Happy Birthday
!

thank u mummies!

mispiggy,

today i nv go mummy's place..i m gog suntec..wahahhahaa...

littlebluey,

i bot 20 frm the staff behind miss muffin n 2 frm miss muffin..hoho..but hor..out of the 22 muffins..i bot 7 for myself n family..the rest for ofc..

my mum called me from spore flyer.

telling me lil rachel not scare at all. walking ard very ya ya in the capsule. machiam like tour guide. my mum's legs luan luan liao.

Trace, " Happy Happy Happy Birthday!~!" Wish all your dreams come true...

Do you all think Singapore will be able to get a medal for this Game????

Trace,
Happy Birthday!!

we are sama sama... Leo!! hehehe..

Littlebluey,
my ah lao say the same reply when i told him im fat lor...
men ahh.. really same!! hahahaha...

oh no...
hope Singapore can win the 3rd.. keep me updated hor!!!

Rachel's Mummy,
hehehehe.. Rachel very garang.. and super enjoying herself!! hehehe ;)

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

The competition now is intense wor...Korea in the lead now..hmm...

Hv to keep fingers crossed for a miracle leh..

Trace,
mine was 3rd... my hubby is 15th (today).. hahaha, so u and me same.. both husband and wife are Leos.. kekekek..

huh.. extra PH.. sure or not huh?? i welcome it anytime!! muahahaha.. :p

Littlebluey,
i rem last time round, many years ago, Li Jiawei also had a similar match wor.. was it olympics then??? can't rem.. i rem i watched the game as i was strolling around far east square sia... n so sad, when everyone walked away after losing...

keep me posted hor!!!

forest,

yes! both leos..haha..

public holidays- my gf said one leh..dats y she is hoping sg will win! but i doubt its cfm wor..i heard need petition..so complicated

<font color="aa00aa">Chris
I'm taking 1-bedded this time. Your Edd is end Sep, right. Mine is on 1 Oct. Can visit each other in the ward liao.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

She ever played with this Korean player before, the other time oso win marginally to her

If she can win the next round, then "ho se" alrd!!!

We muz root for her!!

Littlebluey,

ON! But pls can u sms me a reminder on Sat nite? Jus in case there's any last min changes cos I dun have ur contact...thks!

Littlebluey,
AI SEH!! GOOD NEWS!!! let me know next round hor!!! *kan chiong*

u also heard news we'll get another PH?!?!

btw, now my boy's turn to hiccups le!! wahahahahah

Trace,
wah sehh.. hopefully we can get the PH lor.... but petition? who will file?? heheheh

mousebb,
u never watch meh?? i would have watched if i got TV lor...

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

My boy juz kicked me, he muz be thinking his mummy mad mad alrd...

Next round is the determining one!! *gan chiong* leh..she hv to win else no sliver le haiz..