(2008/10) Oct 2008

Cheer bear,
My hubby will be back on 11 May.

Jellypurin,
Got it.

busybee,
Yeah I just browsed... oooh... so many cutsies.

Thanks mint..
By then must tell u our order huh?? coz my friend said wanna pass me a cup, I will c if i like, else will need to order 1 more..

Rebecca,
how is Erin now?? what PD said?? Hope she's well...

Clutch/Wallet order..
Anyone else wants to order? I can place order for first batch first if we hit MOQ

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2379661.html?1240548696

<table border=1><tr><td>Clutch</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qy</TD><TD>Ordered By </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wallflower Dots</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Trace </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Wallflower Dots</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Geri </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Seagulls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Susan </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Coriander Party Flower </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wallet</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Ordered By </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bbgoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Ruffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Kylie </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dumbo </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Orange Coriander</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dumbo </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Forest</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eleanor </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Susan </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Geri </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dumbo
i maybe interested in the clutch. is the lining cloth or that of a wet bag? can pm me the price and i will let u know if i wanna order?

Cheerbear,
Need to confirm which size you want for the 'little princess' romper. Cos the link you gave me was 6-9mos but your pm put 3-6 mos.

kylie,
What other spree should I do? kekeke! quick suggest cos most is free shipping within US and 'free shipping' to Singapore too! Hahaha!

Those who ordered stuff:
Exch rate is 1.51. Will adjust when CC bill comes.

POSB savings a/c: 056-35527-8

jelly,
she doesnt leh.. hmm.. can imagine her harnesses will be really nice.
but think it'll be very exp. as it is, the collar n leash are quite exp already.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies!!!!
just reach home!!! I'M TOTALLY EXHAUSTED!!!! nvr been so tirec b4!!

lili
Oh Dear!!! how is ur sweetie?

busy bee
LOL!!! ur dog is cute but.... kind of.... u know... guess ur cook is great!!! so great until he cnt tell whether is his own poo or food!!!! =P

mint
U like blender?! whr u bought it? talking abt blender, ytd den hve a small argurment with hubby. coz i wanna buy a blender by Roman. he dun allow!! sickening!

Joanne
thanks for concern!

her diarrhea has stop. praying hard that it REALLY stop!

Tweety
thanks for concern!

she is doing quite well. vry alert! still cry n shout for attention. so can say quite good ba.

PD say she vry good. no dehydrate no fever. vry alert n active. coz while the PD is trying to listen to her breathing, she dun allow.. tryin to turn to tummy lying.

jelly,
sure

rebecca,
haha! sometimes i wonder how u so ganjiong over there when ur girl poo poo etc.. and type at the same time.. must be quite "shou mang jiao luan"..

<font color="#C24641"> eelyn
haha.... hmm... ok la.. nt really the 'shou mang jiao luan' la.. first.. i let her finish her business. while waiting, i typing.. aft she close her "deal"... den i start my "deal" with her... hehe...

and hor... ur clutch n wallets make me drool lor... hump.... working mums are good or.. just buy wat u all wan.. me need to think think think....
(hubby still got the cheek to say i spend spend spend!!
)</font>

rebecca,
well pros and cons leh..
its like im just working so i can spend.. cos i seriously spend all i earn..which i enjoy! haha! but, that said, im missing so many precious moments with my girl while im at work.. not like SAHMs can be with their darlings all day.
if u wan the stuff let me know i pm u the price. if not i dun tempt u

<font color="#C24641"> eelyn
haha.. so sweet of u... hmm... let me hve a look BEFORE i make any regretful decision. hehe... =P</font>

jelly,
can give me the link? actualli i still thinking to buy mah coz thot can hv it as extra better than like previous time spoil liao then need to use yours.

mint,
if amazon have, will u be able to order for me?