(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

don't bother how others c u &amp; what they say. Impt thing is u &amp; your hubby know what u r doing, r happy with it, take responsibility for your acts. then no 1 has the right to judge u

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
i also brought her toys to kym's session leh

i haven book the date with Sean Lau, waiting for my Nat to b able to sit leh...</font>

jjmom
ic... btw, adelena fm Sean Lau told me the best time to take the photos are when they turn 6-7mths, while they are atill bah bah. i know we are concern that they may not be able to post bcos they cant sit properly, but i think that is secondary! consider to take the photos soon!

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly, JJmom
thanks for comforting me.

but realy nt happy abt it lor. some more ar.. her face turn black n like as if i offended her like this. my son talk to her. ask her whether can she share little bit of orange juice with him. she dun really wan to ans him. n he ask her twice leh.. den talk to him like 'bu shuang'. hey.. c'mon! no matter how u treat me, i can 'ren' but once u disturb my kids, sry hor... i dun gve a damn even if u are my PIL ok. my face turn black whn she gve that kind of attitute to my son. told him this.. 'dun always go n bother ppl la.. ppl nt free la.. u wan to make ppl dun like u is it? y u so 'tan chi'?' aft hearing this.. she talk to him nicely again. hey... he is just a kid leh... if the adult offended u, u dun vent r anger on the kid ma... he didn nth wrong leh... Nicholas is already vry poor tin liao lor... y treat him like this?!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> actually i dun wish to talk abt it. but i 'ren' until i cnt take it. n my heart starts to pump vry fast. coz i got minor heart problem. see doc but doc say nth. how can be nth... whn i get too angry, my chest ard feel so pain like my heart goin to stop pumpin liao leh... haiz.. dunno la... sianz....

Rebecca,
Hugs... old people are like that one lah. Chill...

Swine Flu
Seems pretty serious. Wonder if it'll spread to SG. Ytd hinted my MIL that if it spreads to Taiwan or HK, we will cancel the upcoming hholiday. She dun understand. Tell us she die die want to go. Faint!

reb
ya, think ur MIL not happy that day as well. but i guess u did what u had to do, so dun think abt it too much! u lead ur life and she lead hers... ur MIL can cont to be miserable for all u care, so dun be bothered by her leh! as for ur boy, cont to teach him the right values and he will become a good man when he grows up

xy
right now, most gov are advising their pple not to travel if possible... it is serious bcos it diguises itself like a flu... anyone can get it, esp the young and old. tell ur MIL that! hee

<font color="#C24641"> XY, Jelly
hmm... wat u all say is true... but... haiz.. nvm la.. let bygones be bygones la... i angry until my heart stop pumping more worse.. ltr nobody protect my boy boy.. siao liao!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">XY,
sigh...die die must go really sounds 'bu ji li' in this case =P

I also think it's wise to give the trip a pass for this time esp with little marcus along.</font>

Reb
pat pat... Understand why u feel upset... Try to ignore her, dun let her spoil yr mood...

Reb and jjmom
heh heh, just go to one of the links, then click on 'albums' or ' kymberly' on the top left corner then u can see all the bbs liao... Kate is under 'katey' cos sept got another kate.
i cannot cut and paste now...

<font color="#C24641"> dimple
ya... my mood n health is more impt den angry her. coz i need to produce good SS for my Erin!!!

My MIL funny lor.
he say.. she old liao, if kenna, then it's "tian yi". I'm like if u get it, ur problem... dun spread to Marcus lor. Faint...

Closely monitoring the situation... 6k down the drain if we forgo the trip leh... Heartpain!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
*hugz* Why you mil like that! She can shout outside your bil's room she is the one who bu yao lian! What's wrong with shot gun? As long as both parties are mature and take responsible for their actions, I dont see anything wrong!
Just ignored whatever she said. Bear with it and next time when you shift to your own place, then you dont need to see her face liao.</font>

xy
think can replaced de...thsi kind of prob, think the travel agent can make compromises...

ur MIL abit farnie also leh... marcus is so cute... she "she de" meh?

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Old pple always get excited to go tour lah! Your mil is one of them too! Just pray hard that situtation will improve and you can proceed with your trip. Look on the bright side! </font>

jelly,
must bring toys and coax rebby lor.. n best is arrange the photoshoot at the timings when rebby is least cranky... im sure it'll turn out great!!

Rebecca,
dont bother what ur MIL says.. i agree w jelly on all that she says.. u and ur hub r doing great and have 3 wonderful kids.. dont let her nonsense get to u!!

XY,
if it spreads, its best to postpone the trip... i had wanted to go for a short break during these few days of leave, but yday so many ppl told me not to go anywhere... esp. with Kieran as well...
kinda sad, but i think better be more cautious lor...

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly
thanks!!

XY
u better take cgood care f ur BB Marcus leh... as for ur MIL, ask to watch out lor.. she BIG n OLD enuf to look aft herself liao ba....

mousebb
ya. she scolded the gal leh.. i pity her lor.. really... den the BIL also 'si de la'! ppl scold ur GF leh.. u can keep quiet. to be honest, if i'm the BIL, i will open the door n scold her back lor.. i sure will de.. so wat if we really 'did' it?! even if she dun come my house.. i can go her house leh.. dun go her house.. can go other place lor.. her brain ar.. square n 'si niao jing'!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> forest
ya... nt yet tell my hubby. ytd i told him i got tins to tell him.. den i forgot.. i say half way den forgot.. hehe... see today i rmb ant lor.. or will he remind me ant.. he is little bit kaypo kyapo type de.. hehe....</font>

So glad Minibee is finally feeling better, with the teething Gel and cold teether, But I am exhausted, haven't had good sleep for almost a week. Glad she managed to sleep through the night last night, with the weather so nice I am hoping to catch up on my sleep.

Rebecca. don't let the harsh words of your MIL get to u. One ear in one ear out. Remember focus on what's important in your life, then can be happier.

Kiddy Pics by Kymkym.... all the bubs look so nice and shots very natural. Now I am thinking I should sign minibee up for a photoshoot soon too!

XY, do reconsider the on going ahead with the trip if the Swine Flu issue does not improve. Too much at stake. Just ask you hubs to speak to your MIL?

Jelly u organising scrapbooking supplies spree?

busy bee
i will if i got enough orders ... hee... in fact, i am looking at wholesale from china, cos most of the paper stuff fm china... but hard to nevigate on alibaba.com ... dunno who the manufactuerers are!

hugs... i have not had any slp since last two weeks as rebby keeps waking up at nite too!

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Glad to hear that mini bee is feeling better. Teething is a tough process for both bb and mummy. You must take good care of yourself too and rest as much as possible.</font>

Jelly... yeah can find lots of contacts on Alibaba, but MOQ is normally huge. Hugs back, hard to stay sane with the lack of sleep right! I think i have been spoilt by Minibee (hahah she has been sleeping through the night since her 2nd month, and wakes up at about 9am). So when I am suddenly being thrown into sleep deprived mode has made me really grumpy. I snapped at my hubs a few times these few days.

Mousebb, yeah indeed. watching her in pain, made me want to cry...

busy bee
hee.. i think i wanna set up a wholesale business leh...still thinking... maybe i can realise my dream of being a part time SAHM... i wanna pursue my studies in early childhood education... dun wanna work full time...

i think i hv pms and the lack of slp is driving me up walls too!

Teething:
Touched my boy's lower gum and felt a sharp edge! That explains the sore nipples I've been getting!

Solids:
Fed my boy papaya last night. Didn't puree it. Just scrapped it with spoon and feed him straight from fridge. He frowned at the coldness at 1st but smiled and opened his mouth for more afterwards...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">anyone knows if Isetan Scotts nursing room has plug for our pumps?</font></font>

hello all
i'm here. MIA since Friday as Clare's sick AGAIN.
She's on antibotic now. sigh!
runny nose &amp; cough - recovering stage, antibotic needs to complete.
Yesterday, she's feverish so stay home take care of her.

She's drinking alot, drank milk 3hourly interval instead of her usual 4hourly interval...anyone too?

Made broccoli mix with cereal for her over weekends, &amp; she enjoys...heee

Also, she's trying to learn to crawl &amp; she's able to sit without support liao hhhaha surprise me lei

Rebecca

*hugs* ur mil reali fierce lor..scold ur bil's gf. If i m the gf, duno where to hide sia.

forest/jjmom

Ur bbs look soooo cute! Kieran looks yandao &amp; Nat's teary eyes...so ke lian, make mi wanna sayang her lor!

<font color="#C24641"> Vanilla
actually i think she can sit down n talk nicely to ehr gal de lor.. since ur son dun listen to talk to the gal la.. if talk liao.. still dun listen.. den u scold.. i nth to say.. BUT!!! DUN DRAG ME DOWN INTO THE WATER LOR!!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">sleeping :
how does your bb sleep? Nat still need her pacifier, milk &amp; cry herself to sleep
Think she dunno how to self comfort to sleep, vy heartache to c her cry everynite</font>

rebecca &amp; Jelly
Ya, she seems okay already but just that needs to complete the full course of antibotics. sigh

Jelly,
she's given Reutufene drops to build her immune system since mths ago.

<font color="0077aa">swine flu
i m working in a Australia pork import company, hope no cases in Australia happen. sigh..
altot i wont touch the pork but to be safe i better wash my hand clean clean b4 go fetch my gal. tml ll standby a dettol in my table </font>

BBgoh,

I tot news say the swine flu is not spread from handling pigs?

Dunnoe whether can change my taiwai trip or not. Will monitor and call the tour agency next week.

<font color="0077aa">XY
yah but currently got suspected in NZ ler..
we would not noe wat ll happen when it ll spread. my manager just come back fr Perth this morning.
to be safe during this period better dun bring our baby travel or goin out bah since they r still young. </font> }

<font color="#C24641"> lili
glad to hear that she is fine.

bbgoh
aiyo.. u better take care n be extra extra careful!!!

Bbgoh, my hubs just updated me that there are confirmed cases of the swine flu in Australia. Companies are all now already talking about contingency plans and to split team up in case. So scary....
I just bought the hand sanitizer from the BP. I have already been using the Chorox wipes(apparently kills flu virus) and NTUC housebrand antibacteria wipes to clean door handles and furniture, etc. Really have to step up our hygiene with proper hand washing after going out and before handling baby.

busy bee
most impt thing is when we are out, we practice hygiene. usually, home is v clean. now a days, once i reach home or office, i head for the toilet to wash my hand to get rid of some bacteria on my hand. i think it will be good to stay away from crowded places as well and arm urselves with sanitising gel and what's not with you when u bring bb out