(2008/10) Oct 2008

Trace
Wa envy. Can't wait for mine to arrive. I already used up two breast pads just foe my left boob alone. In one night. Kaching kaching.

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy, Rebecca
Remember I told you gals about my "auntie" flow stopped le? Last night hubby bought me pregnancy kit to test and showed negative result *Phew*. Am so relieved now. BUT BUT hubby is disappointed. Finally see his true colours liao! Hahaha! </font>

mummies who like to standby test kit, can buy from this seller [email protected]
very cheap, i used b4 the OPK &amp; pregnancy strip
this is the price, the more u buy then its cheaper >> 5 opk = $5
5 pregnancy test strips = $3.90
and she mail out soon once we make the payment

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
He cant wait wor! I told him to behave himself and wait till wenmin is around 10mths and I can consider. Hahaha!</font>

XY>> wow! u planning next one ah! were u disappointed at the negative result?

dumbo>>so super paiseh! i din know my name ended on the gathering list! i'll come if my hubby is working that time ok? he cfm saturday working liao, but likely is morning. else he got other obligations we nid to go
so pls count me out first.

these days busy transiting baby to in laws place! she dun seem to wanna sleep there leh, cry the house down, so of course my in laws 'say' me trying to force baby to slp. wah damn conflicted! then they always wanna wrap up my baby, if not i insist i think she now still wearing mittens! can i ask when babies stop wearing socks?

i'm so darn tired now. this morning she again awake from 2+ til 5 then 6 wake again, then slp til 8...all haywire le
now my ILs brought her for walk downstairs. hai...

Wah mousebb,
Ur hubby on leh. Want #3 so soon ah.
Good good. We try together on another 5-6mths time. Keke... Maybe we'll be in the same MTB thread!

bbgoh>> wow good lobang =) but wun be using any time soon i hope! lol. another 20 months hopefully

me gonna grab 40 winks. cya mummies in a bit k

Juz Us,
Not disappointed lah. Now is really too early for #2. I want them close in age, but not so close lah. Maybe 2years diff bah. So will try very hard when Marcus is coming 1 year old bah.

I still wearing socks for Marcus. Hear feet is the place that gets cold easily as it's furthest from the heart. So good to keep feet warm.

<font color="ff0000">TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy

<font color="0000ff">IT SHOW

Date: 12 March 2008, Thursday

Time: 3pm

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall Level 1,2,3 &amp; 4

1. icylemon

wow so many posts for the past few days.. hmmm dun think hv the time to read back.

mousebb and xy,
so fast trying another one ah? super leh :p
anyway r u disappointed when u see the negative sigh?

jill,
need u to pm me ur address so that my hb can find on the street directory.

Good morning.

pildough,
Wow you have increase to 24 hours liao. If you really feels very full go to toilet to manage express some milk out. Try not to let it become engorged.

Amosco
Yes. I have tried their eclairs. Very nice. I want to share.

Xinying,
Negative... I still tell me hubby that wow the forum mummies very on, one of them might be pregnant. :p

Xinying, Mousebb,
Very good leh... already planning the next liao.
Ethan poo is very sticky and he looks constipated. Fart a lot and loud but only poo every 3-4 days. Last time not like that, eversince CNY then become like this.

icylemon>> wah! IT show i dun dare bring baby man! so crowded! and going home oso will be nightmare! but will try to make it for taka hee. but i wun be staying for lunch k. join hubby :p

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's mummy, XY, freesiajen
I dont mind to have one more also but not now cos I want to give more attention to my 2 kids now.

Cheer Bear
Heng wor! I was so scared to kena now.</font>

mousebb,
i oso wan another one but NOT NOW :p

jus us,
i onli give my son wear socks when i feel his feet cold cold or when i go those aircon place

xy and mousebb,
i also want to have the 2nd one, but it is scary to go through the first month, maybe cos i did my own confinement during first 2 weeks.
Me and hubby planning to try in Apr so will have a year plus apart. 2 years like a bit too long leh. Later machine rusty...

<font color="0077aa">JuzUs,
My Nat also still wearing socks coz I also don't want her feets to b cold. I m those mom who is vy scare of bb catching cold, always wrap my gal in receiving towel in the morning to nanny's &amp; shopping mall &amp; evening travel =P</font>

#2>> wah we really cannot imagine right now

jjmom>> but not mittens right? have heard mittens cannot wear too long but no news abt socks, so guess should be ok ba?

Nat is not wearing mittens liao, i think socks still ok bah, toes not much of development require hor? I also dunno lei...</font>

jus us,
jus like wat xy say the feet is far away from the heart so tends to be cold easily so if u worry then wear socks lor.. for me is that if i give my son wear socks oso dun wear the whole day coz must hv some "air dry" time if not later the feet cant expand and become 3inch feet :p

TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

1. icylemon
2. Ruffles
3. Essanna
4. monyetnakal
5. mint
6. XinYing
7. mspiggy
8. JuzUs

IT SHOW

Date: 12 March 2008, Thursday

Time: 3pm

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall Level 1,2,3 &amp; 4

1. icylemon

Heloo mummies,

Topic of the day is when to have the next bb huh. I think my hubby is interested to have another one, but I am not very keen to go through the whole 2hourly feeding again. But then again, I am getting old so need to plan leh. Oh, and staying overseas just make things even harder to plan.

JuzUs,
When in spore, I don't wear socks for Kai whole day. Only when go aircon places.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Good morning ladies!</font>

R&amp;R,
wow.. you so fast added my name for the Taka meeting. :p

XY,
so now you're relieved!

mousebb,
WOW... your hubby really steady! he actually wishing for #3 already!!!!

For me, havent even dare to start any "special" activity till today! :p</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Btw since we r at this topic, do u mommies dress your bb in long sleeves &amp; long pants when out in shopping mall?
Sometime I even put on a hat for Nat in the nite =P
But I always c other bbs in juz short sleeves romper, makes wonder m i too protective but I feel cold myself lei.</font>

<font color="0077aa">mspiggy.
u haven start 'special' activity yet, your hb din complain? ren gong?

Y don't dare lei, use protection

Dumbo,

have u ordered the food already? I've been coughin very badly since last fri..scared go to the gathering and spread my cough

jjmom>> is it your aircon too cold? nights, tanya slp in footed sleepers and her blanky (aircon). she now uses her beanbag as bolster tho we still lay across her cchest, she will ownself shift it hee mall depends, like carrefour quite cold then l/s, but usually not. but long pants yes. else juz bring a blanket in case cold. like NEL i find sometimes wind quite cold one

pinkimum>> is tough overseas and no family support not?
jia you!

cheer>>sumtimes i find her feet got sweat smell. lol so scared too hot oso. dunno is it too sensitive

JJmom,
Maybe you saw me and Kai. Hehe. I dress him in short sleeves rompers, then wear socks and shoes to look nice. Sometimes I will just cover his legs with a blanket but he likes to kick it away.
For myself, I feel that since preggie until now, I don't feel cold like last time leh. I am surviving on just a long sleeves top and jacket during winter whereas last time I would need to wear longjohn.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
I seldom wear long sleeves &amp; long pants for my gal when we go shopping. Just let her wear those dress or sundress romper nia. Anyway I put her in the sling and so I dont think she will be feeling cold.</font>

pinkmum,
my fren told me that bb under 1 yr old fly no need to pay $ but i think u mention u paid right? thinking to go hk but dunno shld bring my son along?

jjmom,
if go shopping usually my son wear ss romper and i will bring a blanket along and if realli cold then will give him wear jacket

No, my Nat is not sleeping in aircon, only ceiling fan. Her head sweats a lot esp when feeding...strange?</font>

Juz us,
Yeah, sometimes very sian and feel lonely here leh. And tomorrow hubby going for biz trip. Sigh.

cheerbear,
Infants also need to pay $ for airtix. Think 10% of the adult fare for SIA. I paid $160 one year return airtix for my boy to come BJ.

hello mummies!
wah, today super late for work, cos of jam at ecp!! then had to go pumping.. 3/4 of the morning gone, and i did not accomplish any work!! *faint*

xy,
wow... didnt know u had a scare!! hahaha..

xy, mousebb,
u gals very brave leh.. so fast want another kid!?!?!?!? i'm just like pinkimum, totally dreading the 2hrly feeding newborns need... and im scared of the labour too and the after-pain... *shiver*

re: socks
i only wear socks for Kieran if we are going to air con places... otherwise, he's normally in rompers... or a top or sleeveless top even.. ppl often says we dont dress him enuff, but if he wears too much, he will be sweating alot.. haahaha.. :p