(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
That's your gal smell. Every bb has their own baby smell

Jelly,
I like connecta L'Oiseaux but v limited stocks..
So u getting???

Karen,
Sling not so good for their spine right if carry them in sitting position???

bbgoh,
Varner haven recover leh.. still can hear the sound when he's sleeping.. suck but nothing come out..

Pillow smell >>
do u notice if baby ll sweating on their neck &amp; head while sleeping? even in aircon
so i ll put a layer of diaper cloth on pillow make it easy to wash. otherwise the pillow get yellowish &amp; smelly the next day.
when she sleep on my bed without pillow can see a wetness on my mattress haha

mousebb
rebby as well. sweat queen, but tbb sweat not smelly, cos they not like us adult, eat all sorts of rubbish... for them just milk ...

tweety
i asking for the price for tropical splendour. i actually like things in black and white print

<font color="0000ff">mousebb, bbgoh,
tat's what i meant loh, my Nat sweat till her pillow soaked with her sweat smell...eee

She even sweat when drinking her milk leh

jelly, i find my Nat sweat smelly leh =P but hor i still love to smell her...hahaha</font>

jjmom
really? ya, like u, i love to smell my ger... my hubby say i got fetish... smelly my ger and kissing her... haha, but what to do, i love her!

Hellloo mummies...;p

Today topic is bout baby sweating alot ah!!
Then I'm in.....cos Kaelyn perspire like nobody business oso!! *faint* ;p

Think babies now seem to sweat a lot hor... But we mummies still love smelling and cuddling them!! ;)

<table border=1><tr><td>Connecta order </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta Design C</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux (design C </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork (OOS:?)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Bold butterfly Design A</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta Design C</TD><TD>Lacework/ Ironwork </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mummie, let me know if there is any mistake on the table.

apology if i miss out anyone order, please let me know [email protected]

kindly proceed to make 1st payment
tx to POSB SAvings acct 084984353

i hope to close before the designs run out again.

bbl, off to post office

jelly,
hehhehehe... no problem lah.. just that my hub saw it mah, then he asked who gave ang pow.. muahahah.. :p thanks again!

seems alot of bb perspire alot hor? kieran also perspire alot leh.. sometimes when he drink milk, can see his perspire forming droplets on his forehead and nose...

jjmom, jelly,
i also love to smell my boy.. kakakak.. :p

mousebb,
It's better to put a diaper cloth under their head as we don wash their pillow case everyday... we can change their diaper cloth everyday then the pillow won be so smelly liao...

trace,
I brought him to PD that time.. but still same leh.. the medi and drops doesnt work for him... So i stopped all those and let him recover himself..

U on aircon now??? I nv on liao.. hope he can recover faster this way...

jellypurin
its 55pounds for 10 carriers including insurance
(dunno will kena gst or not)

ironwork and hot blue left 4 each

Enya ...
Please email me the amount and you acct for payment.
For my order, drop if OOS coz other pattern hubby will not ba able to use it.

Ooooo can't wait to get the connecta soon!! ;p *keke*
Think we Oct mummies rally crazy over slings/carriers! ;p

forest, whitepaper- I can oso join u mummies on the no.of slings/carriers we have le!!!
MIM sling, Balboa, Hotsling, Scootababy, now Connecta...oh yes another preloved BBjorn... ;p
Hiak hiak..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta Design C</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux (design C </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork (OOS:?)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Bold butterfly Design A</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta Design C</TD><TD>Lacework/ Ironwork </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Bold butterfly Design C, </TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta Design C</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

enya
Wrong! My first choice is Chestnut branches then my second choice is Hot Blue Couturier. Sorry too many emails confuse you.

Jelly
do u have Beco carrier? hehe i wanna try Beco &amp; Ergo then compare ler
now i ocnfuse which 1 to get le die die die

Mommies

I got my Beco... looks good! Will try on CH tonight. Next Monday can also use to bring him go StudioLoft.

As for Connecta... think I will take Chestnut branches... hmmmmmmmmmm... still thinking if I should buy...

everafter
if i am not wrg, u shd calculate base on this

cost of connecta + 55/10 x 2.3
if you getting the hood, plus 7.5
remember the rate is 1 pound to $2.30