then i wun feel this way!!! i even missed her first flip.

rebecca, YES! sooner or later you can relak!

elchwong, oh u feeding "fan shu ye"?? why huh? i heard thats its cooling and no nutrients? is it true? i heard conflicting advice lah. some ppl say no nutrients but a chinese physician recc it as confinement food. i also dunno who is right.

tweety,jjmom,mousebb my pants getting looser too. but it will be some time before i regain my pre preg weight, if at all haaha!

jjmom, maybe try another type of brown rice then.
keep it up!

Mona, some cold storage has organic sections. I also buy from L-organic (dempsey), Four Seasons market (GWC), sunny choice (railmall).sometimes shop &amp; save or NTUC has fresh organic stuff too.

<font color="ff0000">Playyard</font> Anyone is or anyone KNOWS anyone who is buying those haenim play yard and wish to share?? I tot of getting one for my girl but 1 is too small, 2 is too big, so if can will be good to find someone to share 3. any lobang?

eLcH, Vanilla,rebecca,
your GAIA items has been post out yesterday.

Karen,
Yours already with mint..

Nicky,
Pls let me know when u wanna come &amp; collect from me..thanks!

<font color="0000ff">daisybutton,
CC is cheng choon, a shop tat sell bb stuff in chinatown

I got my play yard 2nd hand from the WTS thread in this forum. 6 panels for $160, condition is quite alright since it's plastic. I juz clean with dettol

Kylie,
Used just water as per what the polyclinic's doctor advised, hoping that his eczema will get better...haha...so my boy has been 'dirty' for about a month! But he did use shampoo la...hee...

Daisybuttons,
Her blog so popular you never go reference! Haha...

<font color="0000ff">Trace,
ok, thanks. Have emailed her earlier but mayb she is too busy. Will sms her then

everafter,JJmom, ooooooohhh cheong choon ah, i didn't understand that acronym lah heheee...bought lotsa of stuff from cheong choon last time. thanks for clarifying! hehee. think i too long no come forum liaoz.

Jjmom, hey that price not bad huh! good buy!

eLcH. hahahaa....dun need to reference lah. her girl is my boy's age lah, they are friends since 4mths old. both of us started weaning together same time back in 2007 so we shared info back then! she's a GREAT cook!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,
CC have waiting list of 30ppl lei, think kiddy palace also selling thou.</font>

Mona,
Tweety wants the brown rice. Will be mailing out your bbmall order tmr.

Blend the potato some more. But very very small pieces is ok... they won't choke on it.

Organic food: Most supermarkets have organic section. Depends on what you're looking for.

tweety,
The nitrates is more for bb below 3 mths old.

jelly,
u got the pic for the lindam playard?

mint,
think u too busy that i din see my email.. when u free to meet up? so i can get my stuff from u

Jelly,
Hup Guan Metal Industries Pte Ltd, 4 Tagore Lane

Cheerbear,
Next week can? This week I'm 'fully booked'. Heehee!