(2008/10) Oct 2008

good morning ladies.

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font> no leh. anyone can join leh. i tried to invite u yesterday. but cant see ur name in my friends' list.

Morning mummies..
Had join facebook also.. thks for adding..

Karen, I got my pyjamas at one of the street at Chinatown. It's behind the CK store (the one beside the famous porridge store)The store sells alot of chinese custom clothes... Hope you got what I mean. It's a shop houses.

Ribenali.. Heard that first pregnancy will hv smaller tummy.. wonder if that;s true.. Do you have your mum as back up after your CL finish your confinement???

morning mommies
i see most of us have the common ailments of backaches and increasing insomnia... gosh .. i feel the same way. i have not been so tired in the past 3 weeks!

had walnut bread and milo - now i heartburn already!

lili
many swaer by Braun, but i bought one from a recent BP that can use as in-ear or forehead thermometer.

Re: bathing/lotion
i bought somen california baby stuff to try on my gal. not sure if it is v good. lotion, dun intend to use. think bb's skin also quite good de. so no need extra mositurising?

<font color="ff6000">Rach's Mum</font>
<font color="#151B54"> sounds yummy!!! me only had a slice of coffee roll frm bengawang solo. wif 1 and a half cup of milk..</font>

Rebecca
No la. I didn’t tell them I LS so prob tats why they still give me med for tat. Tat time 1st time blur blur…just follow what they tell me. Hehe

Elchwong
No prob. Enjoy ur shoot. How long? Tat time mine is abt 2 hrs…very tiring. If no studio, then where u take ur pics? Outside?>

Mousebb/purebliss
Me too. The back like going to break anytime esp when I sit on the mattress or bend to change diaper or clothing for my boy. I really cant wait for #2 to come out soon…so that not so tiring. Imagine with a big tummy, still have to look after #1 and catch up with the active tots.

Re: Maternity benefits
Just check with company HR if they going to implement the baby perks soon. They haben discuss yet n still tell me that the legistration only effective in oct or later thought company is asked to backdate. Haiz…….told them to discuss during their meeting..else how to plan my leave. Told the admin they have to be fair to all preg ladies in the company…else we write petition letter ….hiak hiak hiak!!

<font face="tahoma"> rach's mummy,
that's weird... let me try again tonight. i cant access facebook in office now. you tried to add me as your friend again. i'll approve tonight.

lili,
I'm using Braun ear thermometer too. However, my PD was asking me to use normal armpit thermometer for Newborns coz their ears still very shallow, might afraid we will poke too deep. I started using the ear thermometer only after 6 mth old. </font>

Morn Mummies, am on leave today! Shiok!! Purebliss, Ribena, Mousebb, i too cannot find a gd position to slp every now and then. Esp. cannot lay flat, my boy really hates it! sigh~

Forest, the Dr talk that u attend at the sch, what topic are they talking abt huh?

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies,

Everafter,

Update me on the talk ya if convenient, am not going tis evening

ISETAN BB Fair
28 Aug - 21 Sept at SCOTTS &amp; KATONG

Philips Avent (3 x 260ml feeding bottle &amp; Thermabag) @ S$33.90 (UP S$50.70)

Rachgi Cotton bb basic wear (2 for $7.90)

and many more..

HURRY!!!!

Lennin, learn my lesson from my #1, thats y this rd I either use sebamed or physio cleanser. COs during my #1 pregnancy, I bought avent in the end bb skin sensitive and the doc ask me to change to these 2... so this rd, I just buy sebamed and mustela cradle cap shampoo to standby. My boy had cradle cap problem when he is 2 mths old.

Cheezel, mix feeling right? One time hope they quickly pop another time hope they stay in there longer. hahahaha

Re: thermometer
I bought Braun thermometer. PD also recommend to use normal armpit thermometer for newborns and younger babies. So I bought the normal pigeon thermometer. Still using tat now…but I start to use the braun thermometer on n off to make sure the armpit one is workin fine.

lili, sebamed is the bath and shampoo thing for baby. Braun is for the thermometer. I personally also using Braun one. Bought from thomson last yr... $128

<font color="119911">cheezel,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> orh... i tot the MO or the staff there 'bian tai'. LS liao still put u on med to let u LS. u got use epidural?</font>

<font color="ff0000">Rebecce</font> wah! coffee roll! sounds yummy too.

<font color="0000ff">cheezel</font> i asked my HR too. well... their reply is since govt has cfmed tat the date is 17 aug then everything should be in place. as for 1 oct is more or less on paper works for the govt to settle. nothing much to do with coy.

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy</font> sure!

Wah... all the breakfast u all mentioned here so appetizing..

Trace, ur hubby very good... bring u for breakkie... me still waiting for my hubby to bring * dreamz on... hahahaha!!! He cannot bear to leave my boy at home and bring me out for dinner or breakkie without him.

My back going to break into halves soon... pain and aching.

Purebliss,
Really? She staying near u? at Bedok? i'm meeting her later. We met last week oso and her boy was laughing by himself, like very high like tat. hahaha!! so cute. Yes, she did tell me she very stress coz her hubby work long hours and she needs to handle her boy by herself 24 hours!! I tink i will go crazy for that.

Mother's instinct: I'm a super tomboy person since young. My character is like a guy, my mum was worried whether i will grow up normally as a girl or not. So am stil worrying if i can handle my child. hahaha!! Even my hubby will always comment that i'm very man. hahaha!! But still have to xiao niao yi ren so tat he will dote on me. heez..

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
That time when my boy was discharged from the hospital, I din even dare to change his diapers when he poop. I also din dare to bath him. Luckily, my hubby has "mastered" these skills during the antenatal class and he was the one who taught me. Now everyone is asking me how I'm going to cope with 2 kids next time. I guess as what you mentioned, by mother's instinct, I should be able to handle the situation well bah. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

I thot u tdy take leave so tonite can go muhahahahaha...seems like not very impt so not going...hahaha...shang nao jing, nvm then..how r your legs?? My legs oso swollen but DH ytd took about half an hr to massage for me and do the necessary to reduce it, tdy much better but walk again then the swell juz came up *diaoz* -_-""

Think I'm taking MC one of the day tis wk muhahaha ;p

Trace,

Romantic Breakfast session with DH whee whee!!

Ribena,

Sometimes it pays to be bit of a "xiao nu ren" keke

hehe..hubby today working ard west side..so sent me to work loh..been a long time since he sent me to work leh..since i drives myself to work

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
Me have the same problem as Mspiggy leh. Cannot find any "join" button on the FB.

Cheezel
Exactly. I find difficulties to bend down when changing the diapers for my son or to dress him. The most difficult one is bathing him. I will sit on a stool and the bathtub is on the floor. I cannot imagine in another month's time, how am I going to bath him. Dont want the maid to bath him cos I feel that she is very dirty. To me, bathing my son is a time when I can build up the bond with him hence I insist I must do it on my own. When comes to weekend or when my hubby is around, I will then "throw" the task to him.</font>

RibenaLi,
hehe.. thanks!! sure, we can meet on Friday..
btw, ur fren Prawnie.. i think i read from her Diapers thread that she is staying in Bedok South.. its close to my parents place leh.. hehehe.. will be good to know her, and if i try huggies and it works for my boy.. can order thru her too.. ;)

everafter,
that time round, there's 2 speakers... the gynae spoke about very generic info abt the pregnancy, labour etc.. quite similar to Mrs Wong's talk.. the 2nd speaker was more on psychological matters for the kid, couple, dad, etc... honestly, i thot they were just so-so.. not so informative..

Rachel's Mummy,
so weird.. last night i cant find the facebook group lehh..
can you add me to your FB first? can find me with my email id.. thanks! :p

im so zombified today... yday at 2am+.. my hubby made a ruckus, cos he stepped onto the fan's buttons... it woke me up, and i never slept a wink thereafter... now, really feel crappy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie
I have 1 slice of rasin bread this morning and now also having terrible heartburn. Last Sunday when I was doing my shopping at Robinsons, suddenly I feel that something is going to flow out from my mouth. I have no choice but to swallow it back cos it was so sudden and I have not time to rush to the toilet. LAter that same evening, the same thing happened again. Now I have to take medicine to help relieve my heartburn liao. Sian!

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
Boh leh. Can I trouble you to invite me one more time, please? Thank you
!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Take mc on Friday lah, at least you can have a longer rest over the weekend.</font>

Doctor's Talk
I personally feel that the Talk which i attended, not so useful. Not sure about tonight's Talk, maybe different topic?

Ribenali, yupz yupz... just 5 mins drive to her place only. Heheheh!!! So everytime i order things from her, i collect from her residential area.

Mousebb, dun worry... 2 should be easier to handle compared to 3 kids. Me also dunno how to handle 3 kids... just see how things goes.

<font color="ff6000">morning mummies,

my tail bone is really quite painful these 1-2 days! even when I'm walking can feel some pain. sitting ok, but when get up will feel pain too. how do you guys cope with it?

Then somehow my fingers joints also feel a bit pain, esp when i wake up in the morning. Anyone else experiencing this? now not so bad, but when I flex my fingers, also pain.