(2008/10) Oct 2008

Nicky,
u same as me.. need to wait for hb to confirm timing.. hahaha...

Whitepaper,
Big hole in pocket?? hahahaha...

Beco:
wow.. so ex arh..

Nicky,
Ya lor.. I spend alot of money on PD last time when my boy got blocked nose. No use at all.. haiz...
Thks thks.. I go buy later afternoon.. must find time to sneak out.. kekeke..

Spring,
How much u bought the ABC faom mat again??? I saw taka selling $14.90 for small pcs one..

kekekekekeke... I going at 2+pm!!! pump already then go

purpleangel- Oh my...I'm so tempted to get the Beco lah!! How/!! ;P

Tweety- Haaa yalor cos need hub to be chauffeur hor!! *keke* Though I know how to drive but been ages since I last drive leh..somemore now have to handle bb, haaa so of cos he have to drive..;p

nicky - throw away the token.. quick! hahah.. very tempting hor? me too leh... jia lat.. btu so ex...

whitepaper - looks like it hor.. open big big..

trace and linlin,
ya sterlise together.. i know is not gd but i din know is TOXIC.. think i realli hv to change new bottle liao.. but the marking can only tahan at most 2mth nia then fake off liao leh.. how?? keep changing? veri shiong leh.. but for teats i will change once is yellow (maybe ard 2 mths bah)

trace,
any idea can the dr brown teats fill into nuk glass bottle? actualli wan to buy dr brown glass bottle in bp but moq not hit so bp cancel

nicky,
think u must be veri happi now
me still waiting for my son to flip.

whitepaper,
i am on cc leave tmr.. bring shawn for jab.

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh, nickypower, Phtanus
Now ok le no more fever. Hopefully it wont come back again cos it's scary as the her temp suddenly shot up to very high.

nickypower
Did you see the update from the LC spree organiser? Your 1st choice OOS le. Me too is considering to get a bigger one so can use it as diaper bag too since the material is light.
Btw, mine is arriving next week le.

Tweety
I'm lazy to read the instruction. My hubby is always the one to look at the instruction and tell me. </font>

whitepaper,
the babies look comfy leh... now i duno if i shld get 2nd hand or brand new.. $50 is almost 2 tins of milk!.. haha!

haaaa mummies now crazy over carriers!!

The Beco looks looks like the bb's legs ve to open wide wide hor... ;p

whitepaper- I oso like scootababy cos it's hip carrier style!! arrrggghh can't decide between Beco &amp; scootababy leh!! ;p

dumbo- headache right ve to decide between this... if the 2nd hand one, is the design u wanna, then can consider taking it, else can consider a brand new one on the design u like! ;p

mousebb- Oh no.... hmmm me actually prefer the 1st choice- Peony colour leh..haiz... ;p

such a sleepy afternoon lehhh...

nicky,
wow... congrats!! must be super happy seeing kaelyn flip!! kekeekekek... must film it down ya!! ;)

mousebb,
oh dear.. hope wenmin recovers very soon!!! seems diff PD got diff standards again?? my pd at Mt A also told me 38deg is fever for ear thermometer... and im using braun too..

whitepaper,
wah.. u gg at 2+pm.. then still coming bk to office later?? wahahaah.. so shiok to shop during the afternoon... *envy*

Rebecca,
u must take care ya.. try to catch more sleep if possible!!

Nicky,
me no licence so cham.. hahaha...

chearbear,
u using Avent btl??? Isetan got do exchange at 30% less..

mousebb,
u are lucky to hv good hb.. my hb everything don know.. kekeke..

I like the Beco, but one thing's stopping me - baby's legs have to open so wide!!! scootababy no need so wide, coz its at the hips...

I have the scootababy already... dunno wanna get Beco or not???

forest- Heee yalor I got video it down le!! *keke* ;p Finally!! ;)
so fast back from lunchie?

tweety- Heee can consider go learn driving? ;)

whitepaper- Same sentiments leh... for Beco, bbs legs open quite wide leh...tats why in this sense, I prefer the Scootababy!! Hmmm headache leh!! ;p

<font color="ff0000">WOOOOOOO HOOOOOO Skylar finally can turn over!!!!! She was on our bed last night and I went to toilet to get her bath ready, when i came out, she was turned over on her tummy. My hubby and I opened a bottle of wine to celebrate. HAHA

whitepaper,
hahaha.. in this case, must update ur loot when u r back in the office!!!! kakak.. ;)

nicky,
good good!! hehehe... it'll be nice to watch it on video.. i've been watching those videos that i've taken... awwww... they put a smile on me anytime!!! :D

wahahaha... the talk is still on carriers ah??

Gioanna- Heee congrats!! Our girls flipped the same time!! ;p

forest- Yalor always nice to refresh back on those videos/pics taken hor... ;p So heart-warming right..;p

tweety,
nope.. me using dr brown bottles.
same as u.. my hb knows nothing.. everything depends on me... sighzz

gio,
congrats.. another milestone for skylar

HI,
I just come back from isetan private sales,
Fisher price toys sales, some are at 50%, and ulike blender to grind ikan bilis and brown rice into powder at 10%..

Gio
haha congratz!!! u &amp; ur hb so cute ler, open a btl of wine to celeb such memorandum day

mousebb
glad to hear tat wenmin is getting well

Tweety- Heee ic then in future can drive and bring ur son along for shopping/gathering trips!! ;p

Joyful- Me wanna go to the IPS leh, but no one take care of my girl.. dun wanna bring her along cos sue v.crowded one.. Sigh.. I wanna get the Ulike blender!! Aft discount, how much u know? ;p

scootababy >>
seem comfortable ler.. need to adjust like sling while carrying in?
any BP? Seline nw dun like the MIM sling liao ler headache cant bring her out alone

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
It depends. My boy din LS but my gal has! And some more it's like 4-5 times a day.

bbgoh
As long as I know LS is associated with teething, I'm not too worry. I'm only worry about her temp. Just take her temp again and is now 37.3 degrees. I better start to sponge her again to cool her body temp down.</font>

bbgoh- The scootababy seems comfortable hor! so tempting! ;p Think need to adjust those belt straps/buckles 1st b4 putting bb in bah...Think whitepaper can ans ur qns.. ;) No BP for it leh..;p

joyful- how much is the Ulike blender? ;)

nicky,
i just bot mine and paid $61 for the Ulike blender... woohooo very happy.. shopping is my reason to drag myself to work everyday....

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower
re: carrier
1st bb can invest and it is definitely worth investing! Wenmin is my 2nd bb le and I'm still buying slings/pouches! Have good excuse cos I told hubby I'm splurging on bb not for myself. Haha! </font>

After reading all your posts I just realised I need to change my bottle teats!!!!! I never change my bottle teats since Ryan birth my god!!! Just wan to ask, what will happen if teats are used for too long??? Im feeling so scared now dunno what harm i have done to him..

joyful- Ic ok so $61 aft the 10% discount yah... ;) Think I will get it soon using my Isetan vouchers bah..;p

mousebb- Haaa aft wat u said, I'm convinced I wanna get another carrier le!! *keke* Will tell my DH instead of getting bag for myself, now I splurge on bb carrier!! *LOL*

bbgoh- Think can get from the Medela svc centre bah.. cheaper there... at Toh Guan there where whitepaper &amp; Karen got theirs there..;)

Nicky,
I hope too.. I so timid in road.. hahaha... and I'm a "lu che"... sure lost my way de..

Carrier:
U girls tempts me to buy leh... omg.. I just bought a coach bag for my mum.. Now eying for Burberry for myself.. jialat.. how to stop??? *faint*..

Btw, I got friend buying coach bag for me from US, anyone interested?? she gg tomor..

Joyful,
thks for that.. I saw at taka selling $11+ and $15+.. not sure abt IPS...

tweety- Heee my sense of direction oso very poor one...;p
Haaaa I got tempted to buy a carrier cos I ve no carrier except for a bb Bjorn and sad to say..my girl dun like to be put in the pram leh... sigh so think I better invest in a good carrier... ;p

kylie- Think joyful refers the 10% to the Isetan private sales... ;p