(2008/10) Oct 2008

Poor memory:
Me too!! Sometimes I will sort of forgotten when I put my things lah, or wat I wanna say etc... ;p
Things aft giving birth, our memory more/less gets poorer!! Haaa...

nicky,
yah yah! my colleagues are having a field day teasing me.. they were already teasing that i was a bimbo before.. now its like.. im the queen of bimbos!?

nicky,
yep.. he's an overweight husky.. he's the fattest ive ever seen!.. we've been putting him on a diet for some time.. but i think cos there are so many ppl in the hsehold that everyone gives him a treat without the other knowing :p

dumbo- Waaaahhha mine is the fattest JRT I've ever seen oso!!! *Hi-five* ;p U got the fattest Husky and I got the fattest JRT! *LOL*

dumbo,
wah... u give free stuff to ur buyers wor.. akakaka

kylie,
i think i am getting most stuff thats for at least 6mths baby de.. wahahaha.. wanna let Kieran try leh.. im getting the Toothiepegs too.. :p

hmmm.. i didnt really see the zojirushi stuff tho.. when i saw the price was cheaper, i sian liaoz.. wahhaha.. but i like zoji rice cookers leh.. too bad its not avail at the fair.. :S

nicky,
yalor!! i waited a bit, but u havent come back leh... then must go liaoz.. otherwise, not in time to get my fridge to go.. kekek..
Kieran slept at 9pm, and just woke up for his feed again...!! *sob* i so miss the days when he used to sleep till 330am.. now, im waking up for more nite feeds.. diaozz..

hehehe... tks for ur kind words leh... i think u're a chio mummy and v young too leh.. and i love BB Kaelyn's chubby cheeks.. and how fair she is.. we shd do another meetup next time ya!! =)

u girls (dumbo n nicky) have got the cutest doggies lor.... nicky, how do u keep up with the JRT... they r so hyper!!!

nicky,
lol.. we should put our dogs in bootcamp and starve them for awhile :p

forest,
not intentionally lor... blurr queen..

who stays around tiong bahru? we can meet up more often.. i tink my girl needs to have more playdates.. if not everyday face the 2 elderly ladies at home (my MIL and her sister).. scared she grow up like aunty..
my little cousin talks and behaves like one.. cos she spends her time with my aunties everyday.. now that she goes to playschool she's abit better. :p

forest- Haaaa cos aft diaper-changing her, I sun bian nurse her as well lor!! *keke* Glad u got ur bundle deal on the fridge to go!! ;) Me too waking up more often for her nite-feeds!! diaozzz oso lah!! Hope she will sleep longer and wake up once only for her feed! ;p
Haaa u oso v.kind with ur words lah...Nah me not young anymore leh..hitting the '3' this yr orie lor!! *Sigh* Haaa my girl's cheeks sometimes I wanna pinch her oso leh!! ;p Luckily she inherits her daddy's fair complexion then my dull yellowish complexion!! ;p But sigh she din inherits my double-eyelids leh..;p

Yaaa man my JRT huh super notti nowadays..think I din give him more attn as b4, and he becomes more barky wanting more attn lor!! hard to please him lah!!

dumbo- Haaaa so cute of u to say that lah... dun worry she wun grow up like aunty one!! ;)
Ya agrreeee shld put them in bootcamp!!! Hands up!! ;D

dumbo,
kekek.. next time better double check bah...
i like the idea of more playdates leh... i really enjoy them so far!!

nicky,
aiya.. u shd have come bk to nurse, then can sun bian practise nursing outside.. kekeke... haiz.. i really wish kieran sleeps thru soon..
alamak.. u only reaching 3, i already 3 last yr lah.. so, im still older than u lor... yaya.. Kaelyn is really v fair leh.. next time hope she is more awake, then i can really play with her cheeks liaoz.. ho ho ho! :p :p

JRT r super attention seekers lor... tats why i wonder how u can keep up with him.. kakaka

oh ya.. im gonna miss being a nite owl too... from tomorrow, i have to sleep early liaozzz... cos' gg back to work on fri le.... *sob sob*

nicky
here..sorry..was working on my store and preparing for bp on beco carrier

woodlands mummies+ribenali+zelia
nice meeting you mummies

let me know how much to pay, ribenali.

forest- Haaa me still not confident on nursing her outside leh using the shawl..with her in one hand lah, adjusting/putting the shawl on, unhooking the bra etc leh...*headache* ;p Scare by then she will scream liao!!
Heee nvm lah...so u are born in yr 78 one yah?? ;)
Yalor hope for our next outing she be more awake oso but not cranky!! ;p
Hope I be able to attend the Mt Emily outing!! ;)
Btw are u using lilypads just now when out??
Is it good??
Heee I oso wanna buy and try leh..*keke*

Agree tat JRT are super attn-seeker!! Tats why now he's at my parents' place instead!! *keke*

Enya- Hey mummy finally see u here!! We shld meet up often since we stay sooo near each other!! I luv ur lil sumo and ur sweetest girl Enya!!! ;D *CUTIE*
So both of the lil rascals are asleep finally u can log in! ;)

Oh yes Ribenali rem msg me on the amt to pay ok! ;)

i realised sumo poo...that's why he was so cranky and protesting so much.

nicky your gal is really great.love your sling, your baby's clothes, socks and cap...

she can sleep for so long. sumo sleeps for 5, 10 mins , then will wake up. my gal rarely naps. so usually i bring her out on her tricycle to burn off all her energy..so she can sleep longer. eheheh

ribenali
admire you so much can go out without baby.

forest
kieran is a cool chap...very talkative.

nicky,
maybe we can bring our doggies and babies to the dog run one day.
for us to exercise toO!

forest,
i wish i din give the "free gifts".. i'll check and recheck and check my packages in the future..

night mummies..
dumbo OUT...

nicky
i go to cwp once or twice a week to send out orders. we can meet up for tea on these days if you get bored at home but if my hub is in town, then i hv to go home early to prepare dinner for him. otherwise, can even meet up for lunch together with hubbies..so my hub can feed my gal

Enya- Haaaa so the reason for him being so cranky is cos he pooed!!! ;) No wonder!! Haa..!!He's really protesting to u!!
Haaa thxs mummy, not only u, seems like lil Enya is oso luving my girl!! She even kisses her!! ;D Awwww sooo super sweet of her lor!! I wanna steal her from u lah!!! ;D Or maybe 'loan' from u can!! *keke*
Yup think she can really sleep long if I put her in the sling!!! Which I think is good!! ;p
Heee ur girl is energetic tats why really need to burn her energy level!!

Enya- Tats great!!! I can really get sooo bore at home lor!! Or I can even drop by ur place oso!! *keke* Lunch with hubbies sound great oso!!
Hey no wonder tat Jack's place aunty seems to know u and lil Enya!! ;D

Morning mummies...

Joanne, Rianne's really pretty! Got dimple somemore!

I'm really drained out this whole week as my boy started waking up at 5am since Mon and these 2 nights worse, he wakes up at 1am and then 5am...wonder if it's a passing phase or this routine of his is here to stay...

morning mommies

my ger had low grade fever all night after her 6in1 and rota. she's not v fussy, but appetite damn poor. whole day only had 480mls of milk

joanne
rianne looks so sweet!

elch
my ger has the same habit of waking up twice at night since i returned to work...i'm like u, hope it's a passing phase. i'm perpectually having a headcahe everyday bcos of this n the lack of sleep

re: fridge to go
me slow, can someone tell me what is the promo :p

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
Your gal is very pretty!

Jellypurin
Dont worry. For some babies, after they took their jab, they would feel sleepy and poor appetite. As long as they have no fever, you dont have to worry. Should be better today.</font>

All the babies look so cuteeeeeeeeee and angelic!!!

Orhmmm... finally went for my eyebrow embroidery yesterday after waiting for 5months for my turn... I would say I'm very very happy with the result... no need to spend time in front of mirror drawing in my eyebrows le
and they look so natural, nobody can guess they were embroidered.

Good morning mommies!

Agreed that all oct babbies are adorable!
Btw, my son tortured me last night! Refuse to sleep until 1230am, then wake up 5am for milk, sigh...dunno what happen to him, me zombie today le...

whitepaper,
Can PM me the contact for eyebrow embroidery? Consider doing that too. Thanks ya!

Morning all

joanne
your bb looks difference from our last gathering... so cute &amp; sweet...

will post my latest pix soon.

Hair treatment
Anyone went for hair treatment?

I went to Bee Choo http://beechoohair.com/its_true.html
just 1 treatment, i realised my hair drop lesser but still consider alot ...
will continue.
anyone been there? or any other hair treatment is good?

my friend (married with no kid yet) went to Phyto for hair treatment http://www.phytohairspa.com.sg/
anyone been there?

Lili, I've been wanting to go to beechoo for some time now. Heard its not bad and affordable. Any strong herbal smell in your hair after the treatment? I wanna go cause of my falling hair and white hair problem

As for Phyto, didn't go to the spa...so expensive, but I bot the anti aging shampoo and conditioner for hair loss and premature grey hair. Have not started using. Will let u know if it is good.

Thanks Oct mummies for your support for my BP. I didn't know that even wt BP cannot announce that u are "selling" stuff, so my a/c got suspended. Waiting for moderator to decide on my fate....sigh....

<font color="#F88158"> Good Morning Mummies!!!!

forest
hmm.. my sister bought the teethin doll for Gracia. she get it at Embrio @ Raffles Place. Unit B1-71, Raffles Place MRT (OUB Centre exit). if i'm nt wrong la. heard frm her is quite ex. $20+. nt vry sure la. is abt 1yr ago liao. hehe...

Joanne
Rainne is so cute.. she is so pretty!!!

whitepaper
pain ant? my mother say vry pain. n ppl with sensitve skin.. will swall de.. coz allergic to the color ink ba...

Phtanus
poor mummy. i'm no diff frm u. Erin keep wakin up in the middle of the nite. n i'm so sleepy. just stuff my B into her mouth.. hehe... den Gracia also no in a 'good' mood too. so cranky. dunno y. slp liao still can get cranky?!</font>

Dunno whether they are going thru the same phase, my girl also woke up at 2plus last night. Usually sleeps after her dream feed at 11 till 6plus. Then after we coaxed her bk to sleep at 2plus she woke up at 5plus hungry so I fed her. Night before fed her at 12 plus she still woke up at 5 plus. What's going on man?

<font color="0077aa">Aiyoh...what's up with our bbs?! My Nat also last fed at 9:30pm yet woke up at 3am &amp; 6:30am for feed this morning @_@''</font>

Rebecca

A little pain lah. I got sensitive skin but ok le, no swelling, just a little bit red today, negligible. And they don't use ink (not tattoo), they use natural dyes from plants. I can clean, wash my face as usual and make-up as usual. No need special care.

I'm a satisfied customer.

<font color="#F88158"> dimpletot
my Erin hve been like this since she's 4mths old until today. haiz... n she dun wake up just 1X for milk. she wake up 2 to 3X. just like new born BBs.

<font color="#F88158"> whitepaper
icic.. ya la ya la.. that wat dyes frm plant lor.. i dunno wat they call it ma.. so i name it as ink lor.. keke... my mummy say quite pain. wanna try out. but since i got excema skin. dem.. nvm.. hehe.... if i wan i can get half price de.. but only for me la.. coz is my mummy col.