(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Most prob next wkend, tis wkend quite tight, abit lazy oso hahahaha...;p

U??

I bought abt a dozen of Densitin Creamy to standby le wor! ^_^ diaoz..

Mousebb,

If the condition dun improve, really muz go see a doc ok

litbluey
u bought 1 dozen of desitin? wow! i bought two tubes nia .. haha and 2 bottles of CB Calendula Cream ...

okie, if this time got gathering, i will come and sorry about flying the plane on tuesday ...

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

I can sell those extra(s) le hahahaha...I ordered half a dozen when my sis wanted to order some stuff frm overseas. Then a fren of hers oso bought another 7 tubes for me leh ;p..last heard tis fren of hers oso bought gap rompers for my son ^_^ *so nice of her*!

littlebluey,

sure! i shld tell my hubby hw many tubes u hv..cos he said i hv bought too many! 4 tubes a lot meh? siao!

Sorry to intrude.
Anyone wanna buy Desitin Creamy 4oz? Expiry date Feb 2010.
I ordered extra. Selling at cost $10.30
Pls pm me. Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

It's ok lar I can keep it for my own use becos nd to spilt btwn my mum's place and mine...so not an issue muhahahaha...:D

Trace,

If u tell your DH how many tubes I got, he will confirm say I siao! hahahaha...my DH still in the dark how many I've muhahahaha ;p later he surely fainted! nyek nyek

Phtanus is right on the avent barrier cream, I also bought 1 tube during the sale to standby.

But I will also get the Desitin Creamy to standby too...another kiasu mtb.

U-hoo...'lao bang liang' Littlebluey, how much r u selling your Desitin? Got friendship price boh? heehee...

<font color="0077aa">Hi Mommies!!!</font>
<font color="#E77471"> wat u all had for tea break?
me nw hungry but dun dare to eat. scare heartburn..
notice one tin abt WM.. u all always aware of all the BB fair or big sales.. whereas fort he SAHM.. we seldom noe all dis.. LOL. guess u all workin n oso BZ huntin for offer goods n we (as a SAHM) BZ wif family matters...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Think my DH will make the same remarks as yours!! :p

Lennie,

Is that meant to be a compliment?? hahahahaha...seems like very silly hor!! :p

JJmom,
i also bot the barrier cream.. hahaha... eh, i first i first.. wahahaha... now, got competition to buy from Littlebluey liaozzzz...

<font face="tahoma">littlebluey,
i also have quite a few spares tubes of Desitin coz i asked my sis to lug back from US the other time.

but dont worry... i will not sell coz will still be using it. it's like god sent! hahahahahahahahahaa </font>

Wah...'lao bang liang' your business so gd lei...all of us fighting to get from u wor...

Aiyah...like tat, boh discount liao lah...hahaha

A...? where this 'lao ban liang' go huh? Eat snake for tea break? Din attend to customers wor...hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Forest, Jjmom,

If u mummies really really need it and I got spare on hand, of coz can sell it to you all first! U all got priority mah!!

I'm here leh...bz juz now hahaha

**Disclaimer: Am not here to profit from u all hor, dun get the wrong idea** ;p

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

It's very dark in town oso, oh dear tdy is "Qi Xi Jie" if rain then the "Cowherd cannot meet his Fairy Maiden" alrdy...

Littlebluey, can lah, they sure can meet up no matter what happen de
the birds will form shelter for them

DH &amp; me had our 1st date on this day so I want them to meet lah...hahaha

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

No leh, the magpies so small, where can build shelter for them somemore?? Of coz, I hope they can meet lar!!

Wah so romantic, so wat's for tonite? keke

Can lah, they can even form the bridge mah, rain is not a problem for them de

Actually nothing much lah, juz makan bah

Abt the Desitin creamy, we sms to arrange again hor coz Mrs Wong's Sat class seems to have a lot of re-scheduling now.

If I can get them after the lunar 7th mth, will b gd
I need abt 2 tubes. Thanks

I also planned to go taka fair but now raining so heavily...sianzzz. Think have to pass it tonite liao lah.

<font color="0000ff">Wah Dimpletot,

So nice, can go pak tor and shop for bb's items together!! Whoa!

JJmom,

Not an issue
we can always arrange again....

Littlebluey,
heehe.. thanks for offer... will let u know if i really really need it.. heheh..
thanks alot!!

JJmom,
wah.. so sweet.. enjoy your evening tonight!!

dimpletot,
hehehe... enjoy the shopping with ur hubby.. keep us posted on the deals!! ;)

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

No problem, I think most of the mummies here have extras...so getting from either one of us shdnt be a problem

Byez Icylemon/JJmom,

Be careful and have a gd evening!

Any mummies still ard?