(2008/10) Oct 2008

Happy birthday Purebliss.
Dimpletot,

cannot use mat leave as notice period. But i guess u can tender immediately after mat leave then offset notice period with your annual leave.

U are really evil. Haha...

Morning Mummies

Thanks for ur well wishes!
Me one yr older liao.

Mousebb, my boy drink milk now... but must mix a teaspoon of milo powder into his FM>.... lame right

dimpletot,
im 1 of those who will xiu le co. after ML and AL.. my AL also gives me approx. 1 month after ML to stay home with bb... what i think i'll do is to come back to work at least for some time.. becos i think MOM did state a rule that we cannot tender while we are on ML? cant rem le..
maybe Pappy2B can advise us?? :p

Trace, mspiggy,
very amazing hor.. to find out u are long time pals after we've been chatting in this thread for months.. kekeke..

Rachel's Mummy,
hmmm.. have pro rate ahh.. i might just give it up le... sigh...

xinying,

that's what i was thinking lor. evil hor? but i asked some colleagues who used to work in HR, they said legally can... but i guess you're saying timing wise can only tender after ML over lah. then immediately use AL to offset serving notice period.

On the V-area,

I just feel sore there lor.... sometimes ok sometimes sore.

<font color="0000ff">
Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to Purebliss!
Happy Birthday to You!

Wishing you good health and happiness always!

Hi mommies &amp; MTB. Sorry to interrupt, have some extra Lucas Papaw 25g ($10 inclu normal postage)&amp; 75g ($19 inclu normal postage) available. Pls PM me if interested. Tks!!

forest,

actually i wanted to resign aft my ML..but my fren advise me not to wor..esp when yr bb still young...n need your co. (current) to b understanding. N if u go new co. if u take leave for yr bb..they might not b happy cos u r new.. n i dun think newbie will not b entitled for the child care leave rite? u muz b at least 3 or 6 mths in the co. then u r entitled wor..

Littlebluey,
wake up liao ah?? kekeke. good that ur legs swelling are gone!!! just continue resting ya!! so shiok to be home today... nice cool weather!!

Trace, i think by walkin lesser + elevate your legs while slping/lying seems to works well on me! I long time no see my norm-looking feets liao! hahaa...

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Hope u are feeling better! If not, take leave and rest ok

Take smaller meals!

BBgoh,

Hope u are feeling gd yrself !

Am feeling better tdy! Thanks for asking!

morning mummies

Purebliss
my gal was the biggest in the hospital nursery. Took me 3 days of labour plus emergency c-section to get her out of my stomach. :)

Happpy birthday to you!!

Trace
Take care. heartburns are horrible.

Forest
yes, my gal was 4.3kg. she wouldn't stop eating at 37 weeks, no choice.

Mousebb
maybe you want to increase his solid to 3 times a day, instead of milk?
my gal used to eat lots of stuffs like cheese, full cream fresh milk, full cream milk, 3 times solid at your son's age, lots of baby's biscuits, fruits etc.

sometimes i really feel like chopping both my feet..
the soles r painful ...mi n my hubby nw like crippled..i got swollen feet..n recently hubby got gout..cannot walk

Hi Rach's mummy,

From what i understand, it is mandatory for company to grant 16 weeks (not full 4 months hor) of ML as long as you fulfilled the criteria.

For CCL, no fixed guideline on pro-rating yet. For my company, we will probably pro-rate and grant an additional 1 day ba (3/12 X 4 days).

<font color="119911">bbgoh, TraCe>> hehe me oso trying to clear my MC leave!

icylemon,forest>>me ah, enjoy when eating, after that guilt trip lor ;P but i tell myself last few chances le. confinement period cfm no chance! wow how come this year icylemon manage not to take any leave at all?? very can dong =)

dimpletot>> hehe can think of it this way, anyway they manage so many month without u le ;P surely can manage longer! hehe.. but i feel if dun wanna burn bridges, or if get along wif boss, mabbe should hint hint a bit if u already decided wanna leave. like the rest, i think i will come work a while 1st then tender lor

Purebliss>> no leh! haha my nephew also always get milo mixed with FM. =) so cute, i thot only he does it hehe

TraCe, mspiggy>>really small world =)

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Yeah! Had a gd zz last nite after Project Runway! Woke up twice to pee but I managed to zz relatively well! So happy!

Trace,

Lots of massage, propping of legs, drink more water, at least 8-9 hrs of bed rest will help ease the swelling, my feet is back to normal now!

Mousebb

you can try to make alphabet pasta...make stock by boiling chicken, celery, carrot, onion, potato, tomato. then add in pasta..

or red lentils are also very good.
ingredient about the same as making stock above except you chop into tiny pieces/ or blend, together with red lentils until soft.

children around 1 yr need 500ml of milk.

need alot of carbo stuffs like rice, pasta etc.

Trace,
true... but haizzz.. cannot tahan anymore leh.. i already tot of resigning this year, but cldnt becos struck lottery wor...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Enya,

Hope u are feeling better!

Yr gal is really huge at birth! Wah! heehee

Trace,

Relax! Massage more it helps, drink lots of water!!

Yr DH got gout, better refrain frm eating those bean related stuff esp soya beans!

<font color="0000ff">Enya,

Am still looking ard to see if there's better lobangs, becos given the current exchange rate + an additional of USD30 for shipping + handling charges not sure if it's worth it?

Any comments Mummies?

Littlebluey...
My colleague was telling me, her feet started to swell about 2 weeks prior to her EDD. And when the swelling went down, it means it's time to POP! She pop the next day after swelling went down.

Erm... u think u popping soon??

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>5/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

forest,

struck 4D? haha..nv depend on that.. :p

mayb endure for another yr? wait till yr bb bigger then look for jobs? i m planning to do so.. :p

littlebluey,
yes, i m gog to ctrl his diet..like wad he did to me! ahahahaha..he said its all my fault

the mumsfairy selling $25 plus

xinying

my feet swelled from 8 months till after gal came out...i guess it's up to individual.

i've managed to wash another set of bb clothings last evening... hopefully, the rest can be done by this week/ next week... yeah!

lili, the guidelines on M&amp;P package are for all companies, not mine only. :p

Forest, you cannot use ML as notice period, but you are allow to inform HR that you will resign after ML. You will still need to return after ML to serve the full notice period.

FYI. Clearing of annual leave is a previlege, i.e. company reserves the right not to approve, esp for resignation cases. So, if you want to leave earlier, you either serve full notice or pay the company salary in lieu of notice.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I think wat Forest mean was she found her preggie! keke ;p

Diaoz, your DH said it's all yr fault? muhahahaha, then u never tell him, u never ctrl yrself oso leh hahahaha ;p

i managed to finish washing and ironing my bb's clothes. next week going to fix up the cot, and start with the blankets, pillow casing etc etc.

mousebb

i do hv to baby/toddler cookbook to recommend by anne karamel. it's quite good. got some good recipe. i think can borrow from library too.

Littlebluey,
sounds shiok!! i only slept 5 hrs last night wor...

Trace,
not struck 4D lah.. struck lottery as in struck baby!! thats why cannot resign this year!! hahahaha..

Pappy2B,
thanks!! ya, thats why i intend to go back and work for a month or 2 then tender bah.. at least i dont lugi my ML or AL.. :p

Enya,
wow... 3 days of labour for ur gal... *amazed*

<font face="tahoma"> trace,
yap.. that's him

littlebluey,
is your sis still getting directly from pumping pal? </font>

littlebleuy,

oh..hahaha...i tot she is hoping to strike lottery then no need to work.. :p

but i dun mind such lottery leh...haha

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Indeed, long time never zz so well wor, think muz be the previous nite din manage to catch much winks so was totally exhausted!

Mspiggy,

Do u think it's worth getting? if so, then maybe can order frm there?

Trace,

Think everyone here hope that we can strike the real lottery! keke

Good
morning all mommies,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PUREBLISS!!!! Glad your little boy is taking milk again, even though u have to add some milo inside it. Hehe wish mine is as good as yours.

Pappy2B and forest,

OIC. so still got to come back and show face ah... haiz. I was still thinking, now oredi 34 weeks, better start packing. what if pop at 36 weeks, and then tender after that, then who's going to keep my things?

i guess if i still have to come back for a few months then I can store all my things in my cubicle still lor. sian.

i know some ppl who pop and then take no pay leave for like 6-9 months so they spend their first year with their child...

Hey, has anyone went for their 34weeks checkup and doc said the baby head has not turn down yet?? When i went for my 32wks checkup 2 weeks ago, my gal is breechbut the weird thing is when i went for my 30th week checkup, her head was down. Am going for the 34th week checkup next Wed, don't know what position she is in. So worried cos I don't wanna go C-section. Saw the epidural needles, it's soooooooooo long and it has to go into my spine. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Gioanna, thanks!! Yah, i tried adding last nite and he taste it.. then he put his handkerchef underneath his neck and ask me to feed him. Finish up 250ml milk! Then this morning he woke up, hubby make the same also.. he also drink the whole bottle... I guess he want diff taste.

Dimpletot, dun worry, u will pop after 38 weeks one.. relax. But if ur bb too big, doc wong will ask if u wanna induce during 37 weeks. Seeing her today... wonder how are my girls... hahahahah!

i dunno leh, pop early also good - can say bye bye to work. so long as not premie lor...

most ppl tell me first child tends to pop late. but if too late, I will definitely say bye bye to office first. my EDD 11 Oct, thinking latest i will work is until one week before EDD.