hee hee read your live updates on table tennis so funny. I was watching a bit at Doc Wong's but the final set was going on when i reached home liao. very nail biting man. Glad we won! I think the finals with china no need to piah. just let them win from the start we also got silver medal YAY!
Trace,
Happy Birthday! see u later hee. My doc said massage your calves before sleeping every night.
On the checkup,
Baby Kate is now 1.8kg at 32 weeks! Doc said average. At this rate bb will be 3kg at full term. she said for small sized person like me best for bb to be 2.8kg, eseier to deliver.
Kate is in the right position, head down and butt on my left, feet on my right near ribcage.... so the lump i feel near my right waist is her knee! Doc said she should remain in this head-down position from now on. yay.
Will be seeing Doc every fortnight now - think time is going to pass very fast!! getting kan chiong....
Yday I went to taka fair leh.. hehehe.. still i bought lots of nitty gritty stuff.. btw, did some1 said that the pigeon cotton balls were going at 3 for $5? how come i didnt see it? i asked the pigeon sales she also said don't have? or was i mistaken huh?
mousebb,
i had Coca last night wor.. hehehe.. ur favourite!! kekeke..
Trace,
Happy Birthday!! aiyo.. so poor thing.. get ur hub to massage ur legs for u.. later enjoy your day with him ya!!
dimpletot,
wow!! Baby Kate is growing well.. and is of a good weight ya!! also, very kuai, already head turned.. kekeke... good good!!
Ytd we side-track alittle and went all excited over the game hahahaha..*ooops*
Glad to know that BB Kate is doing well!
Forest,
Shop until very shiok hor! got alot of things to see and buy? Was telling DH maybe not going le although he did ask me earlier on if I'm going hahahaha
Dimpletot
Our babies almost the same weight ley! Mine 1.9kg! Doc Wong also said will be about 3.1 to 3.2 kg at birth
And hor, our babies in the same position ley! Butt on left and curled up towards right, and head down!!! hahahahaha! So qiao!
Mommies
I received Mr Ang's cot today le! I like it alot. The latex mattress is heavy though... Now I can almost imagine baby sleeping in the cot... so cute...