(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="tahoma"> xinying,
thanks for the tips! will check it out

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
I remember I saw from another thread when a mummy mentioned need to pay for wireless in TMC. Not too sure. Maybe you can call to check. My hubby is thinking to apply the M1 short-term contract one for me so that I can bring along the laptop to the hospital when i give birth.
However, I told him if it is too exp, then forget about it. Anyway, I'm only going to stay there for a few days nia.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
You old meh? If you think you old liao, then I think I can go old folks home le. Hahaha!</font>

Wah... the recall list is getting longer. I'm avoiding all dairy products.

Dear God, please make sure i have breast milk. Alot alot... enuff for Giant. Give all the mummies here alot alot of BM too. We need BM in times like this.

Hateful china merchants. Anything to earn/save that extra few bucks.

Bluey.. I will sms those that i hv their contact at my hp ba.. hee... u are one of them.. hahahaha... so u can help me update ya...

Blur.. thks for the info on parking charges...

Where do u normally parked when deliver at TMC arh??? morning then shift the car arh???

excited abt Rebecca's delivery.. hee...
How she sms u arh Bluey???

pinki: dun get too upset... if not just wash it urself there..

I was crying for 10mins this morning.. as i cant seems to accept the fact of gng C-sec for this 2nd child when my 1st was natural. Its very tough for me to accept... dun get it wrong, its not abt the scar that will be left behind, but I am an extremely bo chap person when comes to food to eat etc. and not a extremely careful or u can say CARE LESS about wounds and scar.. i dun bother to take care. After reading more in forum abt C-sec, i got even more worried as there are cases of wound getting worse etc

I just cant seem to accept the thoughts of gng C-sec
haiz... maybe if i really hv to, i will go for GA C-sec.. maybe i dun get to see.. hear i will be better.

TRace: anything i can helpz? i m into freelance... not working very hard lately. :p

Hiya mommies - Am just back from my check-up. I will be seeing my ger ger on 2 Oct via c-sect with epi. Timing tbc. V excite! She has put on only 100g over 1 wk so doc say better for her to grow when out than inside me. Am happy with the decision as long as she is safe, healthy and normal. Looking forward!!!! Please pray for me for a smooth delivery.

Trace - Am doing Events Marketing but not in an event co. If you need event co. contacts, I do have some. PM me lor.

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Sure, no problem ^_^ U can definitely sms me!!

When u deliver at TMC, they will give you $3 coupons le depending on how many days u are staying...

Now waiting for her further sms, I told her the mummies in tis thread asked her to "jia you" concentrate of pushing! muhahahahaha ;p

Carole,

**Hugs** As long as bb is delivered safe and sound, tht's the most impt!

Ruffles,

U are seeing your gal soon! Yeah!! Happy for you

frankly i am very much looking forward to see him.. the phobia just hits me off and i really cant think... so much so i suspect i kena pre-natal blues. though 2nd child but the term of C-sec was nvr in my mind till last weekend. my little bb is not co-operating

<font color="aa00aa">Carole
Dont think so much! Actually c-sect is not so scary at all. Why dun you try c-sect with epidural? At least you can see your bb the moment bb comes out. Dont be too upset at least you have delivered you #1 by natural.

Ruffles
So you will be seeing your bb next week! What your gynae said is true. At least when you bring the bb out earlier, you can let bb drink milk and gain more weight rather than leaving the bb inside the tummy and yet not gaining much weight.
Hmm.. seems like next week more babies will be arriving le.</font>

Carole.. don be sad ya.. as long bb is healthy then u should be happy mah... don cry.. it will affect yr baby ya...

Ruffles.. yr EDD is 31 Oct leh.. y bring forward till so early??? cant natural??

Blur.. icic.. I still wonder need to stay 1 bedded bor leh.. if stay need additional 1k??

Littlebluey... Ask Rebecca to push hard ya.."Jia You" I wonder how she sms leh.. no pain???

Carole - my gal is in breech position and can't turn down becos of placenta previa (placenta covering cervix). So no choice to do natural. C sect shouldnt be that bad. Of course recovery is slower than natural - but if its for the safety of your bb; why not.

For those delivering at Mt E, you shd park at a hotel right at the end of the Mt E Link - ie. if you are standing at the Mt E taxi stand, the hotel is at the end of that 1 lane rd on your left. FOC parking. Otherwise, park at Lucky Plaza. We always do that. Parking at Mt E will kill you.

<font color="aa00aa">re: hospital bag
I just realised this time I have to bring a few bags to hospital. I have 2 for myself and 2 for my son. It's like going tour liao. But of course I will not bring up all the bags to the ward cos so paiseh mah. Was telling my hubby I feel like bringing my luggage there instead. Hahaha! </font>

Ya lor Carole. I understand how u feel. When gynae told me i must c-sec, i also cry. Me 1st time mum somemore. Guess we can't all have what we want. So as long as baby heathly, can liao.

i never read up anythin on c-sec. But i'll be opting with epi. Want to experience as much as i can.

I'd like to join this thread, can you kindly add me in please

I am Candy, my edd is 18 Oct 2008,
My doctor is Dr LC Foong at Glen E
My baby boy's name is Edmund

ruffles/ carole,

i hv a 3 days event in Abu Dhabi..n i requires an event co. to run for me..in terms of programming, building up stages etc..u gers can help?

<font color="0000ff">Carole,

Dun think too much, am sure everything will be ok...Although I saw mine coming but still I've the fear instilled in me then my DH keeps telling me dun think too much! -_-""

Forest,

No wonder u are missing hee hee...wait for you orr!

Mousebb,

Frm tis wk onwards alrd very bz updating! hahahahaha ;p

mouse: i scarey cat kekeke. i wont dare to see. :p
you gng holiday? so many bags? bring one big one and contain all inside.

tweety, cant control lehz.. i tried to fight back those tears for days....

ruffles: ic ic.. mine in breech. tts why this sat last time to cfm to C-sec.. :x

xinying: iread to prepare.. in the end it got worse..

<font color="119911">bluey>> haha u nvr tell rebecca dun think of her clothes now ;P i think xinying c-sect this friday iirc? xinying can cfm? rmb a few popping this fri leh

carole>> dun upset ok? y u so against c-sect? if really no choice then juz tell urself if baby safe thats most impt ok? jia you!

whitepaper>> dun compare le
i oso old. hope can tahan and baby all safe

<font color="0000ff">Hi Tweety</font>,
ya me too. Wondering shld just go for 2 bedded or single bed. Single bed is extra min $610 more. But if hubby strike 4D or Toto with the amount that can cover the extra, guess he doesn't mind paying.

<font color="119911">mousebb>> how come must so many thing

pinkmum>> dun cry ba. some old folks pandang dun wanna wash early. dun feel unwelcomed coz of that ba</font>

Trace - yep have a ME events co. who can do the job well. When is the event, and when do you nd the contact? They can do huge tent staging and full programming v professionally (they've done stuff at the Dubai Burj Al Arab etc..) I did 1 huge event in Shanghai and its subsidiary in ME can do the same. The contacts are in office but am at home on complete rest. Will it be too late if I pass you the contact in Nov (when I go back offce for a while)?

mousebb: 1 week! i just cant help to fight my tears today!

Trace: no one in Dhabi doing tt? if you hire a local SG company.. it wont be cheap.

littlebluey, trying veyr hard.. really....

<font face="tahoma">Carole,
as long as baby is in safe hands... dont worry abt the C sect. cheer up

Ruffles,
so exciting! happy for you too

i must go check out the FOC this Fri, going for my checkup ;) didn't know there'a a hotel there all these while!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>26/09/2008</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>2/10/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

my C-sec is TOMORROW!!!
Yikes... keep telling myself, my son loves me. So dun want me to go thru labour pain. Still thinking if my choice of c-sec with epi is a correct one. Will i freak out?!

If my giant turns out to be less than 4kg, i think i'll KILL my gynae lor.

blur: think this way.. paying 600+, u can get to rest properly.. and u can entertain ur guest who comes to see u.. and u wont disturb or ur guest distrub ur neighbour. and baby can stay longer and his/her cries wont distrub ur neighbour too..

when i had my 1st, my hb n me decided on 2 bedded, then when i pop.. i said 1.. cos i wanna be alone and also i know my mum will make lots of noise.. kekeke. so hb said ok. at least hb get to stay and also bb gets to stay in room longer and friends popping over wont disturb the one on the next curtain.

littlebluey: swallowing hard to accept.. really.. my boy is as noti and stubborn like his name.. Conrad = bold ruler!!! see stubborn or nt.

Ruffles.. Didnt know orchard area got FOC parking wor...

Carole.. we can understand yr sadness.. If me, i sure sad too... but we really cant choose since bb choose for us...

Blur.. I got no luck in lottery lor.. always win $10 in I-bet.. hahahaha... actually only 2 night, 2bedded also ok lah... but somehow wanna go 1 bedded.. hahaha...

mousebb.. u bring so many things arh... ai yo...

ruffles/ carole,

nw we are sourcing for a local co. we arent very familiar with the ppl there..n worried abt the way they work..
my event is on 11th dec, 12 dec &amp; 17th dec..so ruffles, i think kinda late if its in nov..its ok..thanks for the offer!! i will try to source elsewhere..
thank you gers!

mspiggy - ya. the hotel is further down York hotel. V old one.

trace - just to add that I met with the sales director in Dubai in Jan this yr.. and was rather pleased with what they can do! We are talking abt Tatler / Prestige Ball standards. Let me know if you need my help.

<font color="aa00aa">Carole, Juz Us
Intend to bring 1 bag to the ward and the rest leave in the car. I scare my hubby has no time to help me pack more clothings since he needs to look after our boy. A the same time, also worry he doesnt know where I keep my son's items, so have to standby everything lor.</font>

little bluey super hardworking!~~ lol

xinying: my too giant.. if i am to hold till full.. i think he will be 4.6kg! more giant right? kekeke...

tweety: sad cos he refused to co-operate.. i did all silly things that recommended in the web.. nothing seems to help

<font color="119911">bluey>> oops! hehe my mistake. good luck and jia you xinying!. about c-sect, dun upset ok? remember is for the good of the baby ya? in many ways, i think is better than emergency c-sect. at least got some preperation time and not so ex. now i really scared must emergency c-sect leh. hai scaring myself only...

Trace - Wah Dec 08?! Isit a bit late now to plan and wldnt you be on ML?? For simple staging, PICO has a Abu Dhabi arm. Just cold-call write in. Their events programming and ops arm can do decent job. I used them for simple events in Dubai just this yr.

<font color="0000ff">Hi carole &amp; tweety</font>,
Me &amp; my hubby still thinking about it lor. guess maybe last min upgrade or what lor.

<font color="0000ff">mousebb</font>,
What u bring? My bag very small only. Did I miss something?

<font face="tahoma"> ruffles,
i see... further then York Hotel. quite a far walk right? will checkout the place this fri.

thanks!!!!

carole,
WOW... 4.6kg really really big baby! sure very cute!

mspiggy - u get yr hb t drop u off at Mt e, and then ask him to search for that hotel. U dun walk ya? Quite a distance for preggies

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy/Carole/Xinying

Faster update mah, so at least later I won't miss out on any! hahahaha ;p

Xinying,

I will do the same! hahahaha..from time to time I still wonder if the weight estimation is really so "accurate" -_-"" but nvm lar as long as healthy I'm satisfied! Weight's not an issue!

Carole,

Wah, it's a very strong name! hee hee

Tweety,

Then go and 'psycho' yr DH!! lolx ;p

Mousebb,

Why dun u bring a bigger bag like a small "cabin bag" then can put everything in...