(2008/10) Oct 2008

mspiggy,
sorry for miss yr kind post.. I'm thinking of sell away my avent teat.. I got 2 No.1 and 1 No. 2 avent teat non in box but brand new...

tweety,
oki

busybee,
cannot??
try lah..

Hi Dumbo, I would like to go too but we need to go pick out a highchair for minibee. Hubs think it might be too much of a rush. If I can drop by I definitely will!!

busybee
i only plan after i stop BF ler, have to express BM a bit troublesome. any website to see? share share ler

Dumbo,

Can Post ur account no. here again? Do U have UOB account? If not, can i interbank to u?

busybee,
u got rece my payment for the BP?

jelly,
my name: Penny
bb name: Claudia
Hubby not coming coz he got exhibitaion at expo.
Thanks for doing up the tags!!!

Hi Ribena, is your transfer from non-POSB bank a/c? As I dun see it yet. It takes a few days for tfrs from other banks.

Baby Bonus!!
Wow I checked my i-banking today and I got my 1st installment of the Baby Bonus Cash Gift.
what a pleasant surprise!!!

Oh mummies keen on Stephen Joseph stuff pls PM me.

hiya mommies

Me back at work - 1st day. Felt like 1st day at school w a HUGE bag / pump.

Vicky sort of 'knew' I was going somewhr today cos she woke in the middle of the night just for cuddles! (she usually zz through) And this morn, she was staring at my made-up face; usually am dishevelled in the morn.

Nothing much at work - yet. Just busy pumping
Found out offce has a nice nursing room complete w a nice sofa, and a mini-fridge just for bm!! Looking forward to going hme soon .. miss darling SOOOOO much.

busy bee - the HK makeup is coming to town on 6 Mar at Vivo / Tangs counters!! 13 Mar at Raffles city counter. I can't wait too! They will bring in lipgloss, eyeshadow palettes etc and it will just cost a few dollars more compared to the usual range!!! And yes, I got my mineral makeup!!!!

xy- u must be SUPER relieved!!

Travel - So tempting... but will save till bb is 1yo. Easier in terms of caring for her, milk (no nd to pump) ..

Ruffles,
welcome back to the workforce... i felt exactly the way like u did... as if its 1st day back at school!! i'm still having separation anxiety... haiz, miss Kieran lots.. and he is crying lots too.. poor thing..

dumbo,
will IB to u either tonite or tomorrow nite.. tks for the trouble ya!!

busy bee,
i heard the deals on club med on radio this morn too... its v tempting too!! hmmm...

Ruffles, Glad your 1st day back at work has been great. Yup yup, finish early and go back to see little Vicky! Thanks for finding out abt the HK stuff for me. Oh does the mineral makeup have shades for different skin tones? I noticed mineral makeup generally come in very few shades for other brands. OK will email u abt SJ stuff.

busy bee,
Wow.. so tempted to go leh... I tried to check the price.. y nv include transport de huh>???

Ruffles,
welcome back to the workforce..

busy bee,
agree!!!! n so many things to buy as bb progresses... and we have to pamper ourselves sometimes too... argghhh..

yeah, whats HK?? :p

Yes HK MAC Range is coming to town!!!

busy bee - yes thr is a HUGE range of skin tone for the Mac mineral range. I just spent $170 at Mac. Bleah... wanna go chck out the HK stuff together???

busy bee/ruffles
Heee, talk about makeup, I'm #1. :p I didn't know the price range is more than the normal. Lucky I didn't wait. I wanted one lipstick and was wondering if I should wait for the launch. In the end, bought the lipstick from the regular range. by the way, if you have the Self mag, you can show the mag to reserve the HK items on 28th feb.

<font color="0000ff">erm... mummies. due to the reduction in nos, cos some hubbies not joining liao, the $ per person has increased again. - $14.50

I think everyone don't transfer to me first. wait till friday when we have confirmation. hopefully we have more confirmations than less. </font>

busybee,

mi going tasmania! dying for hols..yeah bringing arielle along too! her passport is ready for collection..kekeke..

Wah, lets hope more will go for the gathering if not too much food we oso cant finish.. If my hubby not working, sure will get him go so that 1stly, he can help to eat, 2ndly to take care of bb while i chit chatting all the way. hee hee!!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Went there once while at melbourne. Perth also nice place. Went there while expecting my son. Both places are not as happening as Sydney.</font>

Ruffles, wow $170!!! Onz, let's go check it out!

Trace, sooo nice. Bellamy's is a Tasmanian brand!! Think lots of nice farms for visits. I want to take minibee to Perth when she is older(prob 2yrs). Lot's of nice new beach resorts now. Can share the passport application process for bb?? Thx!

Tis morning brought claudia for her 4mth jab (we are late for 1 mth!!) She's weighing 6.7kg, 66cm tall as of 5 mths old. She's becoming more similey tis few days and i like Ooooo dun feel like wanting to go to work and wan to spend more time with her... haiz...

bbgoh,
I don know not include transport means what leh...

Dumbo,
I just transfer $14 to u.. I think the balance I pay u once confirm???

Trace,
U gg Tasmania??? so good...

Ribenali,
Glad that Claudia able to take her jab liao.. She's tall ya...

tweety,
tall ah? if tall means follow my genes. hahaha!!! definately not my hubby's genes. Hahaha!! But girls too tall not good lei coz singapore a lot of guys not so tall... erm..example my hubby...

<font color="#C25283"> hello mummies!!!
finally got a chance to carry BB Marcus seh!!! so chubby n nice to hug!!! kiss him until i shiok man!!!!</font>

busybee,
U can apply online for minibee..juz use yr digital camera n take her best shot. But background must b white. Wad i did is i let her lie on the white nappy n take a few. Passport is $70,very fast will be done. I applied for her online on sun,then tdy they sent me email n said ready for collection. U can arrange for e-appt for the collection,shld b v fast..no need wait so long...
Wah,if bellamy is gd,i shall buy there too!

Tweety,
Yeah gog natas this fri to book..gog on 1st june..haha i jio n my parents,my mil n my sil..all can help to look aft arielle...kekeke...

Xinying
Today I was having Pepper Lunch and cooking my beef. Then I thought about the story you posted and I was so afraid the beef not cooked! LOL!

no night owls last night? Guess maybe the forum archiving, ppl find it hard to get in.

Gosh, now I'm looking forward to pix of Erin and marcus! So did anything exciting happen? Or did marcus prefer older women? Gracia lah, not rebecca, what were u thinking (wait rebecca got jail 10 months heh)...

morning mommies

re:gathering
mommies cmg for gathering and if you have not pm me ur names, pls send them to me today if possible as i am going to ponteng work tmr to go bb fair

reL bbmall online
mommies who placed orders to me, i will send and email to you by today. pls look out for it and confirm your items. will place order on saturday

<font color="#C25283"> mornin mummies

Jelly
so do i need to send u? aiya.. nvm la.. just send ba.. Rebecca, Gracia n Erin. Thx alot.