(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
LOL!!! ur maid for preg?! hw can it be?! unless she has a BF here la...

free, Juz Us
ya.. goin to liao.. thanks for concern.

Juz Us
No leh, she blur blur. But I must say she's quite a good maid. Has 4 years experience with a Chinese family in Indonesia b4 coming to Singapore, so she knows how to do everything, no need to teach at all! My handphone beep and she will fetch it for me and say:"Ma'am, got message."!!!!!!!!!!!

Rebecca
hahaha... nowadays difficult to say one... no BF also can get preg one...

elch, pildough
thanks for ur advice re. cot..gd thing u tell me..sigh, then how?
can i ask, what is a play yard, itsn't it like a playpen?
so what do u suggest i let my girl sleep on?
i dun like her sleeping on the floor leh..like dangerous? she sleeps in her own room one leh

went to kP at jP..pple there not very helpful leh.
anyway, i bought the foam ABC type thing, big one, comes in a pack of 4 for 22.90, am thinking of putting my baby gym on top for her to crawl on.
she is into STANDING on her own now..and she can do it in the cot..amazing.

Bumbo at JP without tray for 79.90. i saw on sat at mothercare 69.90. still deciding..

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">back from lunch.

rebecca,
i havent post for you on the WTS yet... will do it later. sorry for the delay.

</font></font>

Trace,
shichida is the one with flash card??

lili,
u got Enya's no??? I think u sms her better..she seldom online..

Rebecca,
U better rest first ya.. poor girl..

Jelly,
My friend told me that they got free trial.. I still thinking if wanna go..

pildough,
U intro so many things at 1 go?? U shld try rice cereal only first..

Period:
Mine came twice liao lor.. hee..

whitepaper,
yr maid from Indo?? good huh??? I'm thinking of Indo maid too rather than philipines, but my friend keep saying phil one better..

wow.. u so hardworking leh.. I cant wake up lor.. bb sleep with me, he will cry every 1 hr make me so sick..

elch,
I think the bottom front teeth will appear first ba...

Good afternoon mommies!
My son also start showing his interest in foods lay! Yesterday hubby fed me with grapes when I was carrying my boy. Before the grape reach my mouth, there is another big mouth coming from the side, trying to "grab" my grape! Haha...then hubby "gek gek" to feed him, my boy really open his mouth big big, wanna to eat wor! Aiyo! But he is only 4m3w old, not the time yet!

springles,
the ABC foam so ex?? I thought I saw at $6+?? I blur?? hahaha..

Jelly,
Me work at tiong bahru leh.. meeting pildough for lunch tomor, wanna join???

sigh..wish i could meet for lunch..wish i even have time for lunch..hahaha
am looking for new job...job mkt so bad..
now i work only 3 days at wk, converted to part time when i went back to work after ML, wanted to spend more time with my girl. but work environment is quite jia lat so want to move on..

spring
wah!! stand le! tt's really fast =) tangs sell 79.90 with tray. i got w/o tray one but i think wif tray better, safer for when baby start to struggle out of chair

spring
i envy u... can wk part time... i wish i could. yes, job mkt is not v gd. i go for interviews but many find me too expensive to hire, so all my chances gone...but who wld take a pay cut now, esp when we hv bbs?

freesiajen, forest, jelly,
wow.. we seems to near to each other huh?? I think ribenali also ard tg pagar.. hee..

Jelly,
tomor at tiong bahru plaza BK.. I cant go far as my lunch is only 1hr.. pathetic..

springles,
market really bad now.. slowly find ya... U wanna meet us tomor??

U got picture of the foam u buy???

but jelly ur work so flexi, can work from home, i think should dong there first. after u close factory then go piah at some other company ba?

jelly,
tweety and pildough is meet for lunch at Tiong Bahru BK unless they change their venue. Sorry can't join you gals this time round coz' I am on ML so staying at home this week.

tweety
okie, tmr i join u all. i pm u my number, yeah?

Juz
my wk is not flexi... my boss goes away, i come out toplayand eat snake... my bosses are control freaks! they want to know our whereabouts, that's why give us msn and blackberry to "hawk" over us...

free
next time when ur MLover, wecm out for lunch again!

can't meet for lunch, when i'm at work..its like the AMAZING race..actually when i'm working, its an amazing race at work and at home..very jia lat one...no time no time...

no picture of foam leh...sorry. me no camera..maybe later if my hubby come home and has time, i ask him to take picture..but its just the really normal plain type..

Juz Us, Tweety,
Thanks...will go and 'peel' open my boy's mouth to see if there's any tooth appearing after work!

Springles,
Playyards are fencing for kids. The 1 I bought is Haenim Playyard...it's made of plastic. 6-panels is just nice to fence a piece of playmat. So it's like a big 'playpen'. I let my boy sleep on mattress laid on playmat surrounded by playyard..so I can say is very safe...my boy sleeps on his own in his own room as well, that's why we invest in the fence so that we don't have to worry about him wandering about in the middle of the night when he starts crawling...

hello mummies!!

yeah.. just now met jelly at tiong bahru!! so qiao!! kekeke...

wahhh... freesiajen, tweety, springles,
we can all meet for lunch... !! hehehe..

Tweety,
u and pildough meeting tomorrow ah!?!?

whitepaper,
CH weight is sooo good!!! i told my hubby and he says.. wah, tats the real michelin baby.. kekeke.. :p

back frm lunchie! hehe..

karen,
thanks! mayb my gal is more of heavy bones..who noes..hehe...

tweety,

yup, shichida is flashing cards..
mi trying to find out more info. Next intake is in april which i will give it a miss cos am gog hols so will miss 2 weekends..not worth it liao..

Managed to text enya.
thanks for the number!

is the gathering 12 Mar? on?
i'm thinking to join as i am thinking to buy a sweater for my girl

Tweety
Yah my maid Indo... guess I'm lucky lah. She knows alot coz she was working for a Chinese family in Jakarta... so nothing much to teach.

Forest
yah lor, michelin baby! But find him abit too fat lor. like that so heavyweight how to start walking I also dunno! but I'm an easy mum, I won't force him, let him develop on his own

Thread is really moving too fast.
Back to work and missing my darling.

Juz Us,
Will contact u when hubby is driving me bac kfrom work, I cannot lug diapers on MRT. So unglam. Keke... So ur contact is at Tampines. Hmm... very near my place.

Pildough,
My auntie also haven't visit me. Still having that irritating puking feeling. Argh...

lili, springles,
I got the Haenim playyard from Cheong Choon at $210 for 6-panels. lili, the link you showed is what I got but in red, blue and yellow instead.

springles,
I got the Parklon Pooh Flowerhill one from SSW. Measurement's 2100mm by 1400mm. 15mm thick.

Jelly,
Nope, my boy doesn't sleeps with aircon on...just the fan...

XY,
There's someone selling the Wall Street design in WTB thread as well...saw it last night...