(2008/10) Oct 2008

lili,
good idea. Since Toy R Us having Pigeon sales. my old feeding bowl for Emma long spoilt already

i woke up at 530am to feed then slept until 7am. ;p

karen,
I have a Combi set of spoon and fork for Emma too. Bought from Japan - love that it is in a clear holding case - very convenient!

morning mommies!

essanna, the covers are quite big.. my bb wore it the other day.. still can see a bit of diaper.. but still nice.. think can wear till quite big... ok.. will go check out later whether still got stock or not.. cos last week when i go.. left not a lot of pink liao...

Jus Us, email u liao...

re: spoon
ooo... i bought the nuby one... 3 spoons in a pack.. very colourful somemore... abt $6+...

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning
!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mornin mummies!!
i'm soooooooo tired!!!!!!!!!! Gracia last nite keep throwin temper n get vry vry cranky. by the time i settle her, is already 2+ n this mornin need to wake up at 6+ n feed Erin. haiz........ really miss those days whn NIcholas no need to go sch!!!!

Juz Us
haha.... dun tink so la.. coz Marcus show no interest leh... tink he prefer bigger size BB so that den suits him ma.. Erin, too small n tiny liao.(compare to all the BBs). if Marcus were to date her, he got to worried that she might get blown away!!! =P</font>

hey i thinking of getting oso! but no idea what to get! thanks for sharing the pigeon links! din know need so much yan jiu to make spoon hehe

karen, jelly>> any rec/links for combi weaning products?

essanna
it's cheaper. u know those traning mugs? my hubby bought the Hello Kitty one for my ger at $16/pc. SG sells like $24 or $26. so it is some savings. i lurve the hello kitty weaning set! hehe

Karen
KP offer you 10% discount.
say the hello kitty training cup, SG is selling $26. My hubby bought it at $16. so quite a lot of savings. but i think for cutlery, maybe not much difference.

<font color="#C25283"> purple
haha.. coz my hubby always said that b4 we got married ma.. so i use that to describe my Erin lor.. hehe.. last time i was really really slim. i'm consider underweight lor. i stand at 1.7m n weigh at 48kg only leh!! i'm like a skinny freak lor..</font>

rebecca
u r still v slim leh...when i saw u and many of the mommies at some gatherings, i am so envious lor... even until today, i still cant shed the weight off...

<font color="#C25283"> wa mummies.. u all already preparin cutlery or utensils for ue little ones liao ar.. me still like happy go lucky leh.. enjoy my 'current' Erin now. hopin she wont grow uo so fast. keke.. so i can carry n cuddle her in my arms.. hehe...</font>

purpleangel, pls help me buy!! If dun hv pink, nvm lar..

jelly,
wah.. maybe i should go to HK! hahaa.. actually i think HK stuff cheaper and more variety for HK at least. I found this HK kitchen set - very nice and look better than the ones i found in Japan.

karen,
hmmm good idea. next time i go, i go and organise BP!

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
moat of the mummies here are slim de ma.. u also 1 of them ma..
guess i'm a SAHM n i'm lookin aft 3 kids. n for FTWM, most of the time aft lunch, u all will be back to the office n sit in front of ur table n start to do ur work. seldom get a chance to walk abt ba. u just imagine i need to take 30min to 45 min to finish 1 meal lor (if hubby nt ard). i got to coax Erin while eatin.. need to get Gracia off her kor kor's high chair. so i'm exercisin n eatin at the same time. n metabolism is super srtong. stronger den hubby. hehe... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1 (Meet up @ Fountain area, facing the main enterance of the Taka Baby Fair)

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. monyetnakal
4. mint
5. XinYing
6. mspiggy
7. JuzUs (icy to pass fenugreek to Juz Us)
8. dimpletot
9. kare2711
10. whitepaper (TBC)
11. Ribena
12. JJmom
13. Jellypurin

<font color="ff0000">purpleangel</font>,

can you help me to get those bloomers? same as wat you posted. pink, yellow &amp; blue.

<font color="aa00aa">Juz us,
Think some spoons can leh. saw my MIL does that.

essana,
sure, see u on sat then. U dun have to park your car, just drive in to the taxi stand , will pass to you. Will PM u my HP no later.

lili,
will send out later when go out ok?</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly

dun worry. u can slim down de. but take longer time.
whn i just delievered my Nicholas, it took me 2 yrs to slpim down. coz i SHAM. den vry 'sing nang' nth much to do. just do little bit of house chorse n some laundry. n i was so happy lor. finally can slim down. but my nightmare starts again lor. tio my Gracia lor. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's Mummy
We din know cannot use VapoRub for child under 2 and used a few times on wenxuan. Luckily no side effects.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
You going to HK? I love to do shopping in this place! And I miss the wanton noodles...!!!</font>

morning mummies!!

nicky,
aiya... u logged in after i logged off ah.. i was sooo tired... and now super stoned leh.. diaozz...

trace,
must take care wor... think not enough sleep bah!!

re: weaning
i also bot the combi spoon n fork in the clear case.. hehehe.. it looks so nice and handy to bring around...

<font color="0000ff">mousebb</font>

me too!! i used it on Regine oso esp when she has watery nose lately.

but hor... from young... our parents oso applied vicks on us mah.

nowdays alot of things oso danger to kids. i really dun know wat is safe anymore.