Harlow mummies
Bluey, congrats! Hope u and little baby r resting well
must take gd care okie? thk goodness ur last day of work was fri!
Wonder how whitepaper is?
Cheerbear, me oso down with flu
if now deliver, i dunno i have strength to push baby out or not. feel so weak. tomolo must see doc and get med to eat. Initially i tried not to take med coz scared affect baby as i am close to my EDD. but after drinking 2 pots of barley n nber recover, i reallie surrender liao. better take some med and hope the flu will go away
rebecca, forest
yah, i reallie hope i can be like whitepaper or some of the mummies, no signs or labour then suddenly deliver! haha
then this would indeed be a blessing in disguise
jasminetea, ur edd is 3 days away? haha
so we r almost on the same boat! but my tummy is still very high up, some of my colleagues say if baby is coming out soon, the tummy will go lower... mine like a standing mountain!
tomolo seeing my gynae, will have to hear what he has to say. Like u, i hope baby will come out naturally, dun need to induce
coz dunno induce painful or not..hehe
me very scary cat one
mousebb, so sad when i read the part abt wenxuan lying down thinking that the milk is for him... aiyo, heartpain hor?
Guess u sure will saiyang him more since he is so adorable and innocent!
littlealmond,
my baby is 3.5kg as of last tue (38+wks) but sometimes i realise when i ask dr koh some stuff, he nber reallie answer me straight. he will say things like, baby head is very low, will deliver early, natural no prob. then 2 wks later, he says baby head is low but not very low. cant tell can natural or not... i listen until i very blur lor... btw, for hosp bag, i got a big bag leh! Bedroom slippers, toiletries, camera, batteries, 2 pjs, nursing bras, clothes for coming home, pads, breast pump, baby's clothes, cardigan, hubbie's clothes, towel & jacket (going to be cold for him and if he stayed with me, he need to shower) magazines, disposable panties, medicated oil, socks....waaa! i think i packed a lot of stuff leh! hahaha
Ruffles,
congrats that your baby is getting on fine!
u must be very happi!
Trace,
take gd care, try to rest more and dun move too much... hope the pain will go away. Last time, my baby position happen to press on one of my nerves, and i oso walk ard like a cripple
its a horrible feelin!