(2008/10) Oct 2008

Purebliss

Your girls are soooooooooo cute! Jiejie is awake while meimei is sleeping issit???

Haha...Diane, u are a gold digger now!

Purebliss, ur gals look big and healthy.

Swaddle:
Marcus doesn't like to be all wrapped up. He'll move abt so much that he'll be free of the swaddle within minutes!
ur bb enjoy being swaddled?

Whitepaper...

I wonder how u manage to have the cloth binder on... mine will slip up and down so unfortunately i cant use it... i just use the normal corsett....

whitepaper,

Both of them now asleep... just making a lot of noise and doing stretching. Let them be. They both sleeping in the same cot now.. hahaha!

Xinying,

Ur boy also should be big now. How much is he weighing now???

Diane
my jaren aso can sleep with diaper full of crap. uunlike his elder bro...last time abit wet only, he screaming to change liao.

everafter
i used only once. no leak but i can only pump out half the amt for 10mins compared to the normal shield fr the pump. so i stop using. but i do find it useful if u have sore nipple. when pump, not so painful cos the shield hole is bigger

He's 3 weeks now, Weighing 4.2kg. He lost some weight after birth. Weight went down to 3.7 from the initial 4.15kg. Now beginning to put on.

gwen
Mine super tight, no space for it to slip up and down!!! And the herbs she put inside super hot! She say at least must tahen for 6 hours then can take off... and that's 5pm... 4 more hours to go! Somemore I'm gonna do this everyday for 10 days... alamak... price to pay for beauty...

Purebliss
I really hope my #2 will be a girl...

Mommies
This is how my CH looks like today, he's 1 week 3 days old
2nd pic can see his dimple

1793535.jpg

1793536.jpg

<font color="0000ff">LiLi, we don't really worry abt bb getting contact with our dog loh. Anyway bb is high up inside the bb cot mah

<font color="0000ff">Gwen,
how come your binder will move abt? The malay massage lady should bind it vy tight for u 1 leh. So yours is not tight enough, shd let her know wor or it is not gng to help trim your tummy wor.</font>

JJmom
Yah he was laughing when he actually had alot of poo in his diapers!!! He will usually scream for it to be changed once he poos but this time round, he was playing with us until he forgot to cry! hahaha!

xinying
Thanks! Your marcus is super cute too! Any latest pics to share?

whitepaper : awwwww... ch is so cute. i love his dimple. He has trendy hairstyle too. So young got mohawk (is this how it spell?) hair.. Charmer leh.

purebliss : your 2 girls look so sweet and seems like they are growing well. fraternal twins means each had their own waterbag. Not identical?Sorry my ang mo not good one.

Whitepaper : your ch so young already know how to play and smile so happily? I tried playing with my nephew but always the same look leh, sometimes even frown. Maybe my play very boring and he dont understand. kekeke.. me boring aunt.

Ya lor.. he lost some weight after birth. But now putting back on liao. Keke... Me still thinking how to get rid of his pimples. Anyone have any other remedies to share?

Asking hubby to get hazaline snow when u knock off. What else can i do?

xinying
Marcus looks like he's enjoying the sun hor? kekeke... over a thousand pics... which means how many will you have when he's 1 year old??? kekeke

dreamyjo
CH's hairstyle is natural one, I didn't style it nor did any editing to the pic... hahaha... he actually looks abit like baby girl when he was born... now more like boy already. And yes he will respond to play and when we talk to him by smiling. But I read somewhere that babies can only voluntarily smile when they are 1 month old. At CH's stage, his smiles are mostly involuntary and hence does not mean he's happy

The massage lady does not tie it for me.. she ask me to do it on my own... Im still not at my pre-preg size yet coz i still cant fit into my Jeans
... i wonder how long its gonna take for me to get back to that size... i hope soon...

Another reason why the binder does not stay is coz my body is very curvy.. i have big hips and a small waist

thanks for all ur advice
will try to hang in there... din expect so stressful de. hai now regret no get CL. haha PIL not elpful leh. juz with food n chores mainly. baby wise they keep giving strange advices de

Whitepaper, mayb i'll go grab the bigger funnels tomorrow. Felt my nipples cannot breathe manz..

CH is so handsome!! I had hard time taking pics of Bryan. Cos the only time he's awake he'll be screaming for milk lor!!

1793671.jpg

Dreamyjo, yupz, they have their own waterbags and placenta...
By right, should not look identical..

Whitepaper, i miss this hairstyle.. .my hubby ask me better dun do on the girls. Girls should be lady like not FUNKY>

<font color="#151B54"> whitepaper,
CH is cute!!! i'm sure he will be a prince charmin!!

Xinying,
Marcus look cute too!! he look so cool!! n oso veri man!! nxt time sure is a gentleman!!!
he look like his daddy!!</font>

Purebliss

Your boy very handsome leh! And his hair naturally brown? His complexion so nice! My CH did not take after my good (quite good lah, not perfect) complexion leh, and he's not as fair as me!

<font color="#151B54"> Purebliss,
ur boy look cute n handsome leh!!!

everafter,
Bryan look cute!!! he look so chubby!!!</font>

everafter

hahaha... mine also always cry for milk milk... but he will usually play with himself for a few minutes when he wakes up before he cries

whitepaper, i'm sure your boy is happy that's why he smile lah. haha how can be involuntary.
My nephew 2 months old frown leh when i smile talk him. hahaha...

Purebliss, whitepaper, both your boys has cool hairstyle and good complexion. I hope my boy has that too. As long as my boy's complexion dont take after me, then i'll be happy. I have bad complexion or skin type.

Purebliss, your boy looks handsome when he is a baby. Now i think he must be a little charmer too. charming down all the aunties. hehehe...

xinying, dont worry about the pimples. i'm sure they will go away soon. my nephew still left a little and he is now almost 3 months old liao. Your marcus still adorable.

Everafter, your bryan yawning? Hahaha.. you so lucky to get a candid shot like that. So cute!

<font color="0000ff">Gwen, your massage lady shd do for u leh, how to bind yourself? Of course not tight mah. Must get her to do it for u

Xinying, your boy's pics all vy sexy 1...LOL
His pimples don't look too bad, think it's quite common to have &amp; will clear itself? Did u wipe his face with cooled boiled water after each feed?

Purebliss, your boy's hair is really vy nicely styled leh
Your gals also start to look diff from when they r juz born leh

Purebliss,
ur boy look cute n handsome!!! Brown hair??

Everafter, Bryan eyes big. He looks playful!

Dreamyjo, huh...after so long still have pimples?? Aiyoh...nvm, tell my boy, bb time have pimples, grow up then dun have liao *cross fingers*

<font color="aa00aa">All babies look so adorable and handsome! When we have our first kid, we kept taking pictures of him. Now come to the 2nd one, energy kena drain out le. No more energy to do so! </font>

Whitepaper, my boy skin complexion colour follows my hubby and myself. His brown hair inherit from his daddy.. until now his hair also brown brown.. So that time when he baby, we called him chestnut hair. Hahaha! THis pic was taken when he is ard 2 mths old.

Rebecca, gwen, dreamyjo, jjmom, thanks! That was 2 yrs ago lor. My boy turning 2 yrs old this saturday. I wonder which of my gers will look like him. My gers also got brown hair... then out of 2, the youngest one got double eyelids. Hiaz..

JJmom, his hair naturally like that.. then when he is 3.5mths, I shave him botak! Hahahaah!! Now he is a rascal... look diff from the time when he is young.

This is my boy now.. look diff right?
1793795.jpg

Xinying, ya brown hair.. now also brown.

Mousebb, i still taking pics for my girls everyday... my hubby says I too eng is it now that I am not expressing BM. :p But should keep some of the pics... cos they are only babies once. hahahaha!! Now i see my boy young time pic.. kinda of miss those time when taking care of him etc.. except his colicky thing... I hate it. Carry him a few hours every night to pacify him.

Wah purebliss, your boy still got stylo mylo hairstyle!!!!!!!!

Mommies
any idea will double/single eyelids in babies change when they grow up? My boy seems to have double eyelids but both me and hubby don't have double eyelids (both my parents have though)! Now hoping the double eyelids stay... coz it's really a dream come true. I had hoped for him to have 2 things - double eyelids and dimples - and both came true!!!

whitepaper, double eyelids will stay... cos sometimes skip genes. Maybe ur parents or in laws had it.. so ur bb also will have it. Me dream comes true half.. only my 2nd twin got double eyelids. 1st twin dun have... and she resemble my boy 90%. zzzzz no double eyelid. My boy no double eyelid but he got dimples.. so i dun hiam liao... hahahaha!!! Dun worry, it will stay... will not go away.

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss, u don't like your gal to have double eyelids meh? Y?
Your boy quite fair, mayb your gals will take after him too ^_^b

Whitepaper, think some bb do change as they grow leh. My DH is 1 of those who change
He used to b single eyelids then suddenly change to have vy deep double eyelids.</font>

xinying, yah lor. Now better le. only left a little on the cheeks. Last time more leh. Whole face, red red, somemore some with a little pus. See until so xintong. My mom complain to me, she asked my SIL not to eat so much junk food, never listen to her, now bb face like that. Once, my bro get some med from the pd, but med not suitable for his skin, turn out dark red like chaw da (burnt) like that. My mom xintong, secretly bring nephew to see normal gp and after applying the prescribed cream, much better le.
Now i try to cut down my junk food intake just in case.

Purebliss: your boy now more handsome leh. I love his complexion. Wow, next time sure got a lots of girls admirer de. Eyes quite big too. I love his hair color. So handsome! If mine is a girl, sure book him for her. Lol

JJmom, like la.. but only one got. 1st twin dun have , 2nd twin have... now praying hard miracle will happen, hope both have.

Purebliss,
hehe... cant wait to hear abt ur gers... such cuties!! :p
wah.. ur boy is so yan tao... !!

JJmom,
definitely lor... as it draws nearer, u waddle a lot more.. soles ache alot more.. back also ache alot more... but once we get to see our BB, i guess we'll forget it bah.. kekekek...
everafter,
huh... aiyo.. funny leh...
but for Pinny its ok leh.. :S

whitepaper,
CH is so cute!! i love his smile and dimples!! and his hair!!!!!

xinying,
Marcus is so cute too... i wanna pinch his cheeks lehhhhhhhhh.. kekekeke...

everafter,
Bryan is so cute too... his face v round leh.. kekeke.. i wanna pinch him too!!! :p

both me and hubby dont have dimples, can i willed my son to have dimples. Oh hope my dream can come true like whitepaper lah.

Rebecca, this pic i took when he just wake up from his nap.

Forest, dun be decieved by his look lor.. he is a RASCAL... my gers.. long long more to go..

Xinying, ur bb boy so cute... wah u power! Take him when he naked... got any more pics u can blackmail him when he grow up?