(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Fox got a larger selection of girl's clothings than the boys, so quite limited wor...hmmm...but then come to think of it if I am expecting a gal, definitely buy till burst muhahahahaha ;p

I dun want to leave everything until last min, I always tell my DH muz as well u tell me, baby popped then go and buy duhz!! -_-"" anyway it's only a few cents diff here and there..so if got sales will juz grab watever is available, dun want scout ard here and there, waste time siah...my DH always say his time is more precious than to save that few cents...which is quite true, else later penny wise pound foolish!!

Icylemon,

We shd meet leh, we have been postponing it for very long le wor.. ;p

<font face="tahoma"> Rach's mummy,
let's meet!
prefer weekdays if you all dont mind</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Looking after kids can be taxing!! I understand!! But at least u get to enjoy their growing process
which I believe many working mums like us won't get to know leh...quite sad &amp; pathetic but no choice leh!!

trace

ya lor...she full of excuses lar..yup u r rite..i dun want to mail back to her and wait more matters arise. just give to my fren then case closed. at least now i learnt my lesson and will not order from her anymore.

forest
ya u are rite...we just chat chat then realised we join same forum and thread. Then i asked wats her nick and she asked wats my nick...like that lor...so "qiao" hor...we could not stop laughing after tat.

Littlebluey,
actually all dept stores got lesser boy's collection than girls lor.. hahaha.. i will also go crazy if im having a girl.. looking at all the cutie dresses, they are so irresistible!!!!

true lah.. both also make sense... so we have to make the balance lor.. hahhaha.. ;)

Rachel's Mummy,
agree.. we shd set a date and try to come out for dinner lor... see each other before we pop!! ;)

Rebecca,
ya boy.. i actually envy those who can be SAHM and be there with the kids during their growing up years... its an enjoyment too!!

Gio, wah... so shiok. *envious* heehee! But last year must have worked like crazy...

Phantus, my checkup also this sat and also got the glucose test... hmm..

My hubby going for biz trip in mid Sept. I very worried that might pop early so every day tell bb must only come out at the right time.

Taka fair: So looking forward to it and will try buy everything on my list. :p wonder if the Ergo carrier will have discount. That day I spoke to a mummy using the Ergo carrier and asked if it's good. She said she used the baby bjorn before switching to the Ergo and finds it much better and more comfy. Her baby is quite big size and the mummy quite skinny. So now change my mind and will get the Ergo. I'm so fickle-minded.

<font face="tahoma"> Diane,
what time you knock off from work? Wan Chuen mentioned she's free from 5ish.

rach's mummy,
next tues okie for me! as for venue abit headache coz we might have big grp

<font color="0000ff">Gatherings - next Tues 5 Aug</font>
1. Rachel's mummy
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy
4. forest
5. trace

anymore? pls add on </font>

rach's mum,

i think we have to put a cut-off date..say by fri? by then u will noe hw many pax then we can go make reservation..

if so few of us..lets go ahead oso..wad u gers reckon?

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Thanks! Want to sleep but my boy is very energetic nowadays. He seldom sleeps in the afternoon liao, have to keep an eye on him.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">re: gathering
How i wish I can join you gals but my hubby has been working late recently
. Hope to join you gals in the next round.</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Diane,
Me too! I can meet you first... will call you once I knocked off. We meet at RP MRT station control or you prefer somewhere else? </font>

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font> <font color="119911">forest,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> haaz... agree wif all. seein them in progress really make a SAHM feel so content. especially seein them grow healthier each day. ^_^</font>

Can't join you for this round's gathering coz got Mrs Wong's class on Tuesdays!!! Enjoy yourselves yah? And eat one more waffle on my behalf... kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Luckily you never post any pic otherwise Serangoon gardens is going to flood liao! hahaha!!!</font>

October Thread Gathering - 5 August 2008

Venue: Gelare (TBC) Suntec??

Time: 7pm

1. Rachel's mummy x 3
2. littlebluey
3. mspiggy
4. forest
5. trace

Cut off date for confirmation by Friday, 1 August

rach's mum,

mi..

steamboat 10/10
buffet 10/10
waffles 10/10

hahaha..so wad shld i hv leh? no wonder i got indigestion..hehehe

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Mushroom pot not really very nice leh...hmmmm

Wah all the steamboat and buffet got 10/10 jialat leh! hahahaha

mousebb,
ur boy is active lately ah.. then u find time to sleep more at night ya!!!

Rebecca,
thats why u r so lucky!! ;)

Littlebluey,
make me drool when u mentioned Gelare.... wah, i can still rem the pic Trace have......... yummy!!

Rachel's Mummy,
so u prefer steamboat and buffet lah?? hahaha

<font color="119911">Rach's Mum,</font>
<font color="#E77471"> nice address for ur hubby.. LOL

wish to join u all.. but as a SAHM. i got no leave nor off.. sad..

yeah, i can join all of you. am game for anything ...as long as it is food.

btw, mushroom pot is pretty nice ... gelare is even better after dinner!

i juz called mushroom pot. quite worth leh.. concept like coca. order as much as u can.

then hor got 1 pot by urself or one big pot share oso can.

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> wonder the one at suntec still have or not. the mini steamboat buffet.

yah!! pls ladies. lets settle this once &amp; for all. if not after we pop, no chance to meet le!!

hehehe.... FOOD!!!