(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper</font>

<font color="0000ff">U got a really cool and great name for yr boy!

<font color="0000ff">Nicky/Ribena</font>

<font color="0000ff">Gd to know that everything is doing well, jia you, we are almost there!!

<font color="0000ff">Guess nxt wk onwards will be a busy time updating who has popped! Cool!! hee heee

full month celebration will be held at inlaws place... cater buffet or eat out

likely will get voucher (bengawansolo) for my colleagues &amp; hubby's staff... cakes for his other department (Choz since no voucher)

bbgoh, ya in bed now. Using e hp internet to read posting and post a bit. If not stay in bed do nothing also. My in laws taking turn to watch over me, make sure i stay in bed.

<font color="119911">Full mth cakes/party :

I also like sweetestmoment's packaging, my niece had this for her full mth. But I also like traditional 1 like Choz, can't decide yet.

Think will only give out cakes/vouchers if we not doing full mth party. But thinking most likely not having party lah, tiring...</font>

Purebliss,
hehehe.. u cannot be notti liaozz... since ur in laws are watching over u.. but its for ur good lah!!! Jia You!

Thanks for the update on Gioanna too!! She is also doing well!!

Gioanna,
Jia You!!!

JJmom,
kekeke.. u so cute leh.. i've been eating prata on and off for brekkie..

<font color="ff0000">Purebliss</font> be good. stay in bed. we can chat again after delivery. now ur twins are more impt.

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Agreed with the mummies. You better have complete bed rest and dont be "naughty".

Gioanna
Glad to hear that your bb is doing so well.

I believe within the next 2-3 weeks, a few mummies will pop le. On the list we have Purebliss, Whitepaper, Ribena, Chris, Gioanna, myself and a few other mummies!
I just realised I have only another 20 days to go nia. Getting nervous already. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jjmom
I also want to rest but cannot leh. My son not feeling well and he just vomitted the mee sua I fed him earlier on and created a mess! Sigh!!! </font>

Thanks for the all encouragement. Really cross my fingers that the yang shui will go back to normal level. Me now 37 Weeks le. I kept telling her to be good coz mummy dun wanna induce her.

<font face="tahoma"> hi ladies!

going for my checkup later this afternoon... shd be able to know if i need to be "cut" or not! eerrrrrrr </font>

Lili,

Sigh...y this Choz do business so 'si ban' 1, I also hope to save the trouble &amp; order all together. Looks like cannot liao, have too get vouchers for office from elsewhere then.

<font face="tahoma"> JJmom,
sure will do that

everafter,
WOW... cheezel has popped!!!!! we were just coordinating on the handsfree!.... WOW... CONGRATS!!!!!! </font>

Everafter.. thks for the update..

Congrats Cheezel..
wow.. she popped quite early wor... Hope she's doing fine and the bb too...

<font color="ff0000">Cheezel</font> congrats!! wah EDD 22 Oct now pop le. how is she??

is she the one tat admitted to Mt E 2 weeks ago??

<font color="ff0000">everafter</font> wat happened?? she water bag burst or wat?

i tot she discharged liao &amp; stay at home?

mspiggy,
keep us updated on ur checkup ya!!

huh... Cheezel popped le!?!

Cheezel,
Congrats leh!!! everafter, good to hear that both mother and baby are fine!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Cheezel
Wow! I'm so surprised. Dont know when is my turn coming. Scared scared!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter
Now I also dunno whether should I believe what Dr Adrian told me anot. He kept telling me it's still too early for me to give birth. See Cheezel! Her EDD is 22 Oct leh... so much later than mine.</font>

Not sure abt further details leh..she jus sms me and says she popped this morn, her boy premature but doing fine! Hopefully when she got time, can update us. I've told her oct mummies sent their congrats to her

after cheezel has popped.

i m feeling more &amp; more gan cheong liao. was telling tracy &amp; forest. i need to take leave to pack hospital bag le. hahaha....

me also panic!!! hospital bag NOT packed... bb's clothes, only washed less than 10 sets... bedsheets, nappies not washed... bb cot only arrive this sat....... OMG!!!!!!

Rachel mum - Aiya that's me lah. I stayed at Mt E for 3 wks until orrh cheh.. now bedrest at home .hahah. Me tell ger ger to tong for another 5 wks leh...and be born on dada's bday. Mummy &amp; Dada only want to see her at full term.

Congrats Cheezel!