(2008/10) Oct 2008

xy,
thanks.. i know no eggs for now

<font color="#C24641"> Penny
so fast ar? haha... jiayou jiayou!!!

XY &amp; Penny
hmm.. think i got no right to day both of u fast leh.. coz i 'tio' my Erin whn Gracia is 3mths old!!! at least both of u wait till ur BB is 7th or 8mths old! =P

anyway. both of u JIAYOU!!!! awaiting for ur good news!!! =P</font>

everafter,
babies are smart, if they know that they can get their ways by crying they'll keep doing it...

My boy also flip when he's sleeping and will scare himself awake at times..

Jelly
If you're organizing a Babymall spree, alert me. I want to get something from there.

Toilet for mum
I also waiting for my girl to sleep so that I can go do some serious business. Sigh, life's bad.

Cheerbear, yes its FP one..even buckle already he also keep flipping and like anytime the rocker is gonna topple over!

Mousebb, i also hv the same Q as Cheerbear. Highchair will be filmsy or not? Mine is the ikea one

everafter
no, she does not. she will flip but i have bumper so damage is minimal
she will cry for a while. sometimes i just throw in many toys to entertain her for just like 3 mins and it works for me most of the time.

everafter,
my boy really chor lor de leh.. he turns 360 when sleeping... so u got to really keep a close eyes..

Rebecca,
U so cute.. u didn bf gracia?? or bf also tio?? my mense haven come leh.. i so scare..

Jellypurin, am i a lousy mum or what? I just cannot handle Bryan leh..he doesnt like toys and he kept banging himself inside the cot till his head hv red marks! all he want is ME!! argh~~

everafter,
i also dun bring shawn to toilet.. so far only once he cry until veri bad.. whole face damn red and tears flowing down liao then i bo bian put him in rocker and carry to outside toilet then i dun close the door lor.. and let him smell my biz... hahaha

re: babymall
i can org the spree now. interested parties, pls send me your orders. will try to hit $100 for free shipping otherwise, we will just split the ground shipping and borderlinx/vpost/cgw

karen
ur bag... do u wanna include that in ur email to me when u order for bbmall?

everafter
u r not a lousy mom...u r doing well... bryan just sticky to u... maybe u can try and "pre-amp" him.. like tell him u r gng to the toilet or something like that... haha... who knows, maybe he will understand?

karen
NP. just thot i chk w u... like ur bag? v tempted to get a chanel as my colleague got 1 recently w vat off and paid at 50% of the price here in SG... tempted...

Jelly, i tried talking to him..say no to carry, throw him his toys but he cried and kept climbing his cot and pulling my top! am i the only one having this prob? i feel so stressed leh...24hrs a day not enough to use

everafter
anyone else at home who can help u, besides, u? maybe i am a hen xin ma ma... i just walk away and let her cry... okie, now i sound like a bad mom... :p

everafter,
bryan only cling onto u when u r alone with him or even when ur hb ard? if ur hb ard, he can help to entertain bryan so that u can do ur things mah.. for me, this method will only work awhile coz shawn needs to SEE me then will be happy.

purple
yes, bought the malaysian connecta... getting it very soon...

did u get from wildkitty?

bbmall, i can wait. just send me the orders

jelly, Cheerbear, even with my hb ard also difficult. He not only want to see me but want me to carry also! the min. he see me walking away, he'll start his engine liao..

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear, everafter
Mine is also ikea high chair. In the meanwhile I think high chair is still safe cos can there's belt to fasten up. I have to be watchful the moment if she knows how to squat on the chair like what wenxuan is doing now.

Cheer bear
I guess for wenmin, there is wenxuan to motivate her and I believe she also learning from korkor. During wenxuan's time, he only learn to crawl at 7mths+. Each bb is different. Dont worry too much

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Same for wenmin. Even when my hubby carry her, her eyes and head would follow wherever I go. The moment I'm out of her sight, she would start screaming le.</font>

everafter,
hmmmm... think bryan abit too sticky.. u try to be abit heng xin dun carry him see how? but again sometimes we jus bu ren xin to see them cry.

so when u work, how ur mum handle him?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
For me, I have to harden my heart at times when wenmin kept crying for me. I have to help her breakthrough this otherwise I have to suffer too. She would suffer as well.</font>

Nope, I didn't get from wildkitty... someone snatch her sales by emailing to those who are interested that she has ready stock... so I bought from her... who knows on the very day... she slashed her price again when wildkitty waived off postage for self collection... haiz...

oo... let us know if the carrier is good or not ya!

everafter
think bryan got seperation anxiety leh... can i ask if he cries when u leave him w ur mom starting from say monday morn? cos i think he knows the routine and he probably associated u leaving him for a min as leaving him with you mom... just my opinion...

Cheerbear, Mousebb, Jelly,

I think its really hard for me to train him. Cos my mum carry him most of the time also
Told her not to, but guess i cant see whats she's doing also. But the weird thing is Bryan is ok when i go see him on wkdays...no need to carry when he see me. Anyone else also can carry him..he also doesnt cry when he see i leave my mum plc..so i suppose its not separation anxiety?

everafter,
since its not separation anxiety then maybe u can slowly train him abit.. if not he needs to carry all the time then u also buay tahan right? need to do things too.. plus having backache.

lucky shawn only needs to see me and not carry all the times.

Cheerbear, but imagine i train him at hm on wkends, then any other day everyone keep carrying him leh...damn jialat..Oh another grumpy incident abt my ILS..we went bk to pack some things then my FIL "talked" to bryan and asked him to stay there while we moved our things over! Trying to b funny manz...sorry, my ans is NO

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
i did. i feed her until 3 mths old. coz Nicholas was admitted to KKH sue to asthma attack n i stay with him for 4days in the hospital. n during these 4 days, Gracia was fed with FM. coz i was so stress n tired that my SS drop. totally zero. no engorment or let-down feeling. like normal. n also by the time Nicholas was discharge back home. Gracia no longer need my BM. so bottle feed more faster. the flow can be control by her. den once i stop feedin her.. i 'tio' liao lor..</font>

everafter,
my in laws always like to talk very loud to shawn which indirectly talk to me but i always keep quiet and act deaf and dumb.. so when they really ask my hb or me then i will voice out and say NO