(2008/10) Oct 2008

Babylist:
Yah I think the list is useful, reminds me of how much stuff I havent buy haha. Blur, thanks for the tip on destini cream, will keep a lookout. No prob Lennie and Lili. But lili if you giddy better dun shop for too long.

For my gynae visit this time, he didn't even print any pic of baby! But I decided not to ask coz the pic I got the last time was just a side view of the baby lying there, and cant capture his whole body, legs were not shown =p

Placenta:
Thanks for the encouragement Littlebluey and pinkimum
I am getting anxious coz I read that some mummies already have their placenta shifting up, whereas I am in my 31w but seems no progress? Oh well.. but enjoy ur gynae visit tom, Littlebluey.

Actually not really considered early cos my previous 2 came out much early than my EDD. My gal was almost 3weeks early, my boy 2 weeks early. Hehe don't wanna risk going into labour or water bag breaks in office, so embarrassing. Since i need to clear my leave from last year so might as well lor. Hehe even though i am on leave, i will still come online everyday, it's like i must talk to u ladies everyday then i feel good. HAHA

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Now it's the 7mth period mah, so surely got opera/getai from now till end Aug leh..;p

I oso dunno why ytd toss and turn can't really zz well, wake up to pee, then silly DH somemore keep snuggling up to me, I got no space to move ard on the bed..-_-"" angry then tis morning he kenna "scolded" by me..lolx ;p

JJmom,

Take Care ya, use the wkend to rest as muchie as possible...

My eyes are so heavy now...-_-Zzz...

littlebluey,
I slept very late not because of online shopping but because my hubby came home around 1am. Sigh.

JJmom,
Think whatever eye balm also can't help our panda eyes now hor....

Littlebluey,
hehhe.. tats what we thought, but there were no canopies or watsoever around there mah.. hahaha, but lots of huay kwan lor... the opera there, how to practise yoga leh?? :p :p

wahahahah.. ur poor DH.. snuggle up to u kena scolding.. wahahahh.. but i can imagine.. whole night cannot sleep sure damn pek chek!!! u better go home early tonight n rest well... !

Pinkimum,
ya lor.. dont wait for ur DH?? else, sure very tired lehhh...

forest,
thanks, will monitor...

wan cheun
thanks, now slight better... thinking go CC to take a look... order quickly &amp; request for delivery tomorrow...

everafter
metro sell disposable panties for preggie ...any size?

lili, the one i bought only got 2types. low waist or high. The low waist one looks very small to me, so i jus bought the other type.

ask u all huh..hv u all heard of such beliefs b4? during preggie, cannot do anything to our own car, like spray paint etc..

yest my lady boss asked mi not to spray paint..nw she tell mi liao..i cannot ignore leh..if she nv tell mi..i wun brood over it..

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

When I dun hv suffice zz, I'm in a very bad mood one...hmmm...I wish I can take half day - go home and koonz...

forest, littlebluey,
Sometimes I don't wait for my hubby cause he can come home at crazy hours. But I am a very light sleeper, so I will still wakie when I know he is home and will have problem sleeping after that. Then morning, his alarm goes off, but he will let it snooze many timesss.

everafter,
Those disposable panties only 2 type and no sizes kind? Btw, will there be a problem with the panties when we change our pad, or we are supposed to throw away the panties together with the pad?

Trace,
I never hear of such belief leh.

Do you know when we go hospital for delivery, will the nurse shave us before the delivery huh?

pinkimum,

i nv heard before oso..but nw when she tell me..i simply cannot ignore liao leh..haiz..

oh yah..littlebluey, dat dae i went NTUC, i saw disposable panties..hehe..got blue n pinkie colours..n i bought 1 pkt..hehehe..cost $3.90..its cotton

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

If u pantang then dun do it first, but even you do it as long as dun look at it shd be ok bah...

I got a fren whose hse was undergoing reno during her pregnancy, then she keeps looking at the paint works, ended up when her bb was born there's was a big birthmark on this hand, luckily it did not kenna the face..

Pinkimum,

Like tht quite bad leh..hmmm...

U can throw the pad together with the undies lar if it's stained...the sales lady told me it can be washed 1-2 times but if lazy used alrd juz throw

<font color="aa00aa">Pinkimum
The nurse will shave for us before we deliver.

Trace
For me, I will listen to what pple tell me cos it's for the sake of bb mah. The best is dun do it if you feel uncomfortable. Like me, my hubby wants to drill something in our room but I told him dun do it before I deliver. Even my sil, she bought a clock and wants to hang it in the dining room, but she knows I pantang so she has KIV until I delivered.</font>

<font color="ff6000">TraCe,

well, on the health front, might not be too good to spray paint either. paint has toxins....

tried to upload SPRING advert but keep getting error msg sigh. it's not that good a sale lah, only $4.30 off selected items....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Chat with you gals later. Going to take a nap. My eyes are super tired now.</font>

<font face="tahoma"> hello ladies,
finally free... cheong cheong cheong since morning!

had my lunch too...claypot "ma you ji". yummy but too heaty... abit sore throat now :p

Diane and Wan Chuen,
Noted.. I'm wearing a black dress. See you gals soon!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

I oso want to nap le ;p

hee hee...even sleepier now after lunch....-_-""

Mspiggy,

Your lunch is so delicious!

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
taken your lunch? i think my lunch too "heaty" liao... now abit headache! hahahahaha</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy...

Yeah, tabao beehoon soup back to office..very hot day cmi

Now having Ice Jelly to cool off *oops*

U better drink more water!!

had a great lunch??

mspiggy,
wow wow... ma you ji.. *drool*

Littlebluey,
ice jelly!!! im sure ur mood is better after taking it!!! and ahh.. u always tempt me with desserts... today i had yami yoghurt u know!! and before that.. subway! hahahaha...

Trace,
i also think if not comfortable, better not do it first lah.. anyway, another 3-4mths only... so just rennnn.... :p

yeah.. its super duper hot today!!! my yoghurt was melting so quickly under the hot hot sun!!

dimpletot,
i went to spring just now too.. not fantastic lah.. i also just bot 1 capri and another tube bra... :p

mousebb,
so shiok!!! can nap.. i also feel like napping... sooo sooo sleepy!!

hi mommies
went to robinsons and was disappointed ... the sale is for ocbc/robinsons card holders only ... came back to office empty handed.

sounds like all of you had a very good lunch!

Hello mommies

So hot today! Drinking cold water now ...

Looking forward to seeing my ger ger tonight!! Yippee. Hope she has grown.

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

hahahaa...go tabao

Forest,

Only momentarily happy, now back to square 1 le...wah yr lunch so healthy tdy le!!

Lennie,

Wat's for your lunch??

Everafter, I bought the pigeon brand bb tummy binder from Metro at ard $2+ leh.

But my sis told me those wider 1 better loh, she said sometime there is BP for it. I m waiting to c if there is any BP on it boh loh...

Littlebluey,
heheh.. at least got happy lor... i cant wait to go off manzzz.. but sianzz.. tom, i have to work!!! grrr.. my grand plan is come in late go off early though.. wahahahaha... :p

ya ya.. healthy lunch today!! hahaha.. but i had cold cut trio... not so healthy for a MTB.. akakka.. :p

Ruffles,
u can say that again... weather has been sooo hot!! do keep us posted abt ur gynae visit!

Lennie,
u shd apply the card then... v useful during sales lor... i dont have metro card, hahaha.. so i also sian and dint go metro sales.. :p

Trace,
me toooo!! half closed.. and come in forum to see if any1 can wake me up or not!!

litbluey
uneventful sandwich from o'briens .. nothing to eat at centrepoint

forest
took one of the forms home to apply for the card!

Trace,
i agree.. the msgs are not coming fast and furious enough!!!!! ya lor.. nowadays nothing in BP worth seeing lehhhh... i wish im at a beach suntanning though... i so want a beach resort holiday!!!! argggghhhhhhhhhhh.....

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
There is a BP on baby binder:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1598065.html

Forest
Agree that OCBC/Robinsons Cards are useful but not the metro cards. Metro doesnt offer a very good deals even during their Sales. As long as the price tags are yellow or blue, cannot have further discount liao. Only those with *ones then can have discounts. I just have my metro card cancelled not too long ago.</font>

Yah loh...I feeling super sianz &amp; uncomfortable all over today! What sianzzz friday!!! What's happening leh???!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
The weather is so HOT and you can still think of suntanning at the beach. Peifu peifu! I just want to hide in the air-con room!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Din have a good nap. My tummy is feeling a bit uncomfortable but I dont know how to describe that kind of feeling.