(2008/10) Oct 2008

Enya
Hello~~~!!! Hope you are coping fine with #2

Trace, Forest
FINALLY, THE WAIT IS OVER!!!!!!!!! Agree that you can matchmake your babies liao... match made in heaven!!! Congratulations!

enya: welcome back =)

trace & forest: wow !! congrats gals ! welcome to motherhood..ya..so qiao, both bb both on same day + same ht & wt..we are all looking fwd to your birth stories & pic of princess arielle & prince kieren..hee..rest well c",)

Hi Tweety,
I am having the same problem.
Got bleeding from my nipple everytime i tried to pump. i have stop pumping since yesterday. Since my supple is very low, each time only get 30 ml, i thinking of stopping liao. Feel guilty but no choice, everytime pump so hard then i see the milk stain with blood, have to throw away, like waste my effort also.. Any mummies here not giving yr baby BM?

I have both medela electric pump and avent manual pump. But both will bleed also. I did apply nipple cream but seems to be of no use. I guess its because my nipple is too short..

PrincessEmma

Yeah, after a long day with 2....no time to even rest. my no 2 doesn't want my husband to carry. and my no 1 isn't cooperative with him. :-(

whole nite, swoping between diaper changing and breastfeeding. and always hungry.

Enya.. yes i want ur extra 2 bottles of fenugreek.. hehe.. thanx babe.. me ah.. tired lahz.. having 2 boys realli no joke!! kekek.. one naps and the other will wake up.. i wanna zzz also cannot.. yawnzzz!!!

Enya... finally u are back. Pictures of ur darling pls...

Trace and Forest, finally u both join the sleepless club. Ur BB really good friends. Same Bday, same weight and height!! Woo hoo. Post pic soon! Take care.

trace congrats! You did a good job.

Forest, so you dont have to wait till next week. Finally Kieran decided cooperate, very guai. Hope to hear your birth story soon.

In the meantime, do take rest well and post your cute bb pics soon.

PrincessEmma, u still having fun with photofunia? Ur creations leh??

Macrus full mth today!! Yay...end of "jail" for me too. Yippee... But must pack my place for tmr's party. sigh.

Hey mummies!!
I'm here and have given birth to my lil princess le @ 39wk!! Haaaa...like finally!!
She's borned on the 21st Oct'08- Tuesday, natural with epidural!
At weight 2.96kg and length 48cm...

Cheers!!!

Meanwhile it's confinement period and BF's issues!!!

Congrats Nickypower. Pic soon ya.
As for BF, we all have it hard initially. But soon, u will get the hang of it then can multitask like us. Bfing and chatting at the same time. Keke...

Congratulations to Forest and Trace!
Have 'fun' during ur confinement... keke

Xinying, only u mummies can multitask... can bfing and chat at the same time. I cun do that. Latching bb already got problem. Wish to have another pair of hands... haha

I've popped on 12 Oct to my little girl and here's my birth story.

11 Oct
Lost mucous plug in the morning, rang back Sg and everybody panicked warning me labour won't be too far away.

7.00pm Went dinner with friends and had the most spicy Korean steamboat. Had contractions in the midst of dinner but still want to eat.

11.00pm Contractions intensified and decided to go to bed to sleep it off

12 Oct
3.00am Can't get to sleep. Too much pain. Have to endure because mum's on the plane arriving at 9plus.

9.30am Say hi and bye to my mum and zoomed straight to the hospital. By this time, I was aldy in tears

10.00am Had hot shower treatment on my back numbing the pain.

11.00am I was 8cm dilated and given gas. Within minutes was fully dilated.

11.45am Mikayla was born after several pushes.

Mikayla Lia
Length: 51.5cm
Weight: 2.43kg
Natural with gas

dreamy : congrats! wow, you can still go for spicy korea steamboat..hee..c",)

Nicky: congrats gal!! we tot u went 'missing'..enjoy motherhood & happy bonding w bb kaelyn..rest well =)

aiyo.. today milk supply super bad.. dunno y..

xinying.. me played with it on that day nia.. keke...

here's 2 i did of my boys..

1822223.jpg

1822224.jpg

Happy Full Month Marcus!!

hi gals, any idea how long it'll be till we can go jogging?

Princessemma,
yr boys r cute! Can see yr older one v handsome. Cool pose too. Can scrapbook.

Just an update.
I've given birth on 22nd Oct.
My baby's 3.46kg. 50cm in length. Head circumference 36cm. Delivered via epidural emergency c-sect as cervix opening was slow...opened from 2cm to 4cm from 2pm-10pm...

Princess Emma

Tell me about it. My 2nd nite was a distaster. One fell asleep, the other cried, the other woke up, and both of them cried. finally made 2 of them sleep, and the cycle went on until 5.30am in the morning.

Congrats Nicky!!!!
ehehe...me and forest hv guessed that you've popped!!!!...eheheh you went mia suddenly like me. so happy for you.

Congrats dreamy

PrincessEmma
your boys are so adorable and handsome.

soori mummy, havent post for a long long time... cos elder girl fever like roller coaster, up n down n up n down... finally the flu bug kicks in and bad bad cough brought her see GP yesterday and Conrad also kena those cough & cold from Clarisse
and Conrad went to see PD yesterday.

Today, clarisse fever shot up to 40.6, ffar over the comfort level and brought her to see PD as well. damaged was $212
damn shiong manz.. and restless nite as she fuss all nite chamz.

the next in line to fall sick, should be me! cos she closest to me

WOW~~~ Congratulations to all mommies who had just popped!!!

Xinying
hahaha... I played with photofunia too, go to www.chenhsi.blogspot.com to see the creations, all thanks to you lor

Carole
Sorry to hear that... hope Clarisse and Conrad get well soon! And take care of yourself too!

Congrats to all new mummies!! and kudos to the ones who have been ploughing during their confinement.

Am in my confinement now and have been doing my best to follow the rules.. but.. RULES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN! haha!

Anyway, here's my birth story:

Kaitlyn Tan Ying
Length - 52.5cm
Weight - 3.7kg

18 Oct
0730hrs - woken up by wet patch on bed. called Dr Chin n was told to monitor and not to panic till my water broke or if there was red blood or excessive bleeding. figured there was nothing to worry abt since we just saw her 2 days ago and baby was not even engaged.

went about normal business and went town for dinner, coffee and planned to watch Max Payne. My friends didnt dare to watch with me.. they were afraid of one of those classic movie moments where i'll scream my water broke!

19 Oct
0130hrs - was working on proposals for work when i started to feel pain.. thought it was a bad tummy ache.

0200hrs - realized the pain was coming 5, 7, 3, 10 minutes??!! went online and read up on inconsistent contractions - self diagnosed that i was having fake contractions. Continued to do my work while hubby timed the contractions.

0300hrs - figured i was quite the hero.. still can write proposals and emails in between contractions.

0800hrs - decided to head to hospital to get checked to find out for sure.

0900hrs - went into labour ward and midwife said i was in labour.

1000hrs - epi done, VE done.. i was dilated at 4cm.

waiting game...

1400hrs - 8cm dilated. but was told that baby was not engaged. Dr Chin said to try another hr to see if baby can move her way down.

1530hrs - bad news.. Dr Chin said don't want the baby to be distressed. so have to go through emergency c-sec. cried and cried.. then vomited just before being pushed into the operating theater. i closed my eyes held hubby's hand all the way.

1612hrs - Baby Kaitlyn was born! Drama over!
1822391.jpg

Dumbo, i agree that some rules are meant to be broken.

I just took an hour long bath. Woo hoo... feels so good. And my hair is smelly great now. Finally, my confinement is OVER. Yay yay yay...

Congrats to mummies who have jus popped!! Finally the waiting game is over, but...another nightmare begins! :p

Mousebb, do u have Dr Lilian's h/p no.? This afternoon bryan's body is quite hot and we measured his temp. and it was 37.3. Quite scared, not sure if its fever. Called the clinic but they're closed. So eventually called TMC parentcraft and they said to monitor and fever should be 37.5

xinying
hahaha... just saw your comment! No need jealous lar... I'm jealous of your sexy Marcus too!!!~~~
How are his "pimples"? Getting better? Tell you something hor, CH used to have some on his face too... and I used nappy rash cream on him... and it worked! Disappeared the next day! And I'm using the cheapo Drapolene lor...

Dumbo
I'm breaking rules too, shower 2 times a day and wash hair on alternate days... drinking coke... wear sleeveless and shorts at home... going out every 3 days... countless...

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaijiie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>21/9/2008</TD><TD>Remus Ng Zi Xuan</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/9/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/9/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/9/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>28/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Victoria Vivienne Wong Ruei Min</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Kaeden Mak</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/9/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Abigail Cate Matthew</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Marissa Leanne</TD><TD>2.27</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Liu Yueying, Frederick</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.995</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashten</TD><TD>3.625</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Teng Ch'en Hsi</TD><TD>3.295</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Jo-Lynn</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.97</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with GA</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>3.15</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.03</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.43</TD><TD>51.5</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD>2.79</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Pi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Cavan</TD><TD>3.58</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rains</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.175</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.73</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Kaitlyn Tan Ying</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>52.5</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Cate Marissa Verghese</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>3.81</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>3.9</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>3.9</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soudez</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>