(2008/10) Oct 2008

I almost did. I went there but had a bad impression of the clinic and the reception so I change my mind immediately. There's one PD at Tampines Blk 828. She's quite professional.

Trace
some pd are just so lousy.

my gal's 1st pd was the same. she din like us to ask her questions. always gave us an annoying look. After 3 months, we said goodbye to her

milkboi
the online biz is to keep my sanity away from this daily home craze. also allows me to buy some stuffs from my kids, that's all. it's not really making much money, but I enjoy doing it, enjoy meeting and helping mummies.

dumbo
u tried the connecta already?

just finished reading old posts..

karen,
well guess its a give n take. we all have different arrangements with our hubs. since he pampers u, u take care of bb lor.. my hubs hardly pampers me.. so i guess he has to take care of kaitlyn.. the day he decides to get me a 9k bag (even tho i rather get another watch).. i will look after her all on my own for a mth! i'll even do the dishes and clothes! (fortunately im banned from laundry) keke

ey,
ur really a supermum.. i dunno if i'll ever be able to be like u.. its an inspiration though..
im hopin my online sales will improve so i can quit my job to be a SAHM too. or rather a WAHM.. i will hate to miss all the firsts! my MIL tried to feed her apple puree today.. without telling me. her first taste of fruit.. n i wasnt there to see her reactions.. its trival but im quite offended and upset.. but wat to do..

hey nite owl mummies!! forest reporting today...

EY,
i got the connecta already!! havent tried it yet though cos' Kieran have been sound asleep!! kekeke.. will try it tomorrow!! ;)

Trace,
hahahaa.. hubs didnt know i got a carrier, and i will just take it and try tom and only then will he know lor.. wahahhahah.. ;)

hope Arielle will recover soon after taking Dr Chan's medi... hugz!!

Dumbo,
i can understand ur anger with ur MIL lor... for us, its so impt to witness that moment.. and these r controlled moments so to speak - since we control when we wanna feed the bub... its totally diff. frm that first walk, first crawl, cos bb controls it!! not us!! *hugz*

forest,enya,
tks.. tmr morning i will be feeding her the apple.. wonder if she'll give the same reaction..
the more i think abt it the more upset i get.. urghhh!!! *happy place happy place*...

EY,
just tt to u... transaction ref. 2182624692
found my ib token in the car!! wahahahaha.. :p

dumbo,
maybe can drop some hints to MIL?? there's too many things we'll wanna witness with our lil ones!..

gee.. im tired, but i need to pump in another half hr... so must tong till then... argghhh

forest..
i duno how to hint leh.. will speak to hubs and let him tell her lor.. i actually already kinda did when we bought the babyrice.. it was a wkday.. so i said jokingly said "yea mummy can feed on this wkend.." which meant dont feed her while im at work rite?

Trace- Hugs!! Hope bb Arielle be well soon aft her medication...;)

forest- Hey mummy u got received my email on my pymt hor... ;) So how's ur blocked nose? =)

dumbo- Hugs mummmy!! Understand how u feel...somehow we mummy will get jealous/upset if we din get to witness bb's first try on everything while others did b4 us...
Hope u will earn enuff and be a SAHM!! ;)

Haaalllooo dumbo!! ;)

Btw saw the FB pics on the 3 babies!! So cute...and bb Kaitlyn hair definitely more than my girl b4 she's botak lor!! *LOL*

oh.. just to share..

am doing an event for the opening of filmgarde.. a new cinema at bugis at iluma.

tickets only $6 now! check out http://www.filmgarde.com.sg/

but the building is not completed as in lotsa shops still renovating so its dusty and smelly.. dun bring kids there..

dumbo,
hmmm.. yeah, might be a better idea to talk to ur hub n get him to talk to mil.. its easier this way... sometimes, if hints doesnt work, must ask the man to do the talking liaozz... :p

wahh.. $6!!! i wanna go man... actually today i was on half day leave n tot maybe can catch a movie.. but hub was tired as always.. (but he's been working for the last 3 wks non-stop incl. wkends lah)... but still.. i miss watching a movie lor!!!!

EY,
kekekke.. luckily dont have to hor!! wahahaha.. im so worried i may end up on wan bao for being in debt.. n chased by pig's head!! hahaha

good nite enya!

nicky,
i just replied u too! hahha.. found my ib token in the car, so finally logged in and checked.. ;) tks babe!! ;)

Hi nicky, dumbo , forest,

Forest, tonight u can be nite owl oredy ..tomorrow off?

Dumbo,
$6 tix..it's a steal! wanna go ..hehe..

kylie,
hehehe.. yaya... im a nite owl on wkends lor!! yup, tom is R&R day n also boring day cos' hubs is wkg again.. but actually, im not supposed to stay up since i am still nursing my flu mah.. :p :p

btw, i just replied u leh.. forgot abt it yday ... so sorry!! :p

forest, kylie,
we can arrange to go watch movie! got to figure how to watch with bb.. haha.. my fren in the US just carries her kid in.. wonder how she does it.

Nite EY mummy!!

forest- Heee me just replied ur mail!! ;)

dumbo- Sounds like a good deal!! But cant go for movie leh...I ve to be 24hrs ard for Kaelyn!! Sigh!! Nowadays she even more 'sticky' with me!! ;( Boooo....

Hellloo Kylie! ;)

dumbo,
read in earlier post that Rebecca carries Erin in as well!! she stuffs her boobs to Erin before the show starts.. but im wondering.. if the show is 2-3hrs long.. must stuff for that 2-3hrs?? pengz leh... wahahahahah... :p

nicky,
ooh okies.. i'll check my mail..

bbl.. pump now.. :p

dumbo,forest,nicky,

dun think can bring BB to watch movie lah..and think rebecca's method is not going to work! it will be super sore lor..

why dun we organise a movie gathering haha..

forest,
i am replying your mail now..keke

movie:
Haaa cannot lor..how can possibly stuff my boobs to her for 2-3hrs??!! Think the most an hr plus, she will unlatch herself...can't possibly force feed her with my boobs!! *LOL* She will bite me instead!!

me back!

nite nicky!!

dumbo,
ya hor, u stop bf liao.. :p
def SWELL lor.. :p :p

kylie,
movie gathering sounds fun lehhhh...
kekek.. see when u gals wanna have one.. dunno if i can meetup for it too!!!!!!