(2008/10) Oct 2008

Karen,
here'a a pic of the diaper cover...

2164806.jpg

jelly,

yes..last yr was $10 ..nw $11 liao lor...times r bad so they increased..but i think its still cheaper than NTUC..am happy wif fitti 360..

mousebb, this is the one i bot from neighbourhood shop (4 for $10) but i am thinking of organising a personalised bloomers bp.

Littlebluey, when is the balboa sling arriving. I can't wait, want to use for my planned outings!

the diaper cover looks nice. Cheap too.
Too bad i have no girls.

Purebliss, come lah. We want to see ur D&G.

Enya, come also lah. Sure u can handle sumo and ur gal. U have been going to post office etc.

Jellypurin,
i rec my modmum pouch. Nice. But hor, i think the size too small. Will try to put Marcus in later when he wake up. Hope can. Else, $$ down the drain.

bbgoh,

they oso got sell petpet..but dunno hw much is the price..cos i dun use petpet..u want i can give u the number u can try asking

Purpleangel, Panties ah??? I call it diaper cover cos its to wear over the diaper. I tot panties are like bikini bottom type adults wear? Haha, bb wardrobe terminology is cheem! Diaper cover, bloomers then panties! what else!

Trace
got pampers mah, i dun like pet pet ler hehe
nvr mind lah. thanks

any lobang for stroller pad?? i wan pink pink one haha

xy
ah, small ah? die... i hope we wouldn't liao lui...

busy bee
bellamy's, personalised bloomers - i am in!
yes, signed up for sean lau!

on bps, so tempted to get Stephen Joseph bags! Keep telling myself it'll be at least 2 yrs before she can use them so dun be silly and keep until moldy. But maybe buy now cheaper than later... Hedge inflation kekeke...

On 13 yr old dad
its been in the news for a few days Liao. The girl is really something. Apparently got 8 sex partners. Now this 16 yr old kid is asking to DNA test cos he thinks bb is his. Another kid is terrified that bb is his. What is this world coming to?

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
I got the stephen joseph bag for my kids liao cos cannot resist the temptation. Haha</font>

Dimpletot!! Hold your horses!!! If gonna get Stephen Joseph bags, wait for my BP. I just spoke with the distributor to become a reseller. Cos I have a personalised boutique, so far mainly selling children's personalised books, children financial education tools and more. I plan to add personalised bloomers, Stephen Joseph Gifts to my portfolio!!! Will have special deal for Oct mummies!!

Purpleangel, I got it from rivervale plaza. Heard the lady saying it sells like hotcakes. Saw it in the "laylong" bin.

Kylie, looking thru your stuff. Got my eye on some stuff. I'll PM u. Oh no spend money again....

Dumbo, no lah, I only "L" plate organiser not like you, Kylie and bluey. Haha, just trying to revive my biz which was shelved when I got preggers. Plus must look for way to fund my BP shopping! *wink*

<font color="aa00aa">busybee, dun worry , will give special price..hehe..hopefully i will get special price from your BP also ya. anyway, can u recommend what to get for my BB. She hasn't started on any cereal yet. </font>

the bags are really sweet but still quite sometime before my girl can use it yet..well, can save $$ liao..hee..

BP takes up a lot of time though , so only when i become SAHM i can afford to do full time BP. After this week, have to cut down the BPs cos starting work on Fri.

trace - hey, i am interested in Fitti premium diapers too. Can I hv the number to call as well? Just bk from KP, saw that they sell the low-end Fitti, cheap, but it's those tape kind, not velcro.

Talking abt NUK Latex teats, I bought 2 pairs last time but ended up my girl prefer the silicon. I'll bring to the gathering on 28 Feb and see which mummy wants. A waste to throw, I have already opened up and used 1 of the 2, if mummies don't mind.

kylie,
stroller most likely, kaitlyn don't like carrier..
i'm still stuck with my 3 carriers..
any takers? all brand new.
MIM sling
MIM pouch
kate spade maclaren carrier..

re travelling,
im afraid she'll be difficult on the plane.. cos of the pressure.. i heard their eardrums can get stuck?? cos of imbalance. anyone heard of that b4?

dumbo,

I have heard babies that cried because of the pressure but not sure abt the eardrum get stuck. I have a friend that went HK with his BB of 8 mos old, didn't hear anything bad happened on the plane.

Your stroller is pretty bulky though..maybe can loan a lighter one to bring along.

<font face="tahoma">wa.. busybee.. u beri fast leh.. so fast managed to get the reseller rites...

haiz.. i'm still trying to figure out on doing BP.. not easy sia..</font>

Heloo mummies,

So many posts nowadays. I am feeling quite sian in gloomy cold winter BJ.

dumbo,
I took my boy on flight since he was 1+month. No problem with eardrum. You can let the bb suckle during take-off and landing. I did that for his first flight. Subsequently, I didn't do that since he was sleeping.

So many mummies doing BP. Maybe I should source for some stuff here to sell.

Rebecca,
If baby has eczema and still on bm, we can't take seafood ah? Can we take sashimi huh?

<font color="#E66C2C"> pinki
hmm.. i'm nt sure abt sashimi. as for my Nicholas, i din BF him. he's on formula feeds. so can only wait till he slowly grow up n try out he food for him lor. but seafood is comfirm out of the qns de lor..

busy
i love ur diaper cover lor. nice n sweet lor. my area dun hve such nice pattern diaper cover la. sianz..