<font face="tahoma"> trace,
cool! but i let you know my order first in case i didnt login in time on Monday. I wanna 1 box of durian and 1 box of kaya.
usually they allow us to mix and match but not sure if they allow for delivery.
Oh, same EDD...so who's your gynae? Wow, all of you talking about food... Well, keep me wanting to eat.. All I wish to have now is the Hokkaido ice-cream...somehow, my Minnie loves that... but must keep an eye to it... else put on weigh and sugar too... no good, no good... Anyway, I'm someone don't like durian... so no worry the temptation to durian till today... 'cos I keep pyschoing my bb, pls pls pls... don't love durian..
HK Ho from Mt A... right??? I used to be with him but changed gynae... Not that he's not good... but just that too professional.. ha ha ha... PM if u want to know why I changed gynae... He's a fatherly and good gynae.. just that too professional...
I'll be delivering in Mt A 'cos I like the environment
LittleBluey, here are the data
(a) EDD: 25 Oct
(b) Gynae: Dr Fong Yang
(c) Gender: Minnie (girl)
(d) Child: No 1
(e) Deliver @ Mt A
(f) Name: Daddy yet to decide
hi mummies, as usual the late post by me.. tml going to visit gynae..
hope i don put on too much *pray*
i think the metro sale till sat open to public..
now know taka having bb fair wonder if i shd wait for taka one..
littlebluey >> u also bake? me too.. but now bake liao lazy to wash up :x
forest/ Ribena >> the opera i think can last whole of 7th mth lor.. meaning they shift in sept by then we all almost due also liao leh..
*sighz*
read this article
Back sleeping can cause some woman drop in blood pressure & result dizzy and for some will cause unwanted increase in blood pressure.
not sure because i've been back-sleeping, so feeling dizzy...
Hi! Just to let you all know, Maternity Exchange at Marina Square is having a special promo for its nursing bras - 15% off when you buy two or more. (1-24 August). There's is a good range so it's worth it to check it out! All for World Breastfeeding Month
There's also 15-20% off designer beansprout pillows and baby carriers. You can visit www.maternityexchange.sg for more
details.
Lili, I still taking tonic once a week until now. Bird nest with pao sheng and black chicken with cordyceps and pao sheng alternate. Eh.... my dizzy is cause by the medicine and also gynae says bb absorbing alot from us.
I just went for my checkup today. Will be 28 weeks in 2 days time. Bb's weight is 1.1kg and I've put on 9kg total so far. Doc says bb's weight and my weight are just right.
took the glucose test also. The drink is terrible. I almost choked on my first sip. Struggled to finish the whole bottle (300 ml). *faint*
mousebb, you're so lucky to have easy access to such yummy cakes. I've been there before to buy the cakes. thinking about it now makes me drool. Heehee!
<font color="aa00aa">Mint
Glad to hear that both you and bb are doing well.
We are staying at the same estate with my hubby's aunt and we go to her house very often. During CNY or whatever occasions, she will give us lots of cakes.
Trace
Oh! That's good! I just ordered another dream bag (Under the Sea) from Petrina this morning. </font>