(2008/10) Oct 2008

yah wondering Ribenali delivering or not? any mummies got her news, do update

<font color="0000ff">everafter</font>,
Ur hubby so cute. Guess he must be the one that wanted a boy.

<font color="0000ff">jjmom</font>,
Shld be 32 wks. My EDD is 3.11.2008. In 32wks++ now.

wahh.. last night after my post, i logout and rested... now then i realised that Rachel's Mummy already delivered!!

CONGRATS Rachel's Mummy!!!!

so envy.. ur labour so short n smooth!!

RibenaLi sms me this morning.. she is 2cm dilated and feels painful!! :S i told her to Jia You!!! will keep all of u updated when she sms me again!!!

Littlealmond,
im just as anxious.. :p
but we really cannot predict.. just ensure u have mobile phone with the emergency numbers saved in it.. so u can call up either ur clinic or the hosp. to check and advise whenever needed ya!!

Rebecca,
keep it up!! keep positive.. we're all here for each other ya!!

This is so exciting right?????!!!!!!!!!

JJmom
Still couldn't find the wrap at ParentCraft leh!!! How? check again next week. Everytime they tell me stocks coming...

blur, yes! my huuby is the one that wants a boy! Then i gave him a stare and asked him: so it it's girl then its not your bb lah?!! He just said no lah..then mayb we wanna standby a bb girl's name also??

everafter,

my hubby yest oso told me..hw come my tummy is sharper nw..n will it turn out to have a dicky when the bb is born? pengz..i told..pls accept dat the fact dat the bb is a princess not prince!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Detailed scan is quite zun one! I guess those insensitive pple just wanted to scare us only! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I thot u gotten a few pieces of the wrap alrd? Stil need somemore ah? keke

Everafter/Trace,

Both your DH so farni leh hee hee ;p

Trace,

Dun get too excited hor, relax and take a deep breath!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter, Trace
Not too long ago, one of my hubby's nieces was asked my sil how come I bought so many sun dresses and skirts? What if my bb turn out to be a boy, then how huh? My eyes were staring at her big big until my sil was so paiseh and told her to shut up! When I told my hubby about that, my hubby said ours sure zun bcos amnio test cannot go wrong one. </font>

Alot of people alos say my stomach round, shd be a girl. So i keep asking gynae to check and confirm. He say... if yours is a girl, delivery free!! Haha...

but mousebb, i hear before that detailed scan also can have error one. Baby playing tricks.

hahaha rach's mum juz mms me her bb foto..so cutie!! but today i nv bring my hp cable to work.. if not can post it to forum..

mousebb,
ya.. i also hope the same for Ribena!!

Trace,
kekeke... i read ur postings also feel gan chiong leh... hahah..

everafter,
hahha.. ur hubby must be feeling gan chiong liaozz.. tats why asked u this funny question!! kekee

mspiggy,
do take care... ur hubby is back right? have complete bedrest ya!

<font face="tahoma"> tummy shapes are not accurate to judge boy or girl.

my #1 is boy, very very round. everyone telling me the scan might be wrong.

now #2 is girl, very sharp! but none of my colleagues dare to say anything already. hehehehee</font>

<font face="tahoma"> forest,
yes.. hubby touched down last night

just crossed 37 wk today. counting down. i better start my mat leave next week but will go back office on monday to settle some stuffs first.</font>

Littlebluey
haha no lar... I only 1 baby, not twins lar, so many wraps for what? It's for JJmom

mousebb
I also heard sometimes detailed scan can go wrong too. Coz my friend all the while thot baby is girl, so brought all the pink stuff to hospital. But when she poppped, baby is a boy! And poor boy is discharged in pink clothings! Unless of course if you went for Amnio (like us), then 100% confirmed coz they do genetic analysis. So can see XY or XX.

haha... all our hubbies the same.

My 1st was a boy, then 2nd, my hubby wanted a girl. I ask what happen if the baby is a boy again. He said, then can I have 1 more baby. Wah.... We endure the 10 mths and pain during birth, they only give you extra hugz ans kiss after u give birth.

Then come to looking after the babies, they will said, eerrr...baby too small, I dun know how to handle. Arrgggh... Hubbies and daddies....

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying
That was what my colleague told me.
I think unless it is the sonographer's fault (human error) otherwise it is quite zun one leh! Dont scare yourself hor. Anyway, whether it is a girl or boy, as long as bb comes out from our tummy is healthy, we should be grateful le.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon's NB is really very pretty! Looks like her mummy! keke so cute!!

She's alrd walking ard le, so wat do u mummies think? hahahahaha...she very steady pom pi pi wor!!

tummy shape >>
my tummy is round &amp; expand to side way one but mine confirm is girl haha as i got do amnio test

Trace
please send regards to icylemon, do rest well

Trace, Littlebluey!
i wanna see Rachel's Mummy baby tooo...... *sulk*!!!!!!

mspiggy,
u reach 37 wks.. so full term le!! jia you!! when u go back to offc on Mon, try to knock off earlier lor... dont risk... esp. since u need complete rest!!

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
I told my hubby actually if ours turn out to be a boy this time, I dont mind too cos I have lots of boy stuff from my ah boy and all are very new! But as what you said, results of amnio test is 100% zun one, my hubby also told me to wait long long and keep the stuff for the next bb.</font>

<font color="119911">cupidangels,lili>> me too last day!! thats why so darn busy today! later must read backwards to see rachel mum's postings! err do u all feel more nervous that this reinforces that delivery date is very soon??

rachel mom>> congrats!!! so exciting! hope speedy recovery for you and everything smooth sailing ya!

ribena>> jia you! forest, do send our regards!

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Wow! Rachel's mummy is really steady lah!!! I want to see her bb's photo too!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
Our plan is to have 3 kids but I told hubby to let me rest for a year and wait till our gal turns 1 yr old before we decide if we want to have 1 more. Just imagine I have to run after 2 "monster" kids by then! I dont know whether I still have those extra energy anot. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I thot u want to get somemore keke ;p

Btw, were u on TV last nite? Was searching for Nickypower to see if she's been captured on tape? hahaha

<font face="tahoma"> forest and mousebb,
am going half day on monday just to settle something which i left.

trace,
mms to me... am home now. got all the cable with me! hahahaa </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Then you must take extra care hor. Try to finish up your work faster so can go home to rest.</font>

<font color="ff0000">yo yo, i am back.....

Lili,

*high five*, we sama sama....

I planned to sleep late on monday, have a leisure breakfast then call my colleagues in the office. HAHAHAHA!</font>

Who is the mommy who went to cityhall strip for waxing? Thinking of gng tonite but dunno who to ask for to do it for me lei?