my leg cramps always last couple days one. nightmare. lucky seldom get *touch wood*
xinying is same hospital as me, Mt A. think purebliss is TMC?
waiting to see if i can meet xinying hahaha
bluey>> the dates must calculate one issit? or juz listed then can juz check? tong shu seems very cheem</font>
Juz Us,
hahaha... it was a funny thot lor..
my hubby laugh cos he say i scream like siao.. i told him.. its all his fault!!! but cos' when i screamed.. he did wake up and massaged my legs.. so, i nv knock his head lor.. hahaha..
mspiggy,
Purebliss will be at TMC.. xinying is at Mt A..
really funny thot when i think abt the 3 of them.. n then all of them have popped..
my left leg still feel crampy lor... sigh.. plus im feeling sleepy too!! hahaha... jialat..
The dates that I've given are the general auspicious dates on the Chinese Calendar, if really want to calculate accurately would require the bb's parents birthdate and etc...so that can calculate the best day and best timing...
So those I've given is only a general reference/guideline
Forest,
Like you lor, I screamed like crazy when I get the cramps muhahahaha..then my DH will say "See lar, never cover yrself with the blanket" ;p
<font color="ff6000">Forest, if I kena cramp at both legs at the same time, think I will also scream the hse down too. Choy choy...touch wood, I don't wanna try that thou =P</font>
Wondering if any mtb here would be interested in getting a Medele Electric pump?
My friend just gave birth, but decided to formula feed, thus she is selling her Brand New, In Sealed box for $150 inlcuding a Brand New in Box, 3 pack Medela bottles.
The Pump itself retails a pack $193.90 and the 3 pack bottle retails at $31.90 so total, would cost $226. She is letting go at only $150 for the whole package. Thats almost 50% off!
Pls sms me on 93223995 if you are keen, as she is also posting on other forums.
Everything is Brand New with security seal still !
Last post here before i go off... Got blood spotting, my gynae says mai act tough and drag... later got distress for bbs. So heed her advice, today going csection.
<font color="ff6000">Wah...tat's gd! Lili also discharge quite fast hor, so gd to be able to discharge with her bb Clare.
Hope my time also can discharge together with bb, another thing to talk to bb abt
i m back frm warehouse..argh! yest told my coll to chk the shwcase..he even brought tools there..n understand dat he has to remove the glass showcase door..n take pic for me..in the end he came bk with pic..but the glassdoor is still there! hahahahhaa.. pengz..so today hv to make the trip myself n do it myself..argh..so damn warm!
pinkimum,
Dun let yourself get upset over this. Cheer up and take things easy. Last lap already. Must relax relax relax!
JuzUs,
It's under the applications. Think you can do a search for it. But it's not a local registry. The purchases are mainly from US stores. So my list still zero at this moment.
hehe, uncle liao..before he goes to warehouse, i asked if he understand..he said ya ya ya...n even called mi at the warehouse..then come bk..nothing to shw me..haha...faint manz
<font face="tahoma"> forest,
so far okie.. back to normal now. will be going to see my gynae tmr. wonder if i dilated further, coz last week was already 2cm. maybe she said that's it! cant go home and must go straight to delivery suite! *errrrrrmmmmmmmmmmmmm*</font>
<font color="ff6000">bbgoh, I also not sure coz toyogo have so many designs wor...mayb the 1 i saw is the smaller 1 lah. Cannot be so much diff in price bah
Tweety, I have started on coconut juice too, once every 2 weeks for now. Then when 1 mth b4 EDD, once or twice every week, last week will drink everyday
JJmom
me here lar, never go into labour... hahaha... just busy reading all the posts... super alot lor!
the TMC wraps are still OOS!!! Alamak! But no rush for you to collect your clarins cream lar, my hubby can go downstairs pass to you even if I deliver already, so no worries. You can wait until you need it (maybe can get your hb to collect from my hb haha).
Mommies
Just came back from my check-up, no weight gain for me so total weight gain stays at 7.3kg. Baby is 3.2+kg, head getting lower. Water level still high so he's happily kicking away inside. And no signs of labour, cervix still tightly closed, except for the on/off contractions I felt last night (like menses cramp, as if wanna go poo but no poo). Hence I'm right - BABY MIGHT BE LATE!!! Doc already set a date for induction if he's late - 10 Oct 08 (oops Littlebluey say date no good wor! But nvrm lar, I not pantang
).
Now waiting anxiously for the 3 babies to pop. Think xinying should have popped le, since her op is at 1pm!
Oh yah, JJmom
If you go Toa Payoh Toyogo might be cheaper, their stuff are generally cheaper there leh... my mum stays near there so I just went yesterday
If you early early say I can also buy for you... hahaha... I like personal shopper hor?!