(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">SO CLOSE YET SO FAR! *HAIZ* SAD
but still got chance to fight for bronze lor now..

Hate that stoopid Korean!!! argh!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

I agree with you, she's too impatient, tht's why she made a lot of mistakes then there's too many media attention alot of stress and pressure too

Now the fight with HK, think oso 50-50 chance nia..hmmmm

Icylemon,

Going to boycott! hahahaha

helo mummies..
me on leave..oso watching the table tennies game..din know that there is a live update here too..hee..ya..soo sad SIN lost..mmmm =(
Rachel's Mummy : your post make me laugh too!!heee..
Tracee : Happy Bday c",)

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
Actually I dont mind taking a 4-bedded ward with free upgrade to 2 bedded. However, for the sake of my son cos I want him to visit me everyday, but at the same time worry he would disturb the other patient, I have to take a 1-bedded ward lor.</font>

Rachel Mummy, Boycott Korean Food! Boycott Kimchi! Boycott Ginseng Chicken Soup! Boycott Korean BBQ! Hahahaha..

Littlebluey, I see the way she plays... really very impatient... if she can be more patient, she could have win.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

So shiok leh! hahahaha...shang nao jing! :p

Forest,

I agree it's her weakest point lor..impatient! argh!! wat to do? diaoz...

Jollyhoppy,

Glad to know that

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

SG still got chance, my DH juz called me to tell me that there's 5 rounds to the final playoff! Now the women are playing doubles.

Both SG and Korea each won one round, so we have another 3 rounds to fight for!!

mousebb,
oh ya hor.. i forgotten.. when parents are with their kids.. the tv sure on cartoon network or disney channel!!!! :p

Rachel's Mummy,
u were watching on ur monitor ahhh.. shiok.. i cannot do the same leh.. my neighbour behind is the MOLE of the dept!!!!!!!!!!!!! wakakakaka

Jollyhoppy,
good to hear u r better.. continue to rest more over the weekend!!

Littlebluey,
hope she can change that when she plays for the BRONZE... sigh...

Littlebluey,
huh.. so still got chance ah.. wah, i totally didnt get to watch and no idea whats the game format lor....

Purebliss,
tell ur hubby... all are MTBs... all no mood to work!! :p :p

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
Your are the best! Can watch live and somemore MSN in office! Salute to you! Hahaha! Me SAHM also not so lucky leh! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
My son doesnt like to watch Cartoon Network too. He prefers to watch advertisements! *faint* </font>

rach's mum,

u mms me mah..so i shared with the mummies here loh! hahahah..u damn stylo sia..yr windows are msn tabs n olympics live!
hahahah

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

yeah yeah! still got chance hahahaha..my DH said we all too free le lolx ;p

*Chey* I thot all hopes are lost, so it seems we still got a wee bit of chance to make it hahahahah

Lili,

Now doubles, both teams even score!!

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
Dont get too gan cheong hor. Wait trigger contraction then jialat liao. Keep calm! </font>

Rachel's Mummy,
thats the thing.. get the powers to watch with u... my director's MOLE sits behind me.. i sure kena if i watch... sigh.. hahahaha...

mousebb,
hehehehehe... some kids do like to watch adverts one.. wahahahahah.. :p

Littlebluey,
ho ho ho.. sounds like good chance... u also good leh.. pantry got TV one.. shiok!

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Then u better dun take the risk, anyway here got live updates! hee hee ^_^

My pantry got a big LCD TV, keke</font>

Littlebluey,
wahhh... LAGI ENVY!!!! yaya, luckily here got live feeds, so am not missing out!!

Rachel's Mummy,
CHONG MING!!