(2008/10) Oct 2008

jolly,
can take plane from seletar airport... its by berjaya air.. but its a c-130 converted plane.. kakaka.. i took that the last time i went there.. only 2hrs flight if i rem correctly..

Ribena,
kekeke.. i rem ur taiwan story!! u, hb and claudia can go there together next year or something mah.. kekeke.. relive that moment.. ;)

forest,
yah lor. Me and hubby looking forward to that. We plan to go Japan next year during spring to see sakura and to visit my cousin there and after touring jap, we'll go to taiwan!!

Forest,
Stilll got 3 weeks ML, 6 days CCL and 18 days AL.
Wahaha...

Jolly
How about go Perth? i thinking of going there too.

Ribena,
wat line u in? Client got problem shd solve during normal office hours mah.

XY,
I'm doing Investment risk Management Planning. Financial Advisory line.i dun work ofc hours. I work according to my clients hours. I already told them i cant meet them during weekends unless its urgent. Since he look for me, i'm sure its urgent and i cant leave him alone mah.

XY,
dun wan lah. I want to make in Japn one lah. Everyone from Taiwan. Next time i want to have 1 make in Paris... It has aways been my dream to go there.

Wah so many still here!

Xy
Yr photos are hilarious! The love and butt icon one is great! Your poor boy kena make like so ham sup by you. When he grows up and sees this sure dunno where to put his face. Sekali he very shy very si wen not the playboy type how? Innocent little marcus, haha!

Ribena
aiyoh, the current situation is so bad, not that u can really help him rite? Everyone's portfolio is suffering...

Ribena,
Keke...taiwan good gor u mah, si boon lian
Made in japan, small eyes how?
Make in paris, hmm, i like.
Wonder when i can go there. go with baby, not romantic leh.

Hi Dimpletot!

Just finish my maggi+egg+meatballs. Full.
Gonna drink bird nest to bu myself.

Ribena,
sounds like a nice plan.. kekek.. ya.. make 1 in Japan!! kakaka...

Xinying,
wah, still got 3wks ML... better plan a holiday then!! kakaka..

dimpletot,
u're up too?

its time for me to pump le... :p

hi forest and jolly

I just finished last dreamfeed. Supposed to be earlier but I fell asleep. :p going bk to sleep soon.

Jolly
u got my emails hor?

Hahaha, imagine if our kids are classmates next time!

forest- Yup Sat nite u can be nite owl le!! *keke*

Wonder my girl will wake up for her dream feed anot..cos she took her 2nd jab today, dun kw she feel tired anot??? Hmmmm.......

Btw for the gathering hor, if need to nurse how huh? Use nursing shawl ah?? Me still unpro in using shawl to nurse while out leh...;p

How bout diaper changing?? ;p

Ribena- Hey babe, will trf the $ to u soon k.. Lazy to log in to do ibanking now... *keke*

dimpletot- U still here?? Not gng to bed soon? ;p Haaa me now no more biscuits session but only milk session for my 'night feed'!!

XY- Wah bird nest somemore...I oso wan!! ;p

Nickypower,
u worry too much lah. Let us expert mums teach u on how to bf and diaper change in public.

Marcus is zzz on my belly now. He just KO after drinking.

ok better get my sleep. I'm not a chiong-ster, dont miss chiong-ing. But I miss being able to sleep whenever and for however long I like! Nite!

yups, nicky..dun worry..jus have to give it a shot =)

i tried bfeeding in public the 1st time durin the cartel outing !!..for diaper changing..can change on the pram..(hee..i do that pretty often when i can't find a changing room)...

xy: mmm..me thinking of getting a P3..ashton's pram has been heavily utilised everyday and i guess i need a more sturdy pram..pondering again..~~

XY: ok, let me think about it..if need to, shall get it from you @ the next gathering..

shall try to go Zzz now..chat w u again.

nitez to all the nite owls.hoot ZZz

oh yes forest, i plan one ok. hee hee. Make it everywhere except singapore. hahaha!!

nicky:
no prob for that. Do let me know once u r done

Terms and conditions
Spree will close once we hit more than USD$100
Payments to be made after goods arrived in Singapore
Shipping to be shared equally amongst spreeiests for light items. Hevier ones, do be prepared to pay more

Exchange rate
Fixed at US$1 to SG$1.55
WILL ADJUST IF REQUIRED

Shipping Details
Vpost
FREE Domestic shipping

I will not responsible for any errors on the part of www.babymallonline.com

Pls provide OOS alternatives or I will drop your item if it is OOS.

Collection method:
1. Self collect at Upp Thomson Road (my home – appointment necessary)
2. Self collect at Tiong Bahru MRT (Tuesday evening from 545-6pm)
3. Self collect at Raffles Place/City Hall MRT (Weekdays Lunch from 12-1pm)
4. Postage (Registered or Normal) – I will not be responsible for lost or damage items during posting

Please be prepared to wait around 4-6 weeks for your items to arrive.

SPREE FORMAT:
Nick :
Email :
Collection :
CONTACT INFOR:

Item Name:
URL:
Size:
Colour:
If size OOS:
If colour OOS:
Quantity:
Pirice: US$
Total Number of items:
Total price : USD x 1.55 = SGD XXX

Pls join this spree only if you are comfortable w the Terms & Conditions of the spree

mummie,
Went ntuc buy L petpet 3pkt at $34.95.sales till early march. Stock L Size.

jelly
Spree still on? Not sure wat to buy. Will check and quickly confirm.

Karen, kylie
What u buying? Curious. Hee

mummie,
Went ntuc buy L petpet 3pkt at $34.95.sales till early march. Stock L Size.

jelly
Spree still on? Not sure wat to buy. Will check and quickly confirm.

Karen, kylie
What u buying? Curious. Hee

Confirmed attendance to date:
1. Xin Ying + BB Marcus (confirm)
2. cheerbear + BB Shawn + hb (confirm)
3. Jill + BB Zoe (confirm)
4. Dumbo + BB Kaitlyn + HB (confirm)
5. whitepaper + CH + Hb (confirm)
6. Everafter + BB Bryan (confirm)
7. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (confirm)
8. BBgoh + BB Seline + HB (confirmed)
9. Rebecca + BB Erin (confirm) + Gracia (tentative)
10. Dimpletot + BB Kate (confirmed)
11. Essanna + BB Izzy (Confirm)
12. Ribenali + BB Claudia (confirmed)
13. Joanne + BB Rianne
14. Jellypurin + BB Rebekah
15. Forest + BB Kieran

Attendance: 20 pax

Awaiting confirmation:
16. Surf + Bb Mag
17. pildough (mel) + bb abby
18. Freesiajen + BB Ethan + Ryan + HB
19. Juz Us + BB Tanya
20. cczyan + BB Zac (forgot what I have next Sat, but will be in for now)

Tentative to date:
20. lili + BB Clare + HB (tentatively, will confirm soon)
21. Busybee + BB Mikayla + hb (tentative, can only arrive at 3 plus cos me driving OPC)
22. Chris lin + BB Ashton (tentatively)
23. kare2711 + BB Jo + HB (tentative)
24. Tweety + BB Varner (tentative)
25. Nickypower + BB Kaelyn(tentative)

Withdrawn/pop by
26. mspiggy + BB Natalie + HB + Wesley(withdraw)
27. Ruffles + BB Victoria + HB (withdraw/pop by)
28. mousebb + BB Wenmin + HB + Wenxuan (withdraw/pop by)

dear mummies,

talking abt holidays, can I check are we allowed to carry fluids on board aircraft these days? Was thinking of pumping in Hongkong when i go for my holiday this coming tue...maybe will throw away the 1st few day's BM and bring back the fresher ones
but i am worried whether will the custom allow me to pass thru when they scan the bags?

sorry mummies, pls let me vent my anger here...

i found a link to buy some craft items and posted on thread to ask those who are doing the same craft whether they wan to share it or not cos to purchase from US. Then 'A' mummy placed order w me.. then without informing me, she approached another mummy and ask her to help in ordering the item jus becos that mummy is having an oversea spree now and now she is asking those who has placed their orders with me to SWITCH!!! argh.. was so fuming when she reply me on the thread. I should hv known better... next time dun share good things liao... spent so much time on doing the collation of orders lor.. haiz...i should have jus gotten my share and not sharing w others!!!

purple
hugz...

kylie
noted on chg of item

diane
orders noted as well

lili
i am getting crib sheets and bibs. other mommies getting rompers abd bibs as well

<font color="aa00aa">Hi lili,
I am getting pants, socks and tights at Babymall spree. wanted to get bodysuits, but sizes a little small.

purpleangel,
what spree is that you are doing?</font>