(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="ff6000">me me still around... hubby in meeting, prob can only leave around 7pm haiz.

i think shopping not very romantic leh, squeeze with people.</font>

trace
haha ... ya i forgot u drive ...

dimpledot
i think quite nice lah to shop with ur hubby .. keke

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Still ard leh, waiting for DH to knock off then go home together hahaha..

Trace,

Ciao, cya ard tmr, be careful on the roads

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, thanks. After resting for a while, feel so much better now. This afternoon, it was so painful until I can barely stand up. At least, I'm able to walk now. Am trying not to walk so much cos still a bit painful. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Glad to know that you are feeling better, ask DH to give u a more intensive massage!

Hope the pain will ease off more!

Diane &amp; Forest:
So we all meeting for lunch on coming tues at Amara, 12 noon. See ya!!

Tummy pain:
I got tummy pain today at the sides, seems like tightening pain but lucky was gone. The pain came while i'm driving, so scary.

Buffy:
Wah, u went to see Dr. Ong yesterday ah. I was there in the noon. drink more water to flush out the toxics in ur body and ur swell will subside and to rest more oso.

Littlebluey:
I rece ur PM. See ya next week

I have the following items for sales.

1) Bumbo seat @ $45. Very good condition in box and used less than 10X. Color: Aqua.

2) MomsInMind baby sling @ $10. Good condition

3) Hanging mobile for baby cot @ $8.

Self collect at Punggol MRT. Interested buyers, pls text 96510417. Thanks.

1615927.jpg

gio
yeah, my morning sickness was pretty bad during 1st trimester. threw up all and each time i ate.

enya is not sleeping..

i'm feeling nauseous now myself, i had 6 slices of pizza this afternoon at 1, 3/4 plate of lasagne, chocolate brownies and i'm regretting it.

mylanta is not working, the shower is not working, terrible heartburn.

any solutions, anyone?

i vow not to overeat ... for the next few days or so.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies
!

pildough
Your heartburn must have caused by your over eaten... To avoid heartbrun, you have to take smaller meals. Shower will not give any help to heartburn. Must be careful lah... You can have more meals but in smaller portion so that you wont feel so hungry and at one time, eat so much food hor.</font>

Good Morning everyone,

6 slices of pizza at one go?!??! No wonder u have heartburn.Hehe.... at our stage, we have lesser rooms in our stomach cos baby is taking up most of the space, think u should take smaller meals. Are u feeling better this morning?

Hello mommies!

Today I stand on the bathroom scale and got a shock ar! Gained 2kg over the last 4 weeks!!! Now my weight gain is 6.6kg at a full 32 weeks. But my clothes didn't get tighter leh? Hope it's the baby and not me... hahaha... had been eating heartily recently though... hungry leh...

whitepaper,

6.6kg at 32weeks is very good weight gain. I've gained over 11kg now. Hehe but don't care, will worry abt it after i deliver.

good morning all

i had prawn mee pok dry for bfast.

trying to eat more seafood. coz during &amp; after confinement cannot eat. hehehe...

Whitepaper, if doc wong never says anything, then okay la...
After u breastfeeding... all these maternal fats can say bye bye! have u done ur sugar test?

I am eating chee cheong fun now... yums...

I'm also going Jumbo on Sun night! whee.

Ate Tonkichi yesterday - so shiok.

Making up for all the lousy ta pao lunches at work cos so busy...

Morning all, not a gd friday mood for me today. Din get to sleep well last nite, wake up so many times &amp; had so many dreams thru my sleep = no sleep at all.

So sleepy now tat I don't even feel like having any breakfast...Zzzz

Gio, lili
Yah... but I already very fat before preggie leh...

Purebliss
My next appt with Doc Wong is next Tuesday... think maybe will gain another kg by then
she didn't mention about sugar test ley? Think no need to do as long as my urine strip test shows ok?

<font color="ff6000">I think weight gain is very subjective lah... those with lower BMI will gain more, and those with higher BMI will gain less. So everything is proportionate - maybe we all end up with the same absolute weight haha.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
How's Rachel today? Hope she is feeling better today.

Whitepaper
You are so lucky! Gain so little weight nia. So far I gained about 10kg liao.</font>

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

Wow... all you gals had so yummy breaky!!!! making me drool already! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Pildough,

U've overeaten alrd, muz refrain yrself, pizza is very filling leh...hope u will feel better soon

RE:Breakfast

Me now eating Mee Siam *spicy spicy*

Jjmom,

Me oso din zz well, dreamt that I delivered early again @ 30 wks! argh!! -_-""

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
Nowadays I also have so many dreams leh. There was one night when I dreamt of my gynae scolding me leh. Dunno for what reason lor. So funny! </font>