(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

Wat happened? *Cool Off Relaxed!!** Take a Deep Breath!!

Dimpletot,

No worries, am sure after delivery the weight will juz disappear!!

Trace,

I oso very sleepy, now after lunch laggi worst!!

Littlebluey,
yaya... jia you jia you!!!!!!!!! cant wait for Sat to come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! think the rest should perk me up then!!! hahahahaa... :p

Trace,
im also super duper sleeepyyyyy... the quiet office makes me wanna go to dreamland soooooon... :S

littlebluey/forest,

me too!!! when not working, super awake..yest i can even walked whole dae..n when working..i m so sleepy!

<font color="ff0000">Trace</font> huh! so ya ya. cash payment only.

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie</font> wat happened??

me too... very sleepy. how i wish tmr i dun have to work. my friend's coy is having off tmr. replacement of National Day.

I AGREED!! sometimes they juz irritate us, like you I was oso frustrated and irritated ytd!!

No pt getting angry over such A**H***!! dun let it affect our mood and bb!!

Forest,

Yeah, we muz jia you jia you, looking fwd to Sat! muahahaha...juz now was telling DH tis Sat we shall have steamboat at home! ;p

Trace,

It's the same one, "shang ban yi tiao chong, xia ban yi tiao dragon" lolx

littlebluey,

yes! yest i was out at 8am..reached home ard evening..can even go do my hair ..shopping..not tired at all! haha but when at home, aft shower, i concussed..hahaha

rach's mum/litbluey
讲不完。。。有苦难言。。。anyway, today dun feel like working now... really p****d my my bosses ...

<font face="tahoma"> Lennie,
cool down.. dont bother with them.

nanny and trace,
I bought the refill for $8.90 at AMK (those store similar to Ocean)

how come NTUC selling so cheap??? i must go take a look later

rach's mummy,
what you eat for lunch? </font>

Lennie,
cool down... if u dont feel like working.. dont work lor... lobo time!!!!! ;P stay cool ya!!

Littlebluey,
alamak... same thinking wor!! last weekend we wanted to do, but in the end, no time.. this weekend, if do, i have to prepare myself cos hubby working on sat... sigh.. still contemplating if i have the energy to do it!!! muahahahaha... :p

Trace,
im sure if its shopping or la kopi, i'll also not be as sleepy as now!!!

Then take "MC" or "Leave" tmr, ask them go fly kite for one day! hahahaha...lolx

*Hugs*

Think of your bb, definitely happy!!

actually i got a mc chicken with me now. tat is meant for my tea break. but if i eat now then later tea break nothing to eat le.

jus wan to share tat the Taka Baby fair had started today till 24 aug.
quite a lot of good buys there
can pop dwn if u r free.

<font color="ff0000">Lennie</font> today i feel like eating kaya toast.

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy&amp; Gio</font> my lunch at 12.30pm i had kim chee seafood tang hoon soup.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Hungry juz eat! Else later bb will start protesting! hee hee....if later hungry then search for something else!

U din have rice juz now rite? so surely hungry de!!

Forest,

Really?! I think I definitely will go for it, after the antenatal class tis Sat then go NTUC and buy the stuff muhahahaha lolx ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Lennie
Cool down and relax!

Littlebluey
I like the words you used "ask them go fly kite one day". Sounds so familiar to me! YOu know, this is my "kou tou chan" last time while I was still working. Whenever I said this, my frens and colls will all know I must be very angry with my boss liao! hahaha!!

Rachel Mum
You can go eat mee siam or fried bee hoon during your teabreak lor.</font>

rach's mum
i was at toast box just now ... haha ... the toast smell so good

litbluey
yes, feel like doing what u suggested! but you know what, i rather stay in the office and read/post on our thread!

<font color="aa00aa">One of my good friends' mother passed away and I cannot attend the wake. Feel so bad but bo bian leh! Sigh!!!</font>

Then no wonder u are hungry now, Rachel's mommy. Tang Hoon get digested easily, it's almost coming to 3pm now so u can eat ur mac chicken.

just now went back to my mummy's place. I act as if i had been starved for dunno how many days. Eat one packet chicken rice with chicken cutlet, half packet char kway teow and one bowl of ice jelly cocktail with sea coconut. HAHAHAHAH!!!!!

Rachel's Mummy,
wahhh.. u get hungry very fast!! hehehehe...

ur fren's co. so good.. i envy those co. who gets 1 day off lor... sigh.. mine, everything also bo one...

Lennie,
u already on leave tomorrow right? just tahan and enjoy your break tomorrow!!

li,
thanks for the update on Taka fair... wonder whats the good deal leh... i have no idea when im going down yet! :p :p

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Really mah.. since they pissed us off, of coz ask them go fly kite! muhahahaha ;p

No choice lar, not that you can help it, am sure your fren will understand...

Lennie!!

So evil! ah! kaya toast *dreaming away* ok ok go on "strike" for the moment or the rest of the day and "hoo-la" with us hee hee

Gioanna,

Not a bad idea, something different!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, suddenly I feel a very sharp pain at the right side of my tummy. Dunno is it bcos I have strained my tummy muscle or what. Feel so pain esp when I stand up. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

U had such a fantastic lunch! Whoa!

Forest,

U got one day leave in compensation rite??

Who is going to the Taka fair tis wk?

are we gog to hv another gathering oso? haha..dun let it b another pathetic 4..

4 preggie women eating at seoul garden perspiring away..darn warm!

Littlebluey,

That's what i thought too. My colleague gave birth to a baby gal last month so gave out first month cake this morning, it's the usual marble cake and angku kueh etc. After she left, i heard some of my colleagues said don't know what to do with the cake cos they don't eat. So i thought to give something that pple will eat..... cookies should be okay bah, another idea is maybe chocolate lor.

<font color="aa00aa">re: Taka Baby Fair
I maybe going on this weekend when hubby is not working. Make me think of the coca steamboat at taka again! yummy!</font>

Littlebluey,
me? dont have!! can wait long long lorrrrr.... !!

mousebb,
is it constant pain or it went off for good??

Gioanna,
quite a good idea..!

mousebb,
cant be helped!! im sure ur fren will understand..

Lennie,
i dare not ask, but i visited my fren when she gave birth at the hospital, and will be attending full month bday for a few babies too... :p :p