(2008/10) Oct 2008

everafter,
i'm taking orders till may 7. if can finalize earlier better so i can get the supplier to manufacture first.

leggings u check with kylie? duno if she has readystocks. my leggings OOS already..

rebecca,
oh no.. things must be tough for you..
dont forget to take care of urself too..

pillowcase dress,
i bought a template.. with ready cut out fabrics and instructions. i can trace it out for anyone interested. PM me and gimme time k?

<font color="aa00aa">I like sewing too! Always want to get a sewing machine but scared no time to use it and it would become a white elephant! Always want to sew pillow cases for my kids.</font>

mousebb/rebecca
he is okay..still as cranky and before
:) thanks for concern

mousebb/sewing machine
i wanted to get one too but scared kids will play with it. it's very dangerous. anyway, dun think got time for it.

Vanilla/rashes
hv you tried to bring your bb to good pd for 2nd opinion? cuz some gp are not good in that. I think it's good to send him there for a confirmation.

Lennie
yes, i've recd.thanks

mummies/spree
i got most of your payment. :) those i haven't, I will email you my pighead :p

anyway, here's the supplier's reply on stock availability.
{Our Venus and Mars prints have been discontinued therefore we no longer stock products in those prints.
Spotted Pink is another discontinued fabric we have limited supply of the modpods and a couple of Handy Sacks.
The rest of the order is in stock and once you send us the shipping and payment info we can get this order out to you.)

Mummies who have ordeed modpods and handysacks, i've emailed you for 2nd choice options.

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies, hope everyone is well.

Rebecca,

Really xin ku ni leh. Jiayou, these hard period will not last for long. Take heart that the children will grow up..... Don't despair. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, any website where I can buy cloth books? My son loves cloth books and have bought him a few le. Enjoy seeing him reading (in bb language) to himself. At times, I can even see him laughing and smiling to himself. He is very destructive. I have bought a few leapfrog books for him but dont dare to give it to him cos he will sure tear up the pages! </font>

<font color="#C24641"> hohoho!!!!
the one n only young at look but old in heart woman is back!!!

mummies!!!
thanks for all ur concern!!!

PD only gve Erin salt water. n if no improvement aft taking it. head down to KKH!

thanks God that this period of time dun happen when hubby is in Thailand! if not, i'll be really helpless!!!
guess God train me to be more independent ba..

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Then you keep a close monitor of erin and see how it goes.

Sad to say that some grandparents think their duties is to play with the grandchildren only. It is the of the parents to look after their kids. My fil is one of them.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Today, xiaojie is so greedy. She finished about 2tbs rice cereals with pear juice and followed by 110ml ebm. Now she has a 'frog' in her tummy. Give her water but she refused to drink it.</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ya. got to really monitor her. as she is still vry young. dunno how to express. except crying!!

ya. but wat to do.

wa.. WM so bit eater ar... can eat alot leh... no wonder she is so chubby!!!

Jelly, I think I will invest in a sewing machine.

Dumbo, if you are not too busy and have a chance I would love to get the pattern from you.

Wow, Mousebb. My little one also have very good appetite too. Are u giving her bottled or diy juice?? My gal hates her juice...
Oh I tried the bottles in the SJ lunchbox and they fit too. Now I am checking the net for foogo and thermos flask/food jar dimensions to see if can fit into the sacs and lunch bags. Aiyoh. my personal SJ stash keep growing! hahaha.

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
I give her the bottled one. I'm a lazy mummy!

You made me gian with the SJ stuff! Quick! quick! Give me the link!

Wan Chuen,
Karen and I brought our bubs to the kindermuzik class. I think Regina enjoyed herself very much cos she was laughing and babbling alot in class. She immediately KO when I put her into the ergo outside the room. Think she was overstimulated cos she was very cranky that night.

hahah...Mousebb ok. I will email u,

Mummies to furbabies, i have been suspecting this for a week now but I just confirmed it, my dog ate his own poo! Oh no.... I wonder if the food I cook for them is not nutritious enough that he eats back his own poo. Sigh... Thought I doing them good but like making them worse. Feel so bad.

Mint, how was the Kindermusik trial? Any fees for the trial class? $620 fly to thailand then cannot do anything already!!! hahahah... Which is why hubs and I will be a doing a staycation( not at the hotel but at home, hhahaha) this year. Cos everytime we go on vacation we also have to pay for dog boarding for our 2 furbabies and that can amout to one more person's airticket! So we decided we will indulge in spas and good meals and take minibee out during his block leave this year rather than go away.

Kemby bag... my hubs say no go. Sigh. He said he rather I get something useful... Maybe I should get a sewing machine. Eyeing the brother basic model. Anyone has feedback on this?

Regina just changed the font on my screen. How in the world? And I dun even know how to undo it.

Cheer bear,
I'm going SL on 30 Apr for the Mother's Day promo.

busybee,
The trial costs $25.50. It's ok lah... Something you can do or are already doing at home with bubs. it's just that I feel too many activities in 1 session... but then again it's to keep their attention. Regina fell asleep as soon as I stepped out of the class.

Chris,
Kindermuzik is at tanglin mall.

My hubby going to US on 3rd May (sobz! I can't go!) and will be back on 11 May. I'm ordering stuff online then send to his US office so he can bring it back. Anyone wants/needs anything? Babymall online is free shipping for $100 and above. Drugstore, etc. Pm me and I'll consolidate the orders.

mint,
$25.50 for 45min ok leh.. not veri ex but jus wonder my son will like it mah.

everafter, busy bee and any other mummies wan to go together?

Cheerbear, interested to go for the trial class but the problem is my hb involved in NDP during sats and no one drive me there leh