(2008/10) Oct 2008

Good morning all!!

Mousebb!! I'm still browsing the link!! So many goodies!

Rebecca, do your gals also have sensitive skin and prone to ecsema? if so i think it might not be a good idea to use the baby legs cos they may get too hot and rashes erupt.

Oh no Kiwi, try to catnap later?

Mousebb, my loot for SJ arrived!! Sooo nice, even the boys designs are cute. My hubs also commented items look good. I tested the bfree bottles in the snack sac and can fit!!

Morning Busybee

Oh no...thought I 'saw' you yesterday night...and now you're up too! All of you champion mummies...can manage with minumum sleep...

<font color="#C24641"> kiwi
LOL!!! i also din think of that!! haha.. no la.. also will get tired de... nt always so much energy de..

busy bee
no la.. only let them wear in air con places.

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
I'm only at page 20 of the link nia cos too many goodies leh. Will take my time to go thru the link later!
Glad to hear that the bottles can fit in the snack sac otherwise my hubby would sure nag at me!!! What are the designs for boy? Thinking of getting one for wenxuan too. Any new designs for the cosmetic bag? Hehehe! I'm so excited cos I'm a fan of SJ!!!! </font>

morn mommies
managed to get internet access. but is shortlived.

for those buying stuff from taobao - cheap, but u may n buy authentic quality maybe lousy

mommies

sorry, what i was going to say is that if you want to get stuff from taobao, pls b aware that the quality and authenthicity of the loot may not be as good as what u buy from bps and all

Mousebb, me too. I've been eyeing SJ stuff since pregger days. You want to get snack sac for wenxuan too? Or go go bag? I will send u my link once i load all the pics k! I'm now at page 49...150 more to go! ahahahah...... This beats physical shopping anytime!!! Now I need to make a myself a mug of milo, some french toast and I'm set for the next 150 pages! ahahha

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i die liao this time!!! Erin got diarrhea frm Gracia!!!! HOW HOW HOW?!?!?!?!

both of them are fighting against each other for the sake of me.

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
I really love SJ stuff! I already got the go go bag for wenxuan and the quilted one for wenmin (bought it for her when she was still in my tummy), both lying in the drawer now! Hahaha! </font>

Jelly!! Hope u managed to sort out yr crisis for rebby's daycare? And thx for the tip wbt tabao.

Kiwi.... Yeah body has learnt to adapt wt little sleep already.

<font color="0077aa">good morning mummies

its another sunny hot day again

Jelly
how r u?

Rebecca
how is Gracia? get well? </font>

Thanks for the support Jelly, I will PM u the link

Rebecca, better take erin to pd again. to check.....

Mousebb, I got minibee 1 gogo bag, 1 quilted bag and 1 gadget bag and the snack sac. when i was sorting out the stock my husband asked, so many for her? I said walking advertisement mah!!

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
will do so. but ltr i need to bring Gracia to KKH for check up. n today's appt is vry hard to get de. dun wish to miss it. some more hubby cnt apply leave. he got dunno wat kind of stupid anniversary to prepare la... that's y i said i HATE my hubby to be a gov slave!

<font color="0077aa">Rebecca
*hug* u must stay strong, we r here support u. we all noe u r a wei da mummy
better bring Erin to PD..
Thanks God tat Gracia has recover </font>

Rebecca
Don't be upset now. Your 2 girls need you... is there anyone at home to give u a hand in looking after Erin while you bring Gracia to KKH?

<font color="#C24641"> mummies, thanks for concern!!
will monitor her first den decide will need to bring her to KKH to see doc ant. anyway, i'm heading down to KKH ltr.
thanks for the concern n support!!!
u ladies make me feel strong!!!
(u mummies are even better den my hubby!! hehe... oops!! better dun let him see this post!!! if not..... hmm..... =P)</font>

busy bee/ mousebb
no, have not changed her diet or gave her solids... doc suspect viral... she's still vomitting small amts of milk...suppose to go for her 6-in-1 tmr, now can't le... wait for another 2 weeks.

busy bee
10q. me not worried... she is still cheerful and drinking well, so just hv 2 monitor her vommitting... next week gng bring her to sean lau... i foresee spending moolah there!

<font color="#C24641"> i think i will bring Erin to KKH ba.. coz i feed her on Gracia' medication. but i reduce the dosage. it dun seem to help her. it din stop her LS. stop only whn she din drink milk. haiz... sad.

Jelly
*hugz*
u take care.. hope rebby get well soon!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Erin is still young. Not advisable to self-medicate unless she has taken the same medicine before. </font>

mommies
since i am not online most of the time le, if u hv gatherings in the upcoming months, please pm or text me so that i can attend

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
feed liao. but no use. think i bring her to PD la.. haiz.. my kids really drive me crazy!! my MIL is hiding in the room dunno do wat. Nicholas is still in sch. i tink i will bring Nicholas together with me whn i bring Erin to PD. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Maybe get your mil to go fetch nicholas and you can bring Erin to the PD now? </font>

Jelly, Mspiggy and Mousebb, the dresses are called pillow case dress I think, saw the pattern for it on Martha Stewart's on some craft site I was looking at. Very easy to make one u get the fabric u like. I'm so tempted in investing a sewing machine, my hubs thinks I am crazy!!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">yeah the dresses are so pretty! but so exp!

busybee,
agreed that they are very easy to make... my mum used to make them

</font></font>

jelly
Can sew on layouts u know.... Heh.

Reb
oh dear poor thing. Hope Erin gets well soon. I think at this age where they put everything in mouth v easy to get diarrhoea..