(2008/10) Oct 2008

Karen,
i agree.. BB Jo's hair is so nice, thick and with the cute curls.. very wasted to cut... hope ur mother managed to find a way out for u!!

Ruffles,
hugz dear!! can totally understand how u feel!! for me, its been almost 2 wks since im back at work, but Kieran is still not yet adjusted to my parents... he doesnt sleep much in the day too.. and is v v cranky... esp. these 2 days... he keeps wanting to be carried..

i hope Vicky will get adjusted v v soon!! the same goes for my Kieran.. then we can all work in peace!!

oh yes... i agree with u on the pumping pals... complete waste of $ for me too.. and i also kiap the botts to my body now... hahaha..

xy,
i will send u the pics in a jiffy!!

<font color="aa00aa">Karen,
haha..when i shop just now, it makes me think back at the good old days..shiok..

By the way, chances is high cos' the smock should arrive by this week. I will be working on fri. If it's here, you may like to drop by at BTP to collect from me instead?

Forest,
My Mei Xuan also, keep wanting to be carried and sleeps very little in the afternoon. Fortunately for me, she is used to my MIL. </font>

kylie,
sigh.. very sad leh.. and i have to send Kieran from my house to my parents house every morning... knowing that he already sleeps v little in the day, i have to even wake him up in the morning (or rather, he wakes the moment I carry him) cos' its time to leave the hse for my parents le... very very heartache cos' he is sooo tired, but cant continue sleeping... sobzz

kylie
me me! can get anymore diaper covers??

karen
petition to keep Jo's hair !!!!

ribena
see if yr paed comfortable for you to start Claudia on nordic natural cod liver oil, helps boost immune system, can order from bp. btw found her teether?

Forest
You lucky ah. Not pressured to cut off Kieran's hair.

Kylie
Oh I will be heading to Warren at night so I thought of dropping by to collect if the clothes are all in.

<font color="aa00aa">Forest,

Poor Kieran..does he sleep early then?

Jill,
No prob. Have you seen the pictures of the diaper covers that i posted?

Karen,
If at night after 9pm should be ok..</font>

Karen,
i use all my forces!! actually, its my hub who wants to shave Kieran's hair now.. but i refuse!! :p

kylie,
by the time we reach home, and i prepare his last feed, he'll be sleeping between 9 to 930pm... used to be earlier when i was on ML.. but due to the travels to n fro.. 9 to 930 is the earliest!

Hmmm..what make you look forward for friday?;)

Forest,
My girl too, she sleeps like 10-10+ now after her last feed, poor girl. Have to wait for daddy and mummy to fetch her home so late. She slept like 8+ during my ML. *sigh* what to do.

Jill,
Sure, just one piece right? will get it on thurs and post it to you? PM me your address ok?</font>

mint
max goes to little gym, i love their teaching approach and program, though i'm not sure how much a 5 mth old baby can benefit. i'll call them tomorrow and check on timings and price. anyone else keen on trial at little gym @ forum?

kylie,
yeah... no choice lor... this is what happens when both parents r working.. have to adjust to it... for all of us... haizz...

Jill,
i will be keen... but depends on when it'll be.. keep me posted ya!!

Jill
I will be.

Kylie
Ha nothing much. Just meeting old colleagues sans the girl. So some time with my friends. Uninterrupted.

hi Jill,
Ok, will check with PD during the next visit. Thanks!! the teether ah... a bit paiseh to say here. I found it on the stroller d next day as it was hidden up.

RE: little gym,
Jill, wat is the best age to start? How much does it cost?

kylie,
Can i get the diaper covers as well? I want 2 pcs- white wif pink ribbons. My MIL stays at CCK Crescent, i can go pick up from u.

kylie,
cannot leh... much as i think i will enjoy it... i must be realistic that i cannot stop shopping and must also contribute to the household!! :p

karen,
yes, i only ordered last week!! sorry!!

purpleangel,
Yours are white with colour ribbons right? Can I get one each?

kylie,
Can I get the polka dots - one in PINK and one in BLUE. Any other designs? You working at Bukit Timah Plaza right? Work on Sats? Mind if I collect from you?

kylie, forest:
I guess i am a bad mummy. Due to my work nature, normally i knock off at 9pm or sometimes 10pm. So at the start, i trained her to sleep late at 10 plus and at times 11 plus. Sometimes when i need to attend morning meetings, i'll bring her to my auntie's place while she's still sleeping.

good, good to catch up with old friends. I wish i have time to do that more often...

Ribenali,
Sure. U still remember i stay CCK? when u coming over? cos' tomorrow off. can only buy on thurs.</font>

Essanna
Oh I am thinking of feeding my girl milkl from spoon. So wonder if I news to sterilize the spoon and the bottle.

Penny,
no lah.. dont say that... its just that i prefer to let Kieran sleep early... so, during ML.. i made it his habit to sleep at between 8 to 9 everyday... does Claudia wakes up if u bring her to ur aunts in the morning? Kieran is such a light sleeper lor... the moment I carry him, his eyes open big big liaozz... want to carry him and let him sleep also cannot... sigh..

<font color="aa00aa">Forest,
Ya lah..not easy esp at this critical period where economy forecast is uncertain.

Karen,
Yup, still sterilise them.

Essanna,
Sure. where u staying?

Ribena,
why u working till so late? I thought i am late already. I think me and hubby also sort of like mentally trained her to sleep late. She kind of wait for us to bring her home at 9+, then she like to be fed to sleep. U are definitely not a bad mummy, it's the job nature that force us to do that..</font>

Helllo mummies! ;)

forest- Dun shave Kieran hair lor!! His hair soo nice and handsome!! Dun need to shave him lah..;)

Karen- Yup must persist...bb Jo got nice thick hair..unlike my botak Kaelyn..tats why think I be shaving her though I dun wish to leh..Haiz..

Ribena- How's Claudia?? Better?? ;)

kylie- Received the bloomers le!! Thxs!! =)

<font color="#C25283"> Penny
dun say that!!
u'r nt a bad mummy!!
u'r just use to it with ur workin life. n u'r doin it to earn extra $$ n lighten ur hubby's burden. if i hve a choice, i'll definitely do the same as u. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,
I sent out yours together with nicky's.She received le..anyway see how tomorrow..

Goodnite Forest, Purpleangel and Nick</font>

purpleangel>> ya haha...email/pm me wr u stay? if i get them from u then thinking mabbe can i oso tombang get some diaper covers? lol thinking pink n yellow, so ur side no polka dots? can email me the pic?

rebecca>> haha XY knows marcus misses erin mah ;P

karen/kylie>> spoons can sterilise?

purpleangel, yup! wonder how big they are though..

kylie, i stay at Kallang. But bring Emms to JG at Evans Road every Sat, so near to Bukit Timah.

and good morning!! ok gonig to work liao