(2008/10) Oct 2008

purple
I already got the pre birth kit when preggie. So this time, after u get the card and borrow 4 books, u only get a free tote bag. Not v nice one.

Gathering
I support pot luck. Will think more on what to bring.

whitepaper,
u still not enough carrier??? hee..

all work v hard to get new carrier... too tempted to get one liao lah.. hee...

whitepaper,
lol! thats wat i told my hubs!
cos im getting the connecta and the meitai. i msn-ed him..
ME: "bb.. lets make baby"..
HUBS: "huh?"
ME: "so i can buy 2 carriers.. more wu hua"
HUBS: "knn u siao ah! mai boh liao"..

wahahahhaha

whitepaper
yup need BC if applying at counter. If use e-kiosk, u just key in the number can liao.

Jelly
fight all the way! They cannot force u to stay.

dumbo, ur hb so cute...

i show my hb what are u all buying now... he say.. carrier again!

dimpletot, huh.. got diff ar? pre birth kit and now applying for card..

dimpletot

THANKS!!! I shall go apply this weekend... seeing you reminded me something! I HAVEN'T TRANSFER $$$ TO YOU YET!!! OH NO!!!!!!!! do it tonight!

Soli!

whitepaper,
I think Oct mummies can help those brand to sell better leh.. hahaha.. each of us getting similar items..

Trace,
BP again??? hahahaha...

Dumbo,
U so cute.. hahahaha... Jia you in making bb arh.. then u got more carrier liao.. hahahaha...

dumbo,
wahahahah.... darn funny!! u freaked ur hubs out!!! muahahahahaha

whitepaper,
hahahah... i so dont wanna use the same excuse to buy my connecta lor...hahahahah.. :p

jelly,
fight them!! so ke lian.. jia you ah!!

trace,
lol.. i tink he's used to my antics..
i've been surfing on carriers for the last 4 nights till like 3am.. if u track back, i'm always the last message everynight :p
he would wake up and see me on my laptop.. peep over.. and say "again? sibei boh liao..." and fall back to sleep.

dumbo

hahahahahahahaha... if I see your hubs again, I sure burst out laughing... kekeke...

My hubs got no hold over my buying spree. My own $$$ what, he's got no right to comment

dumbo,

hahahaha...yr hub oso farny.. i admire manz..u can stay awake till 3am!!! me usually ard 10pm, ding tong ..n mit arielle in her la la land liaio

Jelly,
Jia you ya.. we behind u..

Dumbo,
hahaha... I scare leh.. scary he said ok then I die.. hahahaha...
But I'm planning for #2 leh.. but not this year lah... maybe next yr???

Gathering:
Mummies gg gathering can bring your carrier to try try??? I hope I can go.. hee

whitepaper,
pls find a pillar and laff behind :p

trace,
lol cos kaitlyn doesnt sleep through the night. she will wake up between 2-4pm for her night feed so i might as well stay up all the way. then i knock out throughout. hubs take the morning shift. we both start work late.. ard 10plus.. so can slack till 9-ish.

tweety,
i rather this year.. i hope to make one in May.. then have a jan/feb baby. LOL.. imagine.. after i loose all the weight then kena again!? i need to work hard again.. *pengs*.. one time pop 2! then later close shop.. and work hard like VS model and be hotmama!.. wahahahhahaha (like real) hubs tinks im delusional.

re carriers,
i was psycho-ing another gf to buy.. her girl is 1 now. she says she stopped carrying her at 10mths when she start walking.. im like.. huh.. then my carrier will go to waste anot?
mummies with more than 1 kid - any comments? how long u carry ur kid for?

dumbo,
i not as courageous as u leh!!! i have no plans for #2 as yet!!! wahahahahaha.... so, my excuse is either whitepaper or trace gave me the carrier as a gift!!!! wahahhhahahahha ;)

dumbo
LOL... why must find pillar. I laff in front of you ladies with my mouth big big mah!

Think I'll only have my 2nd kid in the year of the Rabbit. CH rat mah, so nice to have another rodent. Then their snake Papa can eat them up. I'll be eating grass next to them coz I goat.

R&R,
Come leh.. Whitepaper welcome u liao.. hahahaha...

Dumbo,
This is what I think too.. I just sign up facial, wait my face mei mei liao then preggie and break out again... then wasted hor???
But this yr hb got course leh.. no time for me wor... hahahaha...

U wan to make one in May??? go where make??? Europe?? hehehe...

Whitepaper,
thks thks.. hee...

forest

I think your hubs will see through your ploy lor!!! kekeke.........

Your next carrier you can say you found it lying on the floor while on your way to work lor!

<font color="0000ff">dumbo,
since u have plan to have #2 soon liao, no need to worry abt wasting your carrier when #1 starts to walk mah

ate 18 April 09 Saturday
Time : 4pm

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again) (siew mai + pao)
3 Karen2711 + BB Jo + HB (but this is tentative because hb super temperamental) (bbq chicken wings)
4 lili
5 xinying + BB Marcus (Donuts??)
6 pildough
7 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn (satay)
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin + bb (tentative) - Bottomless Apple Crumble
10 whitepaper (Chicken pies)
11 mint + Regina + Mr mint (curry puffs)
12. springles
13 Diane + BB Ethan
14 jengcc
15. Jollyhoppy
16 Kylie + BB meixuan (nyonya kueh/desert)
17 Wan Chuen
18. Forest + BB Kieran (Otah)
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace + bb arielle + hb (Jelly- Guo Dong)
21. Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (fried bee hoon)
22. Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (swiss rolls? let me know if you all are sian of this so that I can bring something else.

actually no need to worry about wastage lah... always can sell off.

Baby items got re-sale value one leh! Never knew that before I had CH...

Jelly,
they bully u coz u gonna go liao huh?? poor girl..

Dumbo,
This is what my friend told me too.. won be using it for long..

Forest,
yr excuse is good huh??? GIFT>... kekeke...

whitepaper,
I wan rabbit too.. coz girl with tiger zodiak like "mu lao hu" hor??? sound like I will get girl for sure.. hahaha...

Oh yah, mommies staying in Sengkang>

They are opening a new NTUC Childcare Ctr just below my block! They are converting one of the multi purpose areas into that lor! Shows how high the demand for a childcare ctr in Sengkang! Already so many and still have to convert one of the multi purpose areas into another one!

Wah liew!!!..all of u no need to work one meh?...

Eh pot luck ah?...stress leh...i have no idea wat to bring....errr...errrr...fried hot dogs can??

Dumbo

wah u very gung ho hor?..Me never never thought of having 2nd kiddo....taking care of the 1st one already scared the shit out of me...gulp!

Whitepaper

really ah?...heheheee...good good..NTUC childcare is cheaper than faith educare. Me intend to put boy there when he turns 2 yrs old.