(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

Last night I was waken up by terrible heartburn at 2am. The feeling was terrible and made me felt so miserable until I sat on the bed and cried. In the end at 3am, my hubby got me a stick of ice-cream and I ate it and this stubborn heartburn then went away slowly. Sigh! Seems like this heartburn is getting more and more serious le. Sigh sigh sigh!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">xinying
Have a smooth delivery and jiayou!

Purebliss
Tomorrow will be your turn le!
Have a smooth delivery! Jiayou jiayou!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Carole
My gynae din tell my hubby to cut the cord when I delivered my boy leh. My gynae straight away cut the cord when the boy was brought out from my tummy.

Nickypower
Dont worry. Your bb's weight is very good le. If bb is too big, then natural birth will be a bit difficult le. Still have time for your bb to put on more weight
.</font>

<font color="119911">wow xinying then purebliss then mabbe mousebb next le. we all like queuing up :p

mousebb>> very fast le. next wed. meanwhile enjoy ur weekend restfully ba. when baby come, may be busy le.

bottles>> are mummies here mostly using glass or plastic bottles? have u sterilised them? cannot sterilise and keep too long right? wanna use must sterilise again one? and paiseh but what bottle parts we need har? the bottle, teat, do we need those transparent covers? those must sterilise not?</font>

mouse:
i hv been getting terrible heartburns and i understand..
how come nvr ask hb to cut? funny.. if my gyane, she will.. kekeke.. well each gynae practice differently.

Juz Us,
I think we sterilized the btl when we need it ba... If now sterilized like too early... the cap also need to sterilized.. After sterilized, u can use tongs to assembly the btl (remb don come into contact inside yr btls with yr hand)..

Mummies, im still blurred as to how does contractions feel like?? Sometimes i feel tummy is tight and abit pain, but i wonder is it bcos bb too big and making me feel uncomfortable?

<font color="119911">rebecca>> wah so fast! u must be doing well
thats great! faster go home and rest better ya? so u only stay one night?

everafter>> i oso ask! haha dunno what it feels like too! asked if is like menstrual cramps. i oso feel the tight tight feeling, but i think that is when baby move certain angle</font>

Last night i'm feeling so angry abt things at work..my boy was protesting at the same time! Kept moving, kicking and i cant slp well!

<font color="ff0000">Congratz Rebecca
so fast can discharge u must recover very well.. do take plenty of rest
yah i agree tat KKH very fast can discharge somemore is natural birth</font>

morning ladies!

Wah, Congrats Rebecca! You gal looks really sweet.
You just popped yesterday evening and can discharge this evening. That's really fast. Do remember to have lots of rest.

<font color="0000ff">Ohayo Minasan!

So early alrd got so many postings! Read until I blur!! @_@

Hv been feeling dizzy and experience slight headaches since ytd *sighs* lots of pattern -_-""

<font color="0000ff">Nicky,

Yr efforts paid off!! Well done!
Yr bb gal is so guai!

Pinkimum,

Like wat the other mummies suggest, throw into the laundry bag, switch on to the delicate mode and wash the bb clothes

Dun fret too much ok!
*Hugs* not healthy leh!!

Mousebb/Carole,

Hope yr heartburn is gone and you ladies are feeling better!

Rebecca,

U will hv more sleepless nights when u get home, still never take the chance to rest! hee hee!

<font color="0000ff">Updates from Purebliss,

Seems like her gals can't seem to wait, she said she's experiencing bad contractions again, her gynae told her to monitor if not muz go down to TMC later and if they can't stop the contractions her gals might arrive tdy..*keeping fingers cross*

<font color="aa00aa">Carole
I guess bcos when my boy was out from my tummy that time, we din hear his cries and so the gynae had to quickly cut his cord and the nurse then gave him oxygen supply mask.

Thanks. Will bear with it for 1 more week and that's it le.

Rebecca
So fast can discharge liao? Good for you! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hope Purebliss' gals can wait for 1 more day.

Littlebluey
Thanks! Still having heartburn. Already taken medicine le. Hope it will get better later.</font>

litbluey
me trying perppermint tea ... if worse come to worse, i just pop the pills gynae gif ... but make me v slpy ...

wow... purebliss' gals are really excited to see the world!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>26/09/2008</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>2/10/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning mummies!!
wah.. pengz leh.. logged in this morning, already got archive to read!!!

mousebb,
think u better stock up more ice-cream... so u can have it when u feel heartburn again... 1 more week only!! jia you!

nickypower,
great news for u!! ur gal really guai guai... kekeke... and yes, u must keep ur promises to her ya!!!

Rebecca,
wow... so fast u can discharge! so good for u!! n so envy!! for u, it seems so effortless wor.. :p :p

<font face="tahoma"> Rebecca,
Congrats!!! Your girl girl is sooooo sweet! *muacks*

WOW, you can discharge so soon! Good for you so that you can rest better at home.

Purebliss,
JIA YOU!!!!

Re : heartburn
I had terrible heartburn last evening too! So uncomfy!

Aiyoh...quite a few mommies suffering from heartburn
Ren awhile more for this last lap, over soon le, jia you!

Purebliss.. Jia you ya...

mousebb.. I heard milk also can cure heartburn leh...

nicky.. u red story for yr bb??? I nv read leh.. bad mummy hor..

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss is going for C-section tdy @ 4 pm!!

Apparently her gals can't wait alrd! She's currently spotting leow and now she will be fasting till her ops le!

Gd Luck Babe and wishing u a smooth delivery!

<font color="119911">heartburn>> ya so many suffering from this
even if eat bread! i thot only spicy stuff or eata lto then will
jia you ok! almost end of race le

tweety>> haha i oso nvr read. i buy the boko that time i think read once or twice only. after that all nvr read le ;P</font>

Littlebluey,
if u hear from Purebliss first, pls do update us... hope her gals can tahan 1 more day!!!

oh ya mummies, yday i was just thinking.. some weeks ago, RibenaLi, Diane, Curioxete and me had lunch together at Amara BK... and now... 3 of them have all popped!! think im scaring myself.. wahahaha.. :p

and last night... at abt 5am... both my legs cramp together... faint!!! i screamed like mad lor... my hub even laughed at me this morn for screaming so badly.. :p

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Our thread is moving 2 fast 2 furious! muhahahhaha...

Both legs cramp, argh! I can imagine the pain, the day before me one leg cramp alrd hobbling ard for the whole day! -_-""

Littlebluey,
ya lor... i still asked u for updates after u've posted... diaozz...

ya!!! i was really angry.. cos' cramp together leh!!!!! maybe cos i propped them both up on the pillow to reduce the swelling.. then end up cramps.. aiyo.. really shang nao jing... !! reduce the swelling but kena cramp!!! grrr...

<font color="119911">purebliss>> wow! earlier than scheduled?
jia you! all the best ya!
soon we can see her twins le!

forest>> haaha dun worry! labour is not contagious!
aiyo! cramp is sooo painful ur hubby still laff. haha if my hubby laff i sure knock his head

<font color="ff0000">Purebliss
jia you !! seem ur girls cant wait to see u le
wish u have a smooth delivery</font>

do update ur twins girls photo once u r convenience

<font face="tahoma"> is purebliss and xinying going to the same hospital? if yes, they will be seeing each other!

forest,
you think too much!!! hahahahahaaa your legs feeling better now coz sometimes after the cramp, you still feel abit of pain the next morning. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey FS mastermaster,
Can you post those auspicious dates in Oct for our reference

Just curious... maybe can start from today! hahahahahaha </font>