(2008/10) Oct 2008

~Hi Valerie

Forgot to send you a msg..yes..thanks very much.
hv you received my payment?

Sorry i wasnt feeling good the last few days. and was very very tired so didn't want to log on to chat or email.

Blur, my contractions comes at 4.30pm on 7 April (after insert pill at 10am). I was still at home then. My gynae already predicted that I will only deliver on 8 April, so she sent me home after inserting the pill for me and asked me to admit at 8pm.

The contractions was very painful and I can't even walk. So din bother to time, admitted myself at 5pm. Who knows the pain somehow reduced at 7pm, so the nurses said it is fake contraction. (faint). So painful already still called fake.

My water bag burst 1am (after inserting 2nd pill at 11pm). Then contractions came at 3am. I was given epidural at 5am. The pain was bearable then, but the nurses said my labour is going to take a long time 'cos I'm still at 2cm only! Luckily I took 'cos I only delivered at 12pm next day.

It is indeed a very long wait haaa..

Ribena, I definitely hope I don't have to induce this round!

I'm also approaching 37 weeks this week. I have been experiencing irregular on and off contraction. But my gal is not yet engaged as per last Sat scan.

Congrats Chris Lin!! How's motherhood?

<font color="0000ff">Curioxete,

I hope that everything will turn out ok
thanks...

U juz take care ya

Forest,

I definitely won't go tht's for sure, am sure my DH won't allow me to go too! hahahaha ;p

Mousebb,

When a child is sick, bound to lose a bit of weight, dun worry too much ok..

Hi Enya,

Hope u are doing gd!

JJmom,

Still can find place to zz, not bad leh! keke

Chris!!

Heartiest Congrats!!
Post pic of Ashton for us to see soon ya!!

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Congrats on the arrival of little Ashton. Good weight!

Forest
Maid cooked mee sua and kway teow for him before but he doesnt like it. Tried to feed him kway teow this morning again but he rejected. Will give him more milk then. My hubby will buy some food for him when he come home this evening.

Enya
As and when will remove the mucus for him and this is something which he hate most cos he would be screaming and yelling all the way. </font>

Trace
That hurts...baby pressing on the ribcage.
i had it last evening..couldn't raise or bend my body. the pain was excruciating..ARGH

Also had stomach cramps and ovary pain at 4am the other day, thought i was going in my labor. was very worried cuz i was alone with my gal and i haven't finish packing my hospital bag yet...whew...fortunately was juz bad stomach and diahorrea.

And this morning, woke up and got calf cramp while trying to get up from bed. 'now can barely walk.

<font color="0000ff">Chris,

U gave birth naturally with Epi or ??

Update us on yr birth story ya! U were 3 wks ahead of you EDD!!

So Happy for you leh, finally get to see yr little precious!!

Chris,
Congrats!!! Yeah... post a pic of Ashton for us to see... love looking at all the bb's pics!!!

Enya,
do take care.. u seem to be unwell for sometime le... rest well!

Littlebluey,
hahahahaha..... ya, i know... its just me and my this "idea" of wanting to at least go for a F1 session once in my life.. hahahaha.. :p

mousebb
no babies love to hv mucus remove.
you tried the medicine that dissolve mucus and phelgm?

we used to suck out the nose mucus with our mouth, cuz she didn't like the instrument. maybe you want to try that, it's disgusting but it worked!

thanks all mummies,

i will try to update Ashton photo asap.

me got to go to hospital as Little Ashton is hospitalised due to jantice ...

tok to u all tomolo.

Thanks all mummies and jia you...

forest/littlebluey

thanks! yeah, hvnt been feeling too good and not sleeping well either. also busy with housework and looking after my gal. remaining time, cooking. very little energy left at the end of the day. still haven't watch the bed sheet and pillow cases yet for my baby.sigh.

wow chris, seems like little Ashton can't wait to see u too huh? Congratulations!!!!

Please share your labour story with us and oh also the pics of your little prince please!!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mousebb, so your littlle boy will not eat anything till evening? aiyoh...he must b really feeling uncomfortable wor...hope he will rest longer later then u can rest too

bluey, no lah, juz resting at my desk loh, not comfortable but beats nothing loh...

chris, congrats! i was juz looking at the chart this morning, thinking hey u &amp; a few mommies shd b vy near to due liao
Update us more if u can yah ;)

<font color="0000ff">Enya,

U shd not be doing too much hsework alrd! Muz rest more ok and try to minimise the heavy workload!!

Forest,

If u really want to go juz be careful ya! ^_^

Chris,

Think the labour muz be really tough for u to decide on C-section finally hmmm, anyway do take gd care of yrself ya!

littlebluey
there are juz too many things to do at home....dusting, packing toys, ironing, cleaning, washing.... housework never ends. thanks very much.

Enya, wah...u really sounds vy busy, do try to take some time to rest too.

Chris, vy curious abt your labour story lei. 8hrs with only laughing gas then suddenly c-sect...something diff from most, must come back to share share. Hope little Ashton can b discharge soon

long time nvr login..so busy @ work..counting down to my ML on the 24th Sept!!
gg for checkup today, hope that bb is growing more..till date, doc say no need to induce yet cos placenta is 'doing fine' =0)
last lap now..feeling soo tired and heavy..V-area crampy..

Chris, Congrats !! can't wait to see the pic of your prince =)

Chris
congrats on your bb arrival... Hope ur bb can be discharge soon....

curioxete
what IV are you talking about? you also have infection? are you on medication?

during Confinement period, can take brown rice?

<font color="aa00aa">Just received a sms from Purebliss. Her babies are now weighing at 2.03kg and 2.28kg respectively.
Her gynae estimated the birth weight of her gals should be around 2.3-2.6 kg. Feel so happy for her! Purebliss, jiayou!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks, mummies. Luckily my boy is 1 yr old now so when he is not eating well, I can at least try to give him other food.

JJmom
I will give him drink more milk and other stuff like cakes and breads so that his stomach will not be empty. And when my hubby come home, he will get stuff like mashed potato or those things which he like to eat lor.</font>

lili:
I've already told my mum to stock up brown rice and i will only take tat during my confinement. Its more healthy and we wun put on weight if we take tat.

how's lunch!?

mousebb,
hopefully wenxuan will feel better soon... and if he takes a nap later, do try to take a nap as well ya!! take care!!

Chris,
hope little Ashton can be discharged soon.. u too must take good care of urself!! and yes, do update us on ur birth story.. will be good to know!!

Enya,
i tot u were looking for p/t helper last time.. did u managed to get 1? with a bit tum tum, sure v hard to get any housewk done!! i tried to fry veg last Sat, and my boy was already making a ruckus and complaining cos' i think he was feeling the heat!!! :p hahahah... but too bad lah, his daddy cant cook.. the rest of the things still can do, just cooking cannot make it!! wahahaha.. :p

Littlebluey,
yaya.. if i decided to go.. i will.. now, still undecided.. so shall see what happens.. :p

JJmom,
so did u managed to catch some sleep? i find it v uncomfy to sleep at my desk, cos' our office open concept.. and the MOLE behind me is v irritating lor... grrrr...

jollyhoppy,
do keep us posted on ur checkup ya!!

wow.. seems like a lot of mummies going on ML le... happy for all of u!

Forest, yah I did rest awhile when my dept went out for lunch.

But a aunty from the next dept who like to mix with my dept, come over my dept, a empty desk way behind to eat her fruits &amp; disturb my rest...stupid aunty!!! Argh...

mousebb,
thanks for the update on Purebliss!!

Purebliss,
great that ur girls are doing well!!! they are really guai guai gals!! kekeke... do keep up the good work, and continue to eat and sleep... Jia You!! so happy for u!

Congrats Chris!

lili,
They'll be feeding us antibiotics via an intravenous drip on our hands during delivery..to make sure that bb doesnt get the infection too..
i'm not on medication now cos the doc said no need to treat now.

(i actually tested for it ard week 30 n took antibiotics for it then..but it still came bk..so no real pt in taking medication, i think)

Forest, sigh...yah loh, tat's what i thou too! My co is a vy old US MNC so a lot of these old &amp; nosey uncles &amp; aunites ard doing nothing (admin staff) &amp; think they r even 'bigger' than our bosses.

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

Happy for her, her hard work pays off

Jollyhoppy,

Dun worry too much, am sure your Prince is growing well do keep us update!

curioxete,

Wonder this GBS has anything to do with UTI? Coz I have a abt 2 UTI cases during this pregnancy, does this mean I have a higher chances of getting this GBS? Think I better ask for a test between 35weeks &amp; 37weeks then

Sigh...another thing to worry again liao...

Hi mummies...
Ya lor. Baby is huge. Big babies easier to take care?? Let's hope so. Gynae say baby head down. But coz of size, unlikely for natural. He'll advise me next monday. Ahh...

Congrats Chris!

curioxete
no treatment for you now?

i was told to take 5 days of antibotics till Friday. Gynae said, must be on drip 4hours before delivery... so if water bag burst or contraction, must be quickly admit to hospital liao... else, if next checkup , cervix diluted, will be induce for me.. i requested for C-Sec, but she said not necessary... i'm willing to go for C-Sec to protect bb from getting infected..

Sorry, not to cause any anxiety on this GBS matter...

Hw's lunch? I went downtown east,jap village for my lunch. I had sukiyaki..n aft dat ate a scoop of gelare ic cream! Nw i m full..resting in bed n watching my hk shw.hehe..i loves to b at home..haha..

JJmom
not sure whether GBS and UTI are related leh.. but i didnt hv UTI..hmm..think most docs will order a strep b test to be done between 35 and 37 weeks, so if ur doc doesnt say anything, might wanna raise it with him. don't worry too much tho..it's quite common, doesnt harm the mummy, n as long as we r on iv drip for antibiotics during labour, bb shd b fine too.

lili
yeah, no treatment for now..i took the 5 days of antibiotics ard week 31/32 previously. oh, 4 hrs before delivery ah? i didnt know.. hmm..i tink i'll still go for natural delivery, cos i read the risk of infection is quite low, n almost nil if i'm on antibiotics.

whitepaper
try to make a warm honey plus lemon to drink. strepsils can eat but dun too many in 1day ler, coz its oso consider as cough medicine