(2008/10) Oct 2008

Lili
Ya jelly already said what I am getting. Rompers for my girl when she is 9months. Hee I have this fetish of buying bigger clothes for my girl. And keep. Then whenever I feel bored, I will take out the clothes and compare them to my girl to see how long more before she can wear the clothes. I like babymall rompers cos they're cheap and really soft and thin. Suitable for our weather.

purpleange
ic... so now u hv 2 call off liao?

re: babymallspree
all orders noted
Kylie
Karen
Diane
CCyzan
Awaiting - Elch/Jolly(tentative)

<font face="tahoma">kylie, did not post in BP..

wanted to get some pacifier clip for craft.. so got some mummies to share...

jelly, ya.. call off lor.. unless those who ordered from me still wans me to order lor...

haiz..</font>

mommies
hiaz, dunno wat happened to my ger. she is very fussy. appetite no gd, always slpy and she's been v anti-social. wants nobody to carry except me and my mom when she fusses... feels so tired. next week go gathering, think she will be the cry bb, v unsettled.

purple
aiyo...dun b upset...

jolly
cool, will go read n reply

dumbo
pls do not cater for me. i will definitely come but i may have to leave soon if my ger fusses

Confirmed attendance to date:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus (confirm)
2. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (confirm)
3. Jill + BB Zoe (confirm)
4. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn + HB (confirm)
5. whitepaper + CH + Hb (confirm)
6. Everafter + BB Bryan (confirm)
7. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (confirm)
8. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
9. Rebecca + BB Erin (confirm) + Gracia (tentative)
10. Dimpletot + BB Kate (confirmed)
11. Essanna + BB Izzy (Confirm)
12. Ribenali + BB Claudia (confirmed)
13. Joanne + BB Rianne
14. Forest + BB Kieran

Attendance: 19 pax

Awaiting confirmation:
15. Surf + Bb Mag
16. pildough (mel) + bb abby
17. Freesiajen + BB Ethan + Ryan + HB
18. Juz Us + BB Tanya
19. cczyan + BB Zac (forgot what I have next Sat, but will be in for now)

Tentative to date:
20. lili + BB Clare + HB (tentatively, will confirm soon)
21. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
22. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)
23. kare2711 + BB Jo + HB (tentative)
24. Tweety + BB Varner (tentative)
25. Nickypower + BB Kaelyn(tentative)

Withdrawn/pop by
26. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(withdraw)
27. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (withdraw/pop by)
28. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB + Wenxuan (withdraw/pop by)
29. jellypurin + BB Rebekah (Pop by)

Karen,
The link was totally hilarious... hmm... now to counter Regina's thoughts of disallowing me to STTN. kekeke!

jelly, karen
I couldnt find rompers bodysuit for my girl. I looking at long sleeve and long pants rompers for bb above 9mths. Still looking at it and others. If exceed 100, dont wait for me if spree close.

gathering
Pls remove me from list as i might not come. Got to bring bb for 6in1 jab, already miss for 2mths cos bb sick. Hope she will be ok before the jab.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Rebecca,

How are u?

I am super super tired after working 3 days in a row. To be honest, juggling work and BB is reeeeally difficult. Finally, tomorrow off..*phew*</font>

<font color="#800000"> kylie
seems like u always online in the nite wor. hw is ur work? frm the way u describe u sound tired leh.. take care!!

hi Nicky
din chat with u b4 wor~</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good monring mummies

Rebecca, Nickypower
My hubby said will let you mummies kiss and hug wenmin on this sat if we can make it to the gathering

Enya

WAHHH!!! Wenmin sooo cute!!!!!!

beary
Hope you'll see this late answer to your Q. You can't bring fluids (hand carry) on board flights... unless they are in 100ml bottles and packed in a 1 litre resealable plastic bag.
You can try to check-in your frozen BM. But you need to put them in a good fridge to go and add in ice packs etc. Maybe can last through your flight.

morning mummies

wow wkend nite is so happening here.. for me, wkend is a fruitful one.. cook white fungus and papaya and finally saw my shawn know how to flip abit liao.. hmmm shld say lying on the side instead of flip hehe

mousebb,
WM so cute.. like the pic so smile.. so happy

morning mommies
i din slp a wink since 2am this morn. i dunno wat to do w my ger...her bad slpg pattern is affecting me...my sinus attacked me this morning, really dun feel like working but i hv no choice

lili
i got ur orders leh...noted. u will get an email from me soon

mousebb
wenmin really v cute leh! her smile is so sweet

Sorry for MIA for so long.. I was so busy at work.. Rebidding work is in urgent list, so need to rush it.. Find some time to say hello to u... How's everyone??

Gathering:
I will be attending.. But I may need some mummies to help me in making milk.. hahaha... I scare alone cant handle... faint..
Can someone sms me Jill's address?? thks..

Confirmed attendance to date:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus (confirm)
2. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (confirm)
3. Jill + BB Zoe (confirm)
4. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn + HB (confirm)
5. whitepaper + CH + Hb (confirm)
6. Everafter + BB Bryan (confirm)
7. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (confirm)
8. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
9. Rebecca + BB Erin (confirm) + Gracia (tentative)
10. Dimpletot + BB Kate (confirmed)
11. Essanna + BB Izzy (Confirm)
12. Ribenali + BB Claudia (confirmed)
13. Joanne + BB Rianne
14. Forest + BB Kieran
15. Tweety + BB Varner

Attendance: 19 pax

Awaiting confirmation:
15. Surf + Bb Mag
16. pildough (mel) + bb abby
17. Freesiajen + BB Ethan + Ryan + HB
18. Juz Us + BB Tanya
19. cczyan + BB Zac (forgot what I have next Sat, but will be in for now)

Tentative to date:
20. lili + BB Clare + HB (tentatively, will confirm soon)
21. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
22. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)
23. kare2711 + BB Jo + HB (tentative)
25. Nickypower + BB Kaelyn(tentative)

Withdrawn/pop by
26. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(withdraw)
27. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (withdraw/pop by)
28. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB + Wenxuan (withdraw/pop by)
29. jellypurin + BB Rebekah (Pop by)

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks! Wenmin uses her smile to 'steal' daddy's heart.

Whitepaper
Can can. We exchange lor! Hahaha!</font>

El
quite bad...i'm actually at my wits end...
she slps arnd 8-9pm daily. wakes up between 1-4pm for her milk and then refuses to slp thru the rest of the morning...which is affecting her as she becomes v fussy in the day

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
Maybe you can try to play some music/CDs for rebekah? I remember last time wenxuan also fussed alot but each time he would calm down when I played his favourite christian CD for him and after a while, he would fall asleep le.</font>

Jelly

I see.. Doesn't help even with more milk, pacifiers, cuddly toys??

sometimes if my girl refuses to take her nap in the day, i just let her touch her blankie/plush toy, and she will almost immediately doze off when i pat her..

Bbs need their sleep.. if not, they become cranky both day/night..

Jellypurin

My heart goes out to you. I know how it feels, coz sometimes CH also like that. Jiayou and hang on!!! hopefully it's a passing phase.

morning mummies

mousebb
wenmin so cute. sigh so much diff with my Seline, they only diff by 3days huh but my Seline still lazy to lift up her head when on this position

i have bought the bath mat at KP

Karen u looking for bath mat too? i bougth at KP annakku brand not big only $6.90

this morning went NTUC again wah alot of shelf r empty mostly pigeon product. wanna buy the pigeon teat only left S size

mousebb/el/whitepaper
thanks for all ur suggestions and encouragements. i try and take it a day at a time and i'm trying to hang on without letting this affect my life or my my r/s w my ger ... i just have to have lotsa will power to hang on to this phase...hope it will pass cos i can hardly function well at work

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">good morning ladies!

trace,
I saw your mum on Sat morning at our old place's market! So surprised. She's the one who called me! Your mum still looking very very good!!!! </font></font>

jelly,

hw abt bringing her for a car ride? it might b tiring for u..but sometimes helps..dats wad happened to my nephew..he simply refused to sleep..so his parents drove one round n he is asleep!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Trace,
yeah market very very warm, hence Nat stays home with Daddy.
</font></font>

This could just be a passing phase as what whitepaper said. Hope this phase will pass quickly and everything back to normal. Jiayou, wei da de mama!

bbgoh
Somehow she likes to stay in this position lor. Now I have problems leh. Even when I put her in her cot in her sleeping bag, she also turn to this position and once she realise she is unable to flip back cos restricted by her sleeping bag, she start to scream and yell! Make me feel so bo eng and at times have to run here and there like a crazy woman just to attend to the 2 kids.</font>

Have you bought yaolan for rebekah? Or you put her in the sling/pouch and pat pat her to sleep and gently bring her out when she fall asleep.</font>

trace
haha... i dun dare to drive... my driving skills v bad now...also, i dun hv any energy left leh...

mousebb
i will jiayou de

kylie
u also jiayou!

mousebb
lolx i thk when they start to flip most mummies ll get bor eng bah tats y some elderly ll chose let them learn flip lately hehe

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly, whitepaper , mousebb
*hugz* understand hw u all feel.
jiayou!!
sometimes my Erin is also the same. just hang in there. sooner or later, they will be able to adjust to their fav slpin position n we wont hve such problem.

mousebb,
Wenmin neck so stable liao arh.. my Varner still shaking.. hehehe...

Whitepaper,
Thks for offering ya... Really will nee yr help.. hahaha...

Varner v naugthy lately leh.. He drinks milk can take more than 1 hr to finish.. haiz.. wonder y...