(2008/10) Oct 2008

Congrats to all the mummies who's given birth from 30 Sept - 2 Oct!

Sorry, i lost track of who gave birth when.... oopps...

Pinny, congrats! Waiting to see Elliot's pic

ya alot bb born. I also lost track but anyway, enjoy motherhood.
Sad to say that my agency said cant extend my CL as her job task alr up to feb so cant extend to help of else jan she cant come in as too close cos nov and dec also have.
Because of this, told hubby, i cried after he said must put bb sleep alone and not w us. She is only 2mth if aunty leaves, i cried and cried last night. And he said he is ok even if sleep w us but is his intention only for bb good to be independent.
What to do? Last night bb dun want sleep , aunty carried her to sleep awhile. Ah.
Need advise, bb will take Hap B soon, will fever? I heard everytime bb jab will get fever, true? What to do if my bb really get fever? Should i keep some medicine 1st? Advise. Thanks

rains
Thanks for the info!

pildough
If you're still around, good karma to you! Hopefully you'll recover quickly to come back here!

Morning mummies... so many post to read wor...

Pinny.. Congrats on yr delivery and thks for sharing yr birth story... Yr labour seems short huh??? got bb's photos to share???

mousebb... wenmin is cute lor.. so chubby... Loves her cheek.. feel like kissing her.. hahaha....

littlebluey... U took 2 wks earlier for yr ML??? Hope u can rest well ya.... Don feel guity to yr bb lah.. u work hard for bb too... so that u can buy alot of toys mah...

Karen... PIS can be found in KKH for USA version...

Rains.. My colleague told me that manual is good leh... coz not noisy but tiring lah... so I bought that.. Since KKH having promo that time, I think it's cheap.. only $59.90... Let's c how it works first ba...

Pildough.. wish u have a smooth delivery today ya... jia you...

Juz us... I wan to try that raspberry leaf tea leh.. coz I scare I cant tahan natural delivery... Maybe I share with JJmom... hee..

morn mummies!

mousebb,

wenmin looks so chubby leh!!! her cheeks so rosy n so tempted to pinch!!! hahahaha..she really looks like wenxuan..so adorable...

tweety,

my soles still painful.. think my legs r hopeless..hehehe.... :p

hw r u today?

mi today had my 1st raspberry tea! hahaha..

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Din had a gd nite's zz too
*bleh* left leg cramp at 3 am then right leg cramp when my DH woke me up tis morning...pengz</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lennie/Tracy,

Hope both are u are feeling better tis morning too

<font color="0000ff">Jollyhoppy,

Am looking fwd to the end of the day, but then wat time still another issue ;p hahaahaha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb &amp; Hubby,

Wenmin is so cuddly and adorable!! Seems like your hubby was right, she inherited his looks!!
hee hee

I agreed with Forest, a mirror image of Wenxuan!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dreamyjo,

Feel extremely exhausted..but still hv to "tong" till end day tdy, I'm officially in my Wk 37 as at tdy, gynae scolded me becos my swelling was very bad and he said it's alrd an indication that my health is in red light. He's angry that I'm not getting sufficient rest, he wanted to gimme MC but I rejected. So I better be gd from tonite onwards and confine myself to the bed! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Enya,

*Hugs Hugs* Hope u are feeling better tdy!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Nicky/Everafter,

Thanks dearies!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Pinny,

Congrats once again on yr Prince Elliot!! Seems like u had an easy labour too
Happy to share your joy!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

We await Natalie's pic too

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Still feeling very tired but still hv to drag to work, din really zz well last nite too...I took one wk earlier, actually my ML will only start on 20 Oct, next 2 wks are my compliance leave

My scheduled C-section is next Sat if bb can wait!

<font color="0000ff">Carole,

Thxs gal, with the support and encouragement of all the mummies in the forum, will be happier!

These few days have been feeling lots of tummy hardening, 'pokey' feelings and menstrual-like cramps at my lower abs...can't wait to see my gynae next Tues...

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008/</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Ch'en His</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal </TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bluey
glad you feeling better. look forward to the birth of your bb, k?

me had one of my worse nights ... think baby changing position and my BH is getting stronger! was contracting irregularly from 4pm yesterday to 2am this morning. din slp a wink! now i look like panda

Trace... don walk too much.. try to walk slowly ya... Me also got leg pain, but it;s like near the butt there.. hee...

I"m good.. just that feel breathless at time and the back so pain lor...

Bluey... One more day to go.. jia you ya... After today, must really rest well ya...

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Yeah! Definitely look fwd to next Sat
hee hee

Do monitor your condition and called yr gynae if it worsen ok? *hugs*</font>

littlebluey
rarely feels better..thanks. at least, get to sleep a bit more. got so many things to do. :)

going to csection, bluey?

yesterday, i woke up in the middle of the nite...can feel my bb's arm, hand and legs protruding out of my stomach...so eerie..eheheh..

tweety,

mi hardly walk nw..even walk a while oredi painful..its onli left leg, frm soles all the way to hip bone..

Enya,

thanks!! u do take care too :p

bluey
*hugz* too... will monitor today ... seemed like peace and quiet for my bb this morn

enya
hehe ... i hv the same thots as you when my gal does that too.

Good morning mummies,

Mousebb, your gal so pretty!

Pinny, congrats again! Looking forward to see your prince's pictures.

Lili_fc, not all babies will get fever after jab(s). But it is good to standby fever mediciation just in case. My PD will give me fever mediciation after each jab. I think you can request for it if they didn't give you.

trace
i got the sciatica too. very painful. cant walk.
take care...hope it will go away. mine did after a few months. :)

lili_fc/mummies
standby also those suppository...for fever, and cold medicine, cough syrup. get a good thermometer too..dunno when you need them.

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Wenmin is so cute &amp; has lots of jet black hair too
Look so guai guai de

<font color="aa00aa">everafter,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">in tat case, ok bah, i will buy the half pack from u tonite ard 6+ @ compass pt

<font color="aa00aa">lili,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">ok, can PM me her contact. Although I already book mine but juz in case she also fly me kite =P
U don't get so worry 1st, m sure u will b able to cope after your CL leave de. Start to learn slowly from her now
1 step at a time ok

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">JuzUs email me yest early evening to arrange meeting me this morning ard 9 or 10am but hor, till now, I din hear from her leh...mayb she...

Any1 have news on JuzUs?</font>

jellypurin,

not too sure..am gog to see doc on mon, will ask him again... :p he sure ans me..this is normal! juz bear with it...

<font color="aa00aa">Trace,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">I also have this constant pain on my left tailbone to bottom, hip &amp; upper thigh for quite sometime liao. Will feel a pull when i stand from sitting position or my thigh will gets numb if i sit too for awhile
I also suspect bb must have been pressing on my nerves</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Bluey,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">I also kena my worst leg cramp this morn. It was so bad tat my DH had to help me stretch a few times for a long while to get it gone.

I got really worried when it keep coming back the moment my DH let go of my leg, thou it won't go away this time liao.

I was so scare, keep asking my DH 'how? what if it juz doesn't go away?' The thou nearly make me cry.

I think I m beginning to b like a cry bb myself, a bit only cry, a bit only scare, a bit only worries...sigh. I don't like this ME at all.
*slap slap* 'Be strong ok!'</font>

Morning Mummies,
today im on MC le.. feet so swollen yday that i cant take it.. and thank god for the MC today.. i feel less down after resting my feet..

Enya,
today i feel better... thanks dear! guess the swollen feet cum work place contributed to the mood.. thanks again..

hope u feel better as well? hahaha... my boy have also been poking his hands, legs, feet, elbows etc.. sometimes, very painful lehhh... esp. last night.. he's practically active thruout the night!! duh.. but ah, dont think of alien lah.. kekeke.. ur bb leh.. hehehe.. ;)

Pinny,
Congrats!! Ur birth story also sounds v chop chop!! Delivery v fast as well!! Can't wait to see Baby Elliot's pics! kekeke..

Trace,
u're not alone.. my soles have been hurting too.. sigh, i wonder is it cos of the weight tat we are carrying? mine doesnt seem to go away either!! :S

Littlebluey,
aiyoyo... u got leg cramps again ahh.. poor thing! no worries babe!! today is ur last battle at work!! stay relaxed and v soon, u'll be on ur ML and can start to rest rest rest for urself and ur bao bei le!! Jia you!!

Jellypurin,
u also didnt sleep well huh? take good care leh.. inevitable that our baby moves so much.. they are big le!! but do monitor ur cramps or BH.. and see if it becomes regular ya!! take care!!

enya
maybe will PM u... thinking of getting fenugreek... c ya later

trace
yeah, chk with gynae ... think he so experienced with all the compliants from mommies that he is immuned le!

rachelmum
u r back. wlecome to the forum again .... how's regine doing?

<font color="aa00aa">Rachelmom,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">I was abt to ask Bluey or Trace if they hear from u boh

How r u doing? Been busy eating &amp; shopping? hahaha...</font>

jjmom/forest/purin,

i think its the bb weight...my soles r on n off..aft massage is better but aft a while it comes back again

<font color="aa00aa">Forest,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">U also kena swollen feets...aiyoh, take care. Gd tat u take mc to rest today
I left with 1 day mc nia, must really tong till fail then take liao...sob sob</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">I already gave up on the constant pain on my left tailbone to thigh liao. No amt of deep heat, my DH applied seems to help at all. Guess it really juz 'ren' for me liao

Morning mommies!

Forest, Tweety, bluey, nickypower,
Thanks dear! I will jiayou and be optimistic. Ya, praying hard that he can gain some weight by next Tue, i still "bu she de" to deliver him so early, already used to have him moving/kicking inside me lay!

Bluey,
U feeling better today? Happy for u, today will be ur last day in off! So ur schedule to c-sec next Sat? hoho...then i may able to visit u &amp; ur junior if i have to deliver my boy on Thu/Fri liao. Keep in touch k!

mousebb,
Wow, ur wenmin super cute and chubby! So envy...

Rachelmom,
*waving* How is ur princess? Any photo to share?

<font color="#6698FF"> mousebb,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> ur bb is cute!!! so chubby!!!

u rest well n take care wor~~