(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">xinying,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Glad tat your BM supply is getting more &amp; your bb is also drinking well

Was your boy active in the nite when he is inside u too? Some said they will b following the same pattern 1. My girl also more active in the nite leh @_o</font>

<font color="119911">tweety>> haha no lah, i only buy one pack, coz overdue liao mah. buy so much oso cannot use after birth right? i got it juz to help me faster labour :p u keen too? i can pass a bit to u and abit to jjmom if u all keen to sample. </font>

JJMom, i really dislike the raspberry tea leh..forcing myself to drink. And i drink alittle only as well. If u want, i can give u leh. Im going to compasspoint tmr, u wanna collect frm me?

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">so yucky huh? Then I better don't order so much 1st =P Wanted to order 2 boxes online since the showrm so far.

But u don't wanna drink liao? U haven pop lei, can still try to 'force' drink leh.

PM u my Hp# if u really really don't want then sms me

<font color="119911">everafter>> u dislike the taste? how come leh? i thot no taste one leh. very very mild. but i do sweeten it with a bit of honey

enya>>o can drink after delivery meh? will it affect the BM or anything?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

No time to go and find boxes wor..-_-""</font>

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

Think later will ask DH to go home first then fetch me later, else legs pain pain leow...most prob I'll be like you dunnit to tidy up the workspace muhahahaha ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Beary,

At the end of the day tmr, think I will be very excited to do it, juz afraid I will forgot to put "out of office" memo hahahaha ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Tweety/JJmom,

I oso very worried leh, feel that I "dui bu qi" bb, shd be resting but I'm working my ass off here hmmmm....-_-" I juz hope he will be ok...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Think u better check with yr gynae, it's not necessary to hv a show to go into labour, a fren of mine oso got no show, waterbag juz burst!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Bluey,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Hey, don't feel bad lah, u also no choice leh but really do try to take care, rest more &amp; even if u need to work also must work in a more relax style bah</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">my sis said she keep breaking wind after her massage...hahaha</font>

wah, so many postings all of a sudden!

Littlebluey,
take care babe!! dont get so stressed out... it'll affect ur condition ya!! hugz!

beary,
i agree. the selection for boys is so limited!!! only got 2 choices, whereas there were more for girls!!!!!

Jellypurin,
how are u now?? are the contractions still regular?

JJmom,
seems alot of us having the same issue.. getting emotional.. :S let's all help each other keep the spirits up.. and stay bright n cheery till we pop ya!!!

Juz Us

I'm gonna resign to fate liao... not going to do anything liao... see when the boy wants to come out
kekeke. Anyway the induction date is set on 7 Oct le

Yes my Doc say go hospital when contractions are 5 mins apart. Maybe 1st time mom, probably won't dilate that fast lar

Ya lor... in my tummy that time, his play time was my sleep time, after 2am, super active. Faint... hope i can regular his sleep pattern sooner.

Raspberry tea:
After delivery still can drink? Will affect BM? I still have alot of the raspberry tea leaves left. The taste is ok. I quite like it. I drink it plain, w/o sugar or honey.

Mommies

Regarding the raspberry leaf tea, can drink but don't drink alot hor... coz Mrs Wong said your lochia discharge will be alot if you drink too much during preggie... so confinement time will be messy...

<font color="ff6000">Mummies!! Mummies!!</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> dun stress out!!

always look on the bright side!!
i noe it's easy to said den done.
but once we tink of our little ones,
everytin will be fine.

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
dun stress!! i'm sure ur BB will understand de.
n dun let ur emotion affect ur BB wor~

anytin, juz vent it out here. we'r all on ur side de!!

<font color="#7E354D"><font color="119911">Juz Us,</font>
din notice ur post. opps!! tink sum of the BBs love stayin inside wif mummies. unlike all my kids. so kan cheong to see dis world. once hit 37wks. all so eager to come out!! :p</font>

Rebecca

Think depends
heard that usually if your first child is early, subsequent ones will be early as well. My colleague also like that
My another colleague had both her daughters induced, coz both don't wanna come out!!!

Littlebluey

jiayou jiayou. Tomorrow evening we can celebrate for you liao!!! Finally, start of leave for you!!!!!!~~~~~~~~ woo hoooooooo!!!

<font color="ff0000">Hello Xinying,

Was discharged yesterday afternoon, Baby Skylar only has very mild jaundice so no need for any sun tanning. She is adorable though, already drinking 90ml per feed every 3 hourly. Loves to stretch a lot.... last nite was the first nite with her, not too bad. The worse is yet to come i guess.

Skylar also seems to be very active after 2am - 3am, her eyes are wide open. Hehe her eyes are blue now but PD said it could change later when her colour pigment develop when she gets older. My family said she looks so mixed.... her complexion, nose, colouring on her hair &amp; eyes all take after her father but face shape, eyes shapes, forehead all took after me. Wonder how she is gonna look like when she gets older.

What abt Marcus, how is he doing? Is his jaundice getting better?

Bluey,

U really really need to rest le. Must take care ya.

Mousebb &amp; Mspiggy,

Gong Xi, Gong Xi!!! Hope to see their pictures soon.

Gio

Skylar will be a stunner when she grows up, am sure!!! Next time you'll have a hard time chasing away the birds and the bees le

<font color="#7E354D"> whitepaper,
LOL!!! guess so!!! my boy is out whn he hit 37wks. my Gracia even more kan cheong. wanted to come out whn she's juz 35wks. but lucky she still can wait. but still wait for another 2 wks only la.. den my Erin same lor.. keep havin dis contraction feelin since 32wks lor.. but oso thx God that she manage to wait for another 5 more wks. hehe....</font>

Rebecca

Your kids all very clever, they know 37 weeks is full term mah, so all come out once you hit 37 weeks! kekeke... so cute!!!

<font color="ff0000">Whitepaper,

Hehe i hope not..... My daughter Desiree is only 8yrs old and i am already worrying. They start really early these days, don't they? My hubby told me to relax cos he is not gonna let any boys through the door. He is even more protective than me. HAHA!!!!

Rebecca,

My mother bought the hair lotion from chinese medical hall. It's called 'hua lu shui' I think. Comes in glass bottles. Got two hand-drawn women on the bottle. It's been 8 years ago leh. I'll have to check with her again. It has a fragrant smell. I applied on my hair and wiped it dry so I didn't feel too grimy.

Tweety,

I was staying at my mother's place during the confinement and the room was also facing afternoon sun. At night, you can feel that the wall is warm. I took it that it's good for confinement.

I used Avent manual pump for my first childbirth. Not effective. The nipple kept shivering but nothing came out. I read that manual pump is only good if your milk supply is established. And everybody I know says that pumping manually is very tiring. I passed it to my sister and it worked for her first baby for a month, but not her second baby.

I also read that mini electric plus may not be effective on some people, but when I go back to work, my job doesn't allow me to pump at work, so it'll mean that I've to stop breastfeeding after 3 or 4 months.

Talking about feeling emotional. I've been plagued by depression recently. I feel stressed over alot of things and worry very much that I can't cope with a 2nd baby. Reading the posts here let me know that I'm not alone.

Gio

Yes nowadays we gotta teach these kids about sex education/ birds and bees early, coz they are really exposed to such stuff pretty early nowadays
dun wan them to kena cheated
and yes, fathers are usually very protective of daughters!!! hahaha!!!
my father used to pick up all my calls from boys and tell them I'm in the washroom, when I'm just next to him!!! kekeke

<font color="#7E354D"> whitepaper,
LOL!! but i prefer to let them stay inside longer ma.. coz i enjoy the feelin whn they move. :p</font>

<font color="#7E354D">whitepaper,
hmm.. wonderin hw ur hubby date u leh like dis.. :p

<font color="ff6000">Gio,</font>
my hubby is even worse. my Gracia jus turn 1 today. n b4 that, my hubby already told me that he worried that his gal will kena cheated by guys!! n i turn to him n look at him. coz i dunno hw to ans him as i din tot of dis yet coz i find that my gal is still veri veri young!!

<font color="0077aa">rains,</font>
haha... ok. nvm. guess i can ask my mum abt it. coz i din noe hve such lotion. all the while i tot is dry shampoo powder.

Rebecca

hahahahaha... by the time my hubby appear in my life, there's already an invention called handphone, so nobody call the house phone le, which means I get to pick up my own calls... wahahahahaha!!!

<font color="#7E354D"> whitepaper
LOL!!! oh ya!!! forgotten abt there's such invention called 'handphone' haha....

BTW <font color="ff0000">Mummies</font> so u all hve any idea on home delivery meals?</font>

medela PIS pump
Where is the most convenient place (around west, or town) to get this pump? I haven't bought it and don't intend to get it but just in case, I need it for some reasons after I have given birth, I can send my hubby to get it.

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Juz feel very bad for junior, he muz be thinking his mummy is torturing both him and herself ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

I oso wish leh, but it's not possible tmr is my last day nd to clear those o/s and do handover concuss!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

So romantic still can go for walks with DH, I cld barely walk now hmmmm...but it's gd to hv some "little moments" together

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

I'm still trapped!!

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

Really look fwd to celebration wor!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Gioanna,

It muz be really nice to be back home! Nothing beats it! Skylar definitely will be a stunner when she grows up! ^_^</font>

Talking abt dating. My mum used to pick up the phone and pretend she was ME!!!!
Tried to chat the boys up. Haha...

So far my mini electric is working fine for me. But the motor is kinda noisy. No sure how when i get back to work. Will still try to pump. How can i disguise my EBM leh? Leaving the bottle in the office fridge like kinda rude. How leh?

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008/</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi (Episomy)</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En, Erin</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En, Marcus</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>28/09/2008</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>1.855</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>3.43</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>4/10/2008</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Ch'en His</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole Ng</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Lee KW</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Gal </TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jowenda Soh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#7E354D"> understand hw u feel. juz dun let it affect u too much.

tml will be the last day for u liao wor~~

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">how Erin after seeing the doc? does she need to rent the light bed or something? hope she will b ok soon

<font color="aa00aa">Pildough, bbgoh</font>
<font color="aa00aa">u 2 due for Csection tmr &amp; the day after meh? y so early leh? Wah...lots of u jumping Q wor
Excited boh? Jia You &amp; have a smooth delivery

<font color="aa00aa">Bluey</font>
<font color="aa00aa">aiyoh, not romantic lah, juz a normal strolling after a heavy dinner &amp; DH thinks a gd work out 4 preggie loh

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper, xinying</font>
<font color="aa00aa">LOL...both your parents vy protective lei, u 2 must have attacted a lot of bees lah

I always get my younger sis to pretend to b me when those tat r 'not my veg' called...hahaha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
<font color="aa00aa">your massage lady din provide u the cloth binder meh? Normally after she massage u, she should tie u up with the binder like dumpling 1 leh...heehee</font>

Marcus very picking. If i feed him lying down, he dun want. Bottle feed with EBM he also dun like...need to coax for a long time before he'll drink.
His fav...fresh BM is sitting position! My poor back...ah...

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Thanks for your well wishes. Am still in hospital and if everything goes well, will be going home on this Sat. C-sect for the second time is a bit different from the first time cos I do feel a bit painful at my wound but is still bearable.

Mspiggy &amp; Pinny
Congrats on the arrival of your bb!

Everafter
You're taking a single-bedded room right? TMC does provide a safe in the single-bedded room for you to safe-keep your valuable items.

Dr Adrian has estimated my bb weight to be around 3-3.3kg hence his estimation is still quite zun. He has given me a lot of encouragement and assurance in the OT yesterday.

Btw, yesterday when i admitted, there wasnt any vacant single bedded room and I was put in a 2 bedded room and they changed it to single-bedded for me today.

Littlebluey
After c-sect, will be put on drip till the next day. No need to extract blood unless you are going for cord blood saving.</font>

<font color="#7E354D"> JJmom,
she's ok. blood test, 209. still ok.. doc say as long as it din reach 300 in 14days.. can liao..

thx for concern

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Btw, my hubby is trying to help me upload our bb's photo tonight provided wenxuan sleeps early. </font>

karen,

The First Few Years at KKH and Paragon is selling PIS.

xinying,

I read that you could contain the milk in a milkbag and contain the milkbag with a normal-looking zip bag and label as yours. That way, others won't know it's expressed milk. Even if they know, it doesn't look rude.