(2008/10) Oct 2008

MInt
It was your idea first. Hee. So where exactly shall we go for lunch? Since you're more familiar with that area.

Dumbo
you on ah.

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma">hmm.. so what's the topic for today?

thanks kylie, tweety &amp; busybee... thanks for the compliment... keke

Jasline, that is not my 1st handmade pdt.. i've tried hairclips too.. but it's my 1st bib clip la.. just found out today, that i can use it multipurpose.. haha

XY, u can use this link for the different ways of changing ur text.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting

Jelly, haha.. i ask for the website... can't seem to find the one u post the other round for the scrapbook spree..

busybee, been joining those ribbon spree.. now have quite a few ribbons liao.. all in a box... haha</font></font>

XY
it's my pleasure. dun mention. :)
glad you managed to do it.

jolly
Aston's expression is so funny.

bbgoh
i've sent out your baby cubes via normal mail at Civic Plaza.

Income tax
i haven't receive any notification for it leh this year.

nicky
i better dun see the bp for sexy bra and panties.
:-/

Karen,
Let's go to Ben &amp; Jerry's. They have the ranch home and serves american food.

How many mummies coming? I can call in advance to get a nice comfy table for us.

xy, it'll be a Thursday... off from work again? heehee!

Karen,
i am off on thursday, can i join? What time u all meeting? I can't go so early cos' i have got my part time maid coming in the morning. Then afternoon, Penny is coming to pick up something from me.

Rebecca,
Your GAIA stuff are here. U going for the next gathering?

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
i dunno leh.. hubby still tinkin wanna go ant leh... hw much ar? can PM me? anyway, still got no news abt the disper cover?

re:gatherin
anyone here can gve me the a some info the the gatherin? i missed out too many post liao. sorry.

hi rebecca,
it's at tiong bahru at monyetnakal's place starting at 4pm. maybe earlier 3pm. not sure yet. we're catering again cos not enough tables for potluck.

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
potluck? u all steady leh.. potluck? hw to wor~ need to cook lots of food n get ready or rush to the gatherin? hmm... can imagine u all are like fightin a war lor. i got 3 i cnt even cook for 4pax. =P

go the catering will be hw much? hub is kind of interested leh. hehe... will try ask him again.

<font color="#C25283"> dumbo
hmm... will ask hubby wanna go ant. can ask hubby along rite?

kylie
haha... kiddin la.. but whr u all goin wor? if can, mayb will drop by to take the good frm u.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Not yet. Wenmin havent double her birth weight yet. Another 500gms to go
.</font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="tahoma">Jas,
not into scrapbooking.. haha.. think i not so creative in doing that... and i have so much craft not started yet.. eg. crochet... haha

asking around to get nice ribbons... saw the cream palour lady has some very nice ribbons... dun noe where she got it from... haha</font></font>

jas
come. come. Then I can get my clothings too. Hee. Ask Penny to meet us there. Hiak.

Rebecca
Come and have lunch with us ah! I jio everyone. You're the one who missed it. Hee.

Morning all

Last evening, went pick bb. IFC teacher said bb have watery stool again. sigh.. not sure why..

springles53
thanks for advise. could i know the title of the book you recommend?

kiwifruits
my bb in IFC. they claimed that she's playing with toy. although there's schedules given, but now my bb not yet sit / crawl, so should be lying on rocker chair

<font color="#C25283"> morning mummies
taken breakfast already?

Karen
haha... ya. must admit that i really missed it. keke... but at whr wor?</font>

am down with flu!! on mc yday afternoon n now still feel so groggy!!

Ruffles/Jelly,
if u r getting stuff frm a us site that requires us credit card, i suggest using the borderlinx service by citibank... they dont charge expensive rates like vpost concierge! u gals can consider ya! :p

re: ShooShoos
mummies, i owe u all the email.. wanted to send it yday afternoon but i got sick... will try to do it today ya! so sorry!!

ruffles
ah... babygirl, i joined the joann spree b4. items looks okie. i still contemplating if i shd join her, cos she close her sprees v quickly

re: scrapbook
if you all keen to share paper stash, i can share as well!

<font color="#C25283"> Kylie
ic. but hor.. i still dunno whr is the place. hehe.... is a rest name or a road name?
ya lor.. for 1 whole week din online lor. so i miss out so many post!!!

Tweety
hmm... i eat thick toast until i scare. haha... coz sun plaza just open a HK cafe. eat thick toast 3X-4X a week. so nw the moment i hear of thick toast, i'm kind of... OK.. thick toast... haha.....</font>