I am confirmed too........ am going off at 5.30pm so thought to go do my pedicure first before meeting up with the ladies here. Think we still eat at Seoul Garden since table is already booked. Btw does anyone know if there's a MAC counter at BHG in Bugis? Wanna get a MAC powder.
trace, i'm ok for dinner. have told hubby abt the gathering.lemme know if there's any changes..if not no dinner for me too..hee..PM you my mobile in case any changes (cos rushing some stuff @ work, scare i miss out any post)
<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy, Lennie
I dont intend to get any dress for my gal yet. When she is born, will let her wear those rompers and romper sundresses first. Difficult to get dresses for her now cos dunno what's her height leh.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Glad to 'see' you again. Was wondering where were you for the last few days! Same here, me also getting more and more tired each day. Always not enough sleep cos have difficulties sleeping in the night.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Lennie
I bought a lot of clothes for my boy from the BPs and hor, some of the clothes he only wore once or twice nia, then hor, I totally forgotten liao. Just chuck them in the drawers. So wasted. So now for my gal, cannot do the same mistake liao. No matter how, must try to control myself liao.</font>
I dun think I can leave office early, my boss juz came over to my desk and ask me to stay awhile tis evening to do some stuff..-_-"" argh!! Plus I still got alot of work to do!! *sad*
I hope I will still be able to meet up with you all *boo hoo hoo* hmmmm...
<font color="aa00aa">Mummies who are going to the gathering this evening
Enjoy yourself! Take some photos to show us hor! Hope to join you gals in the next gathering.