(2008/10) Oct 2008

Mspiggy,
i pity ur hubby leh... use protection lah.

Marcus very scared hot. So i seldom wear l/s for him. All those nice sleepwear that i got, white elephant.

<font color="#C25283"> haiz.. sianz.. i'm late for Nicholas's appt at KKH coz my MIL still nt yet shower. n know wat. Nicholas appt is at 11.55am lor.. sianz......</font>

re: socks
i still let rachel wear socks and booties wor.. her feet kind of cold when she didn't wear them..

i dun dress her up in long sleeves and pants when we go shopping.. jus normal rompers or dress.. but i will bring along a set of long sleeves and pants.. just in case..

re socks
i let seline wear sock for whole days, but last few days Trace suggest me to open it during daytime while playing so i just ty since yst.

i dress her mei mei by dress during go shopping mall but will bring a blanket in case cold then can cover
she only wear long PJ at night

<font color="#C25283"> wa paing eh!!!! urgh!!!!!!!!! she still nt yet finish shower lor!!! pek chek pek chek ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> re:wear socks
i always wear socks for Erin. coz her feet is kind of cold if the weather is too cold. n old folks say bad for BBs health. hw true. dunno. but since goot for BB. den y nt listen.

Food ordered le! I managed to reduce to 27pax.
So for 28 of us, it's $13.75 per pax incl GST n transport charges. if cczyan, busybee and chrislin can make it, i will transfer back the difference.

My acct is posb savings > 058-64123-5

pls drop me a PM when you do the transfer so i can keep track. tk u!

Confirmed attendance to date:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus (confirm)
2. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (confirm)
3. Jill + BB Zoe (confirm)
4. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn + HB (confirm)
5. whitepaper + CH + Hb (confirm)
6. Everafter + BB Bryan (confirm)
7. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (confirm)
8. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
9. Rebecca + BB Erin (confirm) + Gracia (tentative)
10. Dimpletot + BB Kate (confirmed)
11. Essanna + BB Izzy (Confirm)
12. Ribenali + BB Claudia (confirmed)
13. Joanne + BB Rianne
14. Forest + BB Kieran
15. Tweety + BB Varner
16. kare2711 + BB Jowenda +HB
17. Surf + Bb Mag + HB(confirm)
18. pildough (mel) + bb abby
19. nickypower + BB Kaelyn
20. Freesiajen + BB Ethan + Ryan + HB (confirm)

Attendance: 28 pax

Awaiting confirmation:

21. cczyan + BB Zac (forgot what I have next Sat, but will be in for now)

Tentative to date:
22. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
23. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)

Withdrawn/pop by:
24. Juz Us + BB Tanya
25. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(withdraw)
26. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (withdraw/pop by)
27. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB + Wenxuan (withdraw/pop by)
28. jellypurin + BB Rebekah (Pop by)
29. lili + BB Clare + HB (withdraw cos' bb injection)

xinying
today i treated myself to BK lunch.

dumbo
thanks! will transfer. Is it the same account as the MF one? heh heh, more convenient if it is....

juz us
i only wear socks / booties / shoes if in aircon place... at home or under fan she is free... i also touch it sometimes and usually feet are warm...

Taka fair
I'll go but only arrive at 1pm. Will sms one of you to find out where you guys are having lunch...

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs
9. dimpletot

IT SHOW

Date: 12 March 2008, Thursday

Time: 3pm

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall Level 1,2,3 &amp; 4

1. icylemon

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Finally back in this thread! Cant find this thread... thanks purpleangel

JJmom and XY,
dont like that lah..... i know my hubby very pitiful. but i'm always so tired after the kids sleep.... who pity me?! hahahahaa </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R, Vanilla pod and Jellypurin

Our loots reached Vpost USA already. Make the payment, surprising our shipping is cheap!!!! Only S$27.02, and there's still 10% disc from UOB. Maybe kids' clothings are so tiny! hahahahaaa</font></font>

<font face="tahoma">mspiggy, no prob.. thank you and sorry too.. hehe

dear dear.. i have become so blur liao.. bought the playmat from SSW, and i IB to them on mon nite liao... dun noe y.. i keep thinking i have not paid.. and i paid again when they delivered ytd...!!! and i jus realise lor... blur blur blur..</font>

hiya mommies

been v busy and havnt logged in for a few days actively.

btw, for those mommies turning up for the event, shall i go ahead and make the name tags for all of you including those who are cmg for the gathering tentatively as well as popping by?

<font face="tahoma">sob sob.. call liao... they say will check and call me back... argh...!!!! hope the deliveryman dun kapo it lor</font>

Just check my UOB statement, USD exchange rate is high! arggghhhh....

Will send you gals email later. </font></font>

XY,

yeah! sure! i need a get a hard disk leh.. to store all my HK dramas.

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs
9. dimpletot

IT SHOW

Date: 12 March 2008, Thursday

Time: 3pm

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall Level 1,2,3 &amp; 4

1. icylemon

Have sent the calculation file to you gals... pls let me know if there's any discrepancy
</font></font>

Jellypurin
Think you can print the tags already
thanks very much for the effort!!!!!

dumbo
I'll transfer $ tonight k? Left my token at home

Jellypurin,
sure. Thanks!

Rebecca just sms me.
We're both bored. Gonna meet up at Plaza Sing for coffee. anyone else bored at home too??

xy
then i just go ahead and make all the tags. but hor, can i have all thereal names anot.. hehe

mommies going for gathering
if you are reading this, pls pm me your real names...will include ur nic and bb/hubb's names as well

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Both of them are like koala bears who will cling on to me esp when they see strangers. Sometimes even at home i have problems to handle them le. How?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
PM you le. Maybe you can KIV mine first cos dont want to waste your effort if in the end cannot go to the gathering. Thanks very much!

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Yes both are crying bears and super loud somemore! Dont want to make everyone paiseh. Thanks!</font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+0">sorry mummies, its <font color="ff0000">$14 per pax</font>. Cos we needed to rent some stools. not enough seating.</font></font>

Hi Dumbo,
So sorry for the late reply. Looks like its unlikely that i can attend this gathering.... Sigh, such a pity. It would be soooo nice!!!