(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">forest,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> LOL!! indeed lucky!! but no leave eh.. guess i hve to balance up!! either work or no freedom.. LOL!!

but if ask me go work. i scare. scare nobody help me look aft my kids. scare ppl abuse my kids. aiya.. sumtimes i wish i can be like u all leh.. work n no worries abt the kids de.. ^_^</font>

Trace,
wahahahaha... i also wanted to say... no wonder u got indigestion wor!!! kakakaka...

Littlebluey,
hehehe.. i sama taste as u.. also find mushroom pot so so nia.. :p

i think i m too gan cheong le.

hahaha...

i called Joaquim. can reserve tables wor.

$25.80 nett!!! after tat we can go gelare for deserts!!!

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

The suntec one still have the mini pot steamboat for sure!! $23.80 nett

If we go for steamboat, it will mean no more space for waffles + ice-cream muhahahaha ;p

i will go for the Joaquim steamboat..

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> the steamboat raise price liao. $25.80 nett le.

i missed marina south steamboat!! $12 only. hahaha...

<font face="tahoma"> Gatherings - next Tues 5 Aug
1. Rachel's mummy X 3
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy x 1
4. forest
5. trace
6. Lennie
7. Gioanna

I'm getting all excited already!</font>

<font color="ff0000">October Thread Gathering</font>

Date: 5 August, Tuesday

Time: 7pm

Venue: Joaquim (MINI STEAMBOAT - $25.80 nett per pax)

1. Rachel's mummy X 3
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy
4. forest
5. trace
6. Lennie
7. Gioanna

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

*gone case* right?muhahahaha ;p

*oops* muz see my urine test tis coming Sat first, else hv to forgo le...-_-""

Icylemon,

Increase price again ah..*concuss*

If want to eat steamboat, Bugis there oso got a few restaurants...

October Thread Gathering

Venue: Joaquim (MINI STEAMBOAT - $25.80 nett per pax)

1. Rachel's mummy X 3
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy
4. forest
5. trace
6. Lennie
7. Gio

littlebluey,

i nv try before leh..but i noe dat street got a few steamboat..

think 'tian tian' steamboat got advertise on TV before..

I am okay with anywhere so gal, let's confirm the place leh!!!

Icylemon, don't post ugly picture leh!!! HAHAHAHAHA, u just scared my bibi!!!!

Hi Diane,

Nice to meet u juz now!!! hehehe!!!

Juz now during lunch, I was with 2 colleagues and Diane came and wanted to share the table and later after my coll left ( their lunch ends earlier), I started to talk to Diane (not knowing who she is) and we later found out we are from SMH - Oct thread. Can u imagine, the foodcourt is so big and we can juz met each other juz like tat. Fate!!!!hahahaha!!!

Oh, i juz came back from Brazilian wax at Strips. Wanting to try out before pop, coz the therapist was mentioning those never done before, they wun do juz b4 pop ( got some degree of risk) so if tried b4, they are more willing to do juz b4 pop.

oh ladies,

if you need to, i can help to check on the bugis steamboat options 'cos i work at this area...
but i cannot join u guys on 5th Aug 'cos it is my company's anniversary gala bash...

Ribenali, can do brazilian waxing ah? ever since i got preggers, i dun dare to go... but dying to go leh... heehee!

RibenaLi,
how u find it?? hehehehe...
i'm do it monthly so am immue to it le.. kekekek.. ;) and is strip good?? which strip outlet u went to?? is the therapist quick??

so still undecided on the place???

October Thread Gathering

Venue:

1. Joaquim (Mini Steamboat - $25.80 nett per pax)
2. Seoul Garden (Korean Steamboat - $25.85 nett per pax)
3. Seah Street

1. Rachel's mummy X 3
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy
4. forest
5. trace
6. Lennie
7. Gioanna