(2008/10) Oct 2008

Re: Ladybug
Mine has sound and will move. But hor... xiao xiao one. No one touch also will make noise. Then very fast must replace the batteries.

Cheerbear,
I want. Will MSN u.

Rebecca,
I loves sexy gown.. my hb knows that.. keke..

Chris,
PM u liao..

XY,
mine also abit siao one leh.. sometimes touch nia will move, sometimes press no move..

last time buy from juz us contact only 14 bucks for 66 dry comfort M. But self pick up. No min packs. Wonder if all this from Malaysia.

I think gotta buy L soon liao...

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
haha... if hubby allows. ok. my hubby now dun allow. last time he allow. think last time i nt important to him. now important to him. haha...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, have you given banana to your bb? My gal likes it when I fed her just now. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch, everafter, lili
Agreed with you gals. I will also bring my gal to see a PD when she fall sick until she turns 1 yr old. </font>

XY &amp; Dimpletot,
seems like this bug got sth wrong..

Dimpletot,
I got L and XL one alr.. hee..

mousebb,
I think bana is sweet so xiaojie likes it.. I will give my boy next week too.. what type of bana u give?? the philiphine (big) or the malaysian (small) one??

<font color="#C24641"> talking abt PD or GP.
my MIL love to go polyclinic which i dun trust any of the doc. got too many bad exp. unless go for vac. other den that. i rather i spend little more n go to a PD. but my MIL n hubby love to ask mr bring al my 3 kids go there. told hubby i dun like. but he still dun understand. guess 1 day really wan to wait till something bad happen to his bao bei Gracia den he learn his lesson!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
I give those small small ones

Rebecca
I'm a lazy mummy. If go polyclinic must wait for sometimes. A bb would be very cranky esp when he/she not feeling well. I cannot afford to waste the time to queue up. Once wenmin turns 1 yr old, will bring her go see GP to save money liao cos the company which my hubby works provide medical subsidies for his dependents.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
for me, is diff case. hubby got that CSC card. if i go to policlinic, i juse present the card n i no need to pay a single cash. coz it will directly deduct frm my hubby's nxt salary. that's y he always wan me to bring my kids to there. </font>

tweety, penny,
Let's jia you together.

Good news, HK is no longer an affected country. Haha... so i dun have to self quarantine when i return.

<font color="aa00aa">My kids zhao fan le! None of them want to be inside the playpen so I decided to let them out together and see what they are up to. Wenxuan immediately "transferred" all his toys from the playpen to outside and throw them everywhere on the floor. Wenmin follows whereever korkor goes. The whole room is in a mess now! *shake head*</font>

cheerbear,
Me no planning.. but hope don get it so soon... hahahaha...

XY,
I jiayou for u and penny.. Made in HK...
I heard quarantine v shiok leh.. they give whatever food u request.. LOL...

Now that dun have to self quarantine, i happy and sad. Sad coz cannot 24/7 with Marcus. Happy coz at least i dun have to waste my leave.

xy and penny,
jia you and pei fu that your wan #2 so fast.. me is a no no for now.

mousebb,
WX must be enjoying himself now.. running ard and so happy that he is free... hahaha
but u be careful k.. dun step on the toys and roller blade.

XY,
Don think too much.. Just enjoy yrself first..

mousebb,
WX must be very happy.. can run ard the house freely.. xiaojie will also happily follow her korkor.. keke..

Porridge:
Mummies.. May I know when is the best time to start porridge?? What to add in for the first time?

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
He and meimei are happy but not mummy. I'm super tired chasing them. Can you imagine wenxuan running here and there and wenmin crawling behind him. So scared that he would fall or step on meimei! </font>

Tweety,
Think by 7 months can try porridge. Add only things that baby have tried before and like to eat. Remember to add 1 meat and 1 vege to the porridge.

Mummies, i really need to train Bryan..now he's so sticky to me, i cant do anything with him around. But i can't bear to let him cry for so long, any advise??

mousebb,
y u need to chase after them? if i will u, i jus sit and see them run/crawl ard

xy,
meat = fish/chicken/pork right? but 7mth can eat chicken and pork liao meh?

everafter,
shawn is sticky too.. so what i do is i will put him on the rocker and play his toys or bite the teether and i will carry the rocker to the place i do things.. eg if i need to wash plates then will put him in the kitchen with me so that he can see me and i will talk to him while washing plates.. multi task :p

Cheerbear, i tried that!! Bryan is totally not interested with whatever toys..when i put him in his bumbo near me while i do something in the kitchen..he'll still cry NON-STOP and stretch out his hands signalled me to carry him!! Faint~

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
I scared wenxuan would step on wenmin when I see she follows behind wenxuan.</font>

everafter
i will join ur club for sticky kids... rebby must be carried around as well... i sometimes dun even hv time to go to the toilet.

jellypurin, then what u do? I carry him to the toilet with me lor! My hb said i siao, should jus let him cry...he will stop when he's tired. But i dun bear to leh...so far i tried to let him cry for 5mins..his whole face red and full of tears..im so heartpain..Do we really hv to let them learn thru the hard way?

everafter,
u have other things apart the bumbo? coz shawn cant sit long in the bumbo too.. his butt will be very hot and will start crying for help or telling us to carry him.. so now i put him on the rocker.. my hb even think to get walker but i dun like.

1) I have 2 adult tickets to the Bird Park for sale. U.P $18 a pax, now gg for $28 a pair. Expires 30th June 2009.

2) Also have a BINB Beddie Bye Zip Around Blanket for sale, "Replaces loose blankets for safe comfotable sleep" U.P $34, now gg for $28. Color: Light Yellow, Size: L, for up to 31" in length.

2447628.jpg
2447629.jpg

3) Lastly, I have a BN Mustela Specific Support Bust Cream for sale. U.P is $38.50, now gg for $27. http://www.mustelausa.com/specific_support_bust.html

Do pm me if interested!! Thanks!!

XY,
I wanna add ikanbilis, but I nv let him tried before leh.. how arh???

everafter,
Is Bryan teething?? or u got walker?? maybe he don like to sit on bumbo for too long as he cant move ard??

Cheerbear, ya hor mayb he doesnt like the bumbo. I will try the rocker next time. But another prob with the rocker is he kept flipping his body and i scared he will topple over! sigh~ ehh....quite digusting/silly, he sit on my lap when i really need to go pee yet he's screaming away :p

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Try to put bryan in a high chair instead. Wenmin also wont sit long in the bumbo and I put her sit on a high chair. Rocker could be warm so some babies wont sit long in the rocker, so is my xiaojie.</font>

everafter,
ur rocker is the FP one? if yes buckle him la.. shawn sometimes also will flip but i will talk and distract him and he will turn back.

like mousebb say, rocker will be warm if put for too long so normally i got a fan blowing him but will put far away if not he will flip and wan to touch it.

mousebb,
wm really fast learner.. shawn only 9 days apart nia but cant even flip properly not to say sit and crawl.

u put wm in high chair like abit dangerous leh.. esp when we multi task the eyes not on them every second.