(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#D16587"> Mommies,
i gtg liao.. need to cook for my kids n hubby.. chat wif u all ltr to tml...
take care!! byeeee~</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

just for update
tdy went for routine check up, baby is growing well. she is 1012gram (1kg) on 25week/6days

trace, OMG! Stupid China woman... You should have threatened her there and then so that she'll refund you.

diane, ya, it's really cheaper than buying here. You also use dermalogica? 16.9oz should be around 500ml I think.

ladies, Went for my checkup today. bb weighs almost 700g. while doc was doing the scan, he felt her kick.. haha! so notti... she must be sleeping then angry that got disturbed.

To all mommies feeling unwell,
Please take care, drink lots of water, rest alot too!

bbgoh,
Wah! Your baby quite big leh! Last time I checkup at 24 weeks only 700g! This friday going for 28th week checkup...

TraCe,
I hope you are fine after eating a few mouths of that baked rice (or rather, baked cling wrap).

I think our hubbies will never come to terms that we are preggie and a baby is coming, until delivery, especially to those 1st time mommies. Why I said that?! Coz on Saturday night, while lying in bed in the darkness, my hubby suddenly turned his head towards me and asked:"Dear, so now you confirm pregnant already hor?!"
I almost burst out laughing. YOU MEAN YOU JUST DISCOVERED I'M CONFIRMED PREGNANT?! ALAMAK! 7 MONTHS ALREADY LEH!!! wahahahahahaha!

<font color="#D16587"> <font color="119911">Whitepaper,</font>
ur hubby is really cute!! guess he juz cnt imagine that he's goin to be a father..

<font color="ff0000">Mommies!!</font>
hve u all been to baby's kingdom or baby hyermart?
hw is the pricin ovr there? issit much more cheaper den outside shops like kiddy palace or mothercare?</font>

So many mummies not well.. Phtanus, mspiggy, Rebecca pls take care and recover soon

Buffy:
Thanks for your advice on squats, I will check with the yoga trainer.

Mspiggy:
I quite interested in the bf workshop too, coz I not attending antenatal classes.

Rebecca
I feel that baby kindome and bb hypermart is likely to be cheaper than kiddy palace..
hmm.. I always find kiddy palace and mothercare not cheap le, I go there only if I have vouncher...hehehe...

I just read u had your #3 3 mth after #2... very very fast wor..I having #3 5 mths after #2 already feel very shiong, some more my #2 very noti boy one haizzzz....
At first I also a bit hard to accept...but now I also welcome my #3 very much

Trace
I just saw u also seeing Dr HO and our EDD pretty near.. dunno will deliver same day or not :p then maybe can be room mate..:D

Re: BF workshop...
May I know where is the workshop held and how much? I din manage to BF my bbs well last time, hope this time can make it...

trace
sorry to hear about your leg cramps!
i got it almost every nite after 9 months of my last pregnancy.

and yes, my legs are a bit swollen now.

<font color="#D16587"> cookie,
both places izzit located at kaki bukit?
coz i'm been to many places..
the price is really high..

how old is ur #2? havin children too fast really tired..
if we lookin at the situation is a diff way..
guess we nt so stress.. ^_^</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies
!

bbgoh/Mint
Glad to hear that you bb is growing well!

Enya
I like the durian cakes from emicakes! Very nice leh! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
I show my hubby the pic of Rachel's 1 yr old birthday cake and he like it very much. He says we should also try to do a cake with a '1" shape for my boy cos it is more meaningful!!! </font>

Good Morning Mummies!~

Missing for a while, not feeling well... My tummy keep on having contractions and have not been sleeping well. Got to handle my boy all alone as hiaz... FIL mood swing one. happy will take care for you, not happy bo chup.

bbgoh &amp; Mint, glad to know your bb growing well
Jiayou!!

Rebecca, baby kingdom's prices are more cheaper than Mothercare and kiddy palace etc. They give discount if you buy more things.

Ribenali, i can join u all for the gathering this friday. My hubby got to work late so no one take care of my boy... later if i bring my boy along, my in laws will yake at me.

Mummies, anyone been to durian cafe????? Heard it serve good durian food!~ :p

purebliss
do you mean the 4 season durian cafe at Joo jiat? Not yet... i wanted to go as well. I like the crepe at AMK hub... yummy...

Good morning all mummies!

bbgoh
excited ya...

i'm waiting for my next checkup (next Sat) ... what a long long wait...

when are we suppose to visit gynae on weekly basis again?

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Do you have difficulties finding a comfy position to sleep huh esp we are now approaching the 3rd trimester? I have.

lili, purebliss
I'm trying not to eat durian until I give birth cos I scare bb will become very big. Near to my house, there is this 727 durian shop (not sure of the exact name) selling durians, durian puffs and very nice durian cakes also.</font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, ya is meaningful to have the no. 1 on the cake as a design. esp they are turning their 1 year old.

rebecca,

yes, bb kingdom n bb hypermart is a few shops away.. i think u can chk it out..actually i prefer bb kingdom..service like better..

cookie,

yes! we are having same gynae! finally found someone having the same gynae as me..hohoho...do keep me update when u abt to give birth..then we can visit each other..wahahahahhaa..so when's yr next checkup? i m gog tmr.. yippeee!

What a good description! hahaha!

Most likely we would get the cake from pinegarden cos my hubby likes the cakes there also. Do you have any idea if 3kg is the minimum weight for the shape no. 1?</font>

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, ya i think so. their for 3 layers one. very nice.

<font color="aa00aa">TraCe</font>, u r at bukit batok mah. me at jurong east.

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>, these are from pinegardens.

personally i quite like this one. very lady... sweet &amp; elegant.

1540954.jpg

1540955.jpg

1540956.jpg

lili fc, ya ya!~ Thats the one! My hubby says see how are the babies growing tomorrow... if not growing well... will start pumping me up with durianz. HEHEHEHEH!!!!

<font color="ff6000">morning mummies!

hectic workday yesterday for me. hopefully today will be better.

just a suggestion, shall we have a column in the table with where we stay? I stay at Simei.

<font color="0000ff">Zou San Everyone...

Bbgoh/Mint,

Glad to know that the babies are doing well

Whitepaper,

Your DH is so farni leh, reality have yet to hit him?? ke ke ;p

Rebecca,

I went there before, price more/less similar the only thing is that they hv a wide range of strollers/car seats on display. Some items are slightly cheaper the rest about the same..

Personally, I prefer Baby Kingdom's service

<font color="ff0000">MUMMIES</font>

<font color="0000ff">pls pm me ur nickname, real name, DOB (DDMMYYYY), HP no., Location (where u stayed)</font>

after i compile everything will email all a copy.

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy/Phtanus/Rebecca,

Hope u gals are feeling better tdy
Cont'd to drink more fluids and rest aplenty

Purebliss,

U take care too ya ^_^ try to steal naps from time to time..

Thanks for the pictures. Will show them to my hubby tonight

Purebliss
I'm staying at the north side, at serangoon gardens.</font>

Morning Mummies,
I'm back today!! soo many posts to catch up, and i've yet to read them yet!! will post again later after i finished all of it...

i briefly read that alot of mummies are sick?? Im also down with a little runny nose and a sore throat... grrr...

Had a busy day yesterday. No time to log in. Today not working coz my Godma is gg to hospital for operation. She is like my 2nd mum.She does not have any children so i'll b bringing her to hospital. She has a big lump in her womb and its very big. Doc says muz remove if not, her womb will explode. She very depressed and afraid of surgery. She used to have breast cancer stage 2 when discovered. She went thru a lot years back. Now phobia.

Today admission, tmr operation. Will have less time online coz be staying at her place after she discharge to take care of her. Her place no internet access.

Icylemon,
I've PMed u

I have a brand new "My Brest friend" breastfeeding pillow and a tube of Medela PureLan 37g cream to let go. Anyone interested?

all must rest well &amp; take good care

sleeping position >>> i oso like satay keep turning, and feel tat tummy is so heavy loh.. these few days have a bad backache

Rachel's mum >> have PM u, thanks